ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapura (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e Bebidas Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e Bebidas Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e Bebidas Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e Bebidas Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e Bebidas Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Salão de Baile Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Salão de Baile Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Sala de Reuniões Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Sala de Fitness Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Centro de Negócios Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Piscina Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Quartos
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Quartos Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Quartos Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Quartos Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Interior do Hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Interior do Hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Quartos Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Quartos
Área Marina Bay Número de quartos: 333
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 2580 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (2580)
Seleccionar por:
Jose L. Casal Brazil, 27 de dezembro de 2014
Localização Central e Próximo ao Metrô

Localização Atendimento Limpeza
9,7
Bem centralizado. Perto da Estação City Hall. Dá para ir à pé a Clarke Quay, Marina Bay e Orchard Rd.
Mario B. Casal Portugal, 28 de julho de 2012
hotel com boas condições

acolhedor
9,3
o hotel tem todas as condições para uma excelente estadia com a condicionante de ser necessário transporte para todos os sitios turisticos, inclusivamente para a praia de kuta. nada que o aluguer de uma mota não resolva.
Gisele P. Casal Brazil, 28 de maio de 2012
Excelente localização, delicioso café da manhã

Muito próximo ao MRT e shoppings
9
Rápido check-in, pessoal muito amável e atento, quarto organizado e bem limpo, ambiente agradável, bar e restaurante muito bons. O hotel é bem localizado, próximo aos principais shoppings como FUNAN (de eletrônicos) e RAFFLES CITY. Pode-se caminhar até a Clark Quay, área de agito noturno, ou dar um passeio até o Mirante onde está o Merlion, bem em frente ao Marina Bay.
Jit M. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 25 de abril de 2015
Grand Park City Hall Hotel

Location, convenience, accessability.
6
Ming Y. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 24 de abril de 2015
Very convenient location.

Very good and convenient location. Friendly staff. Comfortable bed.
8,3
This is good. The hotel is not really the standard of 5 star hotel. The hotel is quite old, but I feel confortable during my stay for 5 days. I stayed in Deluxe Room which is okay...the first impression was small and old. but once stayed, i feel more comforable and value for money. If you look for a very modern hotel, this is not this type. The room temperarure is cold although i turned it down ..i need to wear bathrobe with my sleepling cloth to sleep...
Don M. Casal Australia, 20 de abril de 2015
Disappointed

Room Cleanliness, Location and Location
6
Have stayed here a few times and whilst I choose to stay here because the location is close to Clarke Quay and shopping, usually the front of house staff have been very attentive bur for some reason this time around the Front desk staff seemed inefficient in general and slow. Our Room wasn't ready until after 2pm and our fellow travellers to whom I had recommended the place, their room wasn't ready until 1630. Generally the stay was otherwise uneventful, just a bit disappointed that the service appears to have dropped off.
Yeow Y. Casal Singapore, 19 de abril de 2015
awesome staycation

the pool is so huge, the bedroom is large & the gym is well equipped, a few food courts nearby
9,7
Wonderful
Maya P. Casal Indonesia, 19 de abril de 2015
Choose another hotel

Bathroom, bathroom, bathroom
5,7
room smelled weird, curtains look dirty, but the bathroom was clean and the staff is quite helpful. For my next visit to Singapore I prefer to choose another hotel.
Hoang T. Viajante solitário Vietnam, 15 de abril de 2015
Old hotel

Location
7,7
Was ok as not the first time. Noisy sometime !
Chaowanarit M. Casal Thailand, 13 de abril de 2015
Good choice for city hotel, but not that busy.

Good location, good club, great staff.
10

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingapuraGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Salão de BaileGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Salão de BaileGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Exterior do HotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Sala de FitnessGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Centro de NegóciosGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - PiscinaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - QuartosGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - QuartosGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - QuartosGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - QuartosGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Interior do HotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Interior do HotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - QuartosGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C06