Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapura (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e Bebidas Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e Bebidas Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e Bebidas Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e Bebidas Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e Bebidas Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Salão de Baile Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Salão de Baile Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Sala de Reuniões Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Sala de Fitness Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Centro de Negócios Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Piscina Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Quartos
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Quartos Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Quartos Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Quartos Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Interior do Hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Interior do Hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Quartos Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Quartos
Área Marina Bay Número de quartos: 333
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de
2706 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (2706)
Seleccionar por:
Jose L. Casal Brazil, 27 de dezembro de 2014
Localização Central e Próximo ao Metrô

Localização Atendimento Limpeza
9,7
Bem centralizado. Perto da Estação City Hall. Dá para ir à pé a Clarke Quay, Marina Bay e Orchard Rd.
Denunciar este comentário
Mario B. Casal Portugal, 28 de julho de 2012
hotel com boas condições

acolhedor
9,3
o hotel tem todas as condições para uma excelente estadia com a condicionante de ser necessário transporte para todos os sitios turisticos, inclusivamente para a praia de kuta. nada que o aluguer de uma mota não resolva.
Denunciar este comentário
Gisele P. Casal Brazil, 28 de maio de 2012
Excelente localização, delicioso café da manhã

Muito próximo ao MRT e shoppings
9
Rápido check-in, pessoal muito amável e atento, quarto organizado e bem limpo, ambiente agradável, bar e restaurante muito bons. O hotel é bem localizado, próximo aos principais shoppings como FUNAN (de eletrônicos) e RAFFLES CITY. Pode-se caminhar até a Clark Quay, área de agito noturno, ou dar um passeio até o Mirante onde está o Merlion, bem em frente ao Marina Bay.
Denunciar este comentário
Erwin A. Casal Australia, 30 de julho de 2015
Very good

Location location location
8,7
Very good
Denunciar este comentário
Kevin Y. Viajante solitário China, 28 de julho de 2015
Will go for other hotel next time

location
5,3
I will never visit this hotel again. 1 the check in lady is professional enough by speak softly without eye contact. she looked everywhere expect me. 2 One of the room has strong musty smell. No problem with room change. 3 I called the front desk, forget the reason, they didnt pick the phone after 4 calls. As a client, i have to went to the front desk myself to meet them. the front desk lady's face made me feel like I waked her up @ 10:30pm. 4 The room I stay, also got the strange smell, feel like they sterilized 85% of the room, and the now the room smells like undry disinfection mixed with uncleaned smudginess. Positive side is its not as strong as the other room. We didnt ask to change this room as we were too tired at that time. 5. The wall in the room is not even, thanks to the dark light so it looks not that bad. 6 The hear drier was broken. 7 small room, the bed quaility was no more comfortable than a motel bed. THIS IS NOT A 5 STAR HOTEL, but a 4 star with bad service!
Denunciar este comentário
Anh N. Casal Vietnam, 28 de julho de 2015
A pleasant stay

Cleanliness, professionalism and comfortness.
8,7
It was a pleasant experience overall. Breakfast is good with multiple choices of dishes. However the air conditioning was a bit too cold.
Denunciar este comentário
Mark T. Viajante solitário Netherlands, 26 de julho de 2015
Very good location, over priced breakfast

Location, friendly staff,
8
Ideal location to explore central Singapore on foot. Very friendly staff. Breakfast over 30 SG dollar a bit overpriced and not included in my room rate. Plenty of breakfast places nearby.
Denunciar este comentário
Chan C. Casal Malaysia, 26 de julho de 2015
Strategic Location & Nice Room

Strategic Location, Comfortable and Nice Environment
8,7
Overall was ok. Just that all the snacks and drinks provided in the room was not free. Located quite near to MRT station.
Denunciar este comentário
Lim X. Casal Singapore, 26 de julho de 2015
Nice hotel

Location,room and staff
8
We have a nice stay at the hotel over the weekend.
Denunciar este comentário
Min H. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 24 de julho de 2015
Great location and great hotel staff

Location, helpful staff and clean room
7,7
I booked a twin bed room. However during check in, the reception told me that they only left one king size bed. I got frustrated and however he manage to help me to add an extra bed in the room so that me and my colleague do not have to share one bed. This made our room very occupied but we are happy with that. A credit to Alan the reception who serve us during our check in
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingapuraGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Salão de BaileGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Salão de BaileGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Exterior do HotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Sala de FitnessGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Centro de NegóciosGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - PiscinaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - QuartosGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - QuartosGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - QuartosGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - QuartosGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Interior do HotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Interior do HotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - QuartosGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C04