ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapura (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Interior do Hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e Bebidas Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e Bebidas Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e Bebidas Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e Bebidas Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e Bebidas Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Salão de Baile Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Salão de Baile Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Sala de Reuniões Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Interior do Hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Sala de Fitness Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Centro de Negócios
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Piscina Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Quartos Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Quartos Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Quartos Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Quartos Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Quartos Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Interior do Hotel
Área Marina Bay Número de quartos: 333
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 2411 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (2411)
Seleccionar por:
Mario B. Casal Portugal, 28 de julho de 2012
hotel com boas condições

acolhedor
9,3
o hotel tem todas as condições para uma excelente estadia com a condicionante de ser necessário transporte para todos os sitios turisticos, inclusivamente para a praia de kuta. nada que o aluguer de uma mota não resolva.
Gisele P. Casal Brazil, 28 de maio de 2012
Excelente localização, delicioso café da manhã

Muito próximo ao MRT e shoppings
9
Rápido check-in, pessoal muito amável e atento, quarto organizado e bem limpo, ambiente agradável, bar e restaurante muito bons. O hotel é bem localizado, próximo aos principais shoppings como FUNAN (de eletrônicos) e RAFFLES CITY. Pode-se caminhar até a Clark Quay, área de agito noturno, ou dar um passeio até o Mirante onde está o Merlion, bem em frente ao Marina Bay.
Yunhui K. Casal South Korea, 19 de outubro de 2014
Nice

good location, nice food, kind staff
9,7
Marina C. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 13 de outubro de 2014
Friendly and helpful staffs

Food was good. Near town area. Hotel is clean
8
It was a pleasant stay.
Marina C. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 13 de outubro de 2014
Great for shoppers!

Near to shopping malls. Easy access to food.
8
Ting-Ying W. Casal Singapore, 11 de outubro de 2014
Convienient and Confortable

1.Location, 2.Cleaning 3.Large room space
9,3
Andrew M. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 10 de outubro de 2014
Free upgrade!

Location, staff and a nice room
9
We were given a free upgrade upon arrival which always helps a stay. The staff were very pleasant and the rooms were comfortable. Breakfast was a bit cold though.
Syeu Y. Viajante solitário Singapore, 7 de outubro de 2014
Fuss over change of room

If you get the right room (in the right corner), the location is the best.
6,3
I booked in twice, first from 25 to 29 Sept, was given a room at a dark corner, there was a building renovation near the corner where my room was located, therefore I requested for a change of room. My wish was granted and I was moved to a room facing the front of the hotel which is bright and beautiful. I came to realised that if you don't insists, the hotel will give you a less desirable room. My second booking was from 2 to 7 Oct, this time I have a upgrade to a supposedly better room, but the room was again in A dark corner, where the beds were position against the next room's bathroom, I can hear everything that was going on from the bathroom next door, therefore I requested for a change. The hotel informed me all the rooms (I believe it is called delux as it is upgraded type) are of the sam design. I then ask to down grade to the similar room type that I had on my first visit even though I had paid for a more expensive rate for this second booking. The hotel agreed and told me they will reserve a room for me of my request, when I come back to the hotel at night the room should be ready. When I return to the hotel around 8:30pm on 3 Oct, only to find out they have given me a room at a dark corner near the construction site again, also, my luggage were still left at the original room where I booked in. After nearly one hour of confusing exchange of words (not very pleasant), I got to finally moved to the room they promised. The whole process was really disappointing. The location of the hotel is to die for, but the fact remain that you have to ask for a better room, otherwise you will be stuck on a much less desirable room that you wish even though you paid money for it.
Stephen C. Casal United Kingdom, 6 de outubro de 2014
Good place

General atmosphere, staff, location
8,7
Perfect for a short stop to get to see the centre of Singapore, but it would also be a great place to spend a few days longer.
Wong C. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 5 de outubro de 2014
Comfort Hotel

Good Food / Comfort Hotel
8,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingapuraGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Interior do HotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Salão de BaileGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Salão de BaileGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Interior do HotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Sala de FitnessGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Centro de NegóciosGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - PiscinaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Exterior do HotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - QuartosGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - QuartosGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - QuartosGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - QuartosGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - QuartosGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Interior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3B01