Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapura (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e Bebidas Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e Bebidas Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e Bebidas Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e Bebidas Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e Bebidas Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Salão de Baile Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Salão de Baile Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Sala de Reuniões Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Sala de Fitness Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Centro de Negócios Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Piscina Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Quartos
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Quartos Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Quartos Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Quartos Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Interior do Hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Interior do Hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Quartos Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Quartos
Área Marina Bay Número de quartos: 333
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de
2736 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (2736)
Seleccionar por:
Jose L. Casal Brazil, 27 de dezembro de 2014
Localização Central e Próximo ao Metrô

Localização Atendimento Limpeza
9,7
Bem centralizado. Perto da Estação City Hall. Dá para ir à pé a Clarke Quay, Marina Bay e Orchard Rd.
Denunciar este comentário
Mario B. Casal Portugal, 28 de julho de 2012
hotel com boas condições

acolhedor
9,3
o hotel tem todas as condições para uma excelente estadia com a condicionante de ser necessário transporte para todos os sitios turisticos, inclusivamente para a praia de kuta. nada que o aluguer de uma mota não resolva.
Denunciar este comentário
Gisele P. Casal Brazil, 28 de maio de 2012
Excelente localização, delicioso café da manhã

Muito próximo ao MRT e shoppings
9
Rápido check-in, pessoal muito amável e atento, quarto organizado e bem limpo, ambiente agradável, bar e restaurante muito bons. O hotel é bem localizado, próximo aos principais shoppings como FUNAN (de eletrônicos) e RAFFLES CITY. Pode-se caminhar até a Clark Quay, área de agito noturno, ou dar um passeio até o Mirante onde está o Merlion, bem em frente ao Marina Bay.
Denunciar este comentário
Darren C. Viagem de Negócios Canada, 26 de agosto de 2015
one night stay

club lounge, lobby, area
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Soyul Y. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 25 de agosto de 2015
not the best place

location was great
6
place is too old. would choose other place
Denunciar este comentário
Sang J. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 25 de agosto de 2015
Definitely a 3 star hotel

Nothing good about this hotel honestly. You can hear other rooms, it smells, my co-worker found a cockroach.
6
Denunciar este comentário
Poh C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 25 de agosto de 2015
Noisy Club Floor & Poor service

Location, clean and parking
6,3
Booked a club room. I check in with the lobby reception and she told me i will be sent to the 10th floor for Club floor check in. Then i was standing at the lobby waiting to be sent up. I stand there for 15mins and nobody is free to escort me to the lift. When the guy is finally available he thought i was waiting for a cab. Taken by surprise the internal communication of the hotel staffs. I join the evening cocktail at the Club floor and there is some sort of meetings or events just ended and the club floor is so noisy with the event crowd. In addition there are kids making noise and dirty the seat. Basically there is not enough table for own hotel guests. I just have a quick bite and left as i cannot even make any phone calls to my business associate in such noisy environment. Is my first time ever encounter such noisy Club floor. I rate this hotel club floor as the worst i ever been. In addition is surprise that a 5star hotel does not even offer decaffeinated coffee. The staying is fine except all these that has been shared above.
Denunciar este comentário
Abdul H. Casal Singapore, 23 de agosto de 2015
Value for money

The staff Aini & Nsna wss very friendly snd helpfull. But if yhe hotrl hold Hslal certify it would be great
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Sambath S. Viagem de Negócios Cambodia, 22 de agosto de 2015
Room & service was excellence, not the housewine

Service, Room comfort
8,3
I arrived at the hotel at approx. 4.20pm and i was told the room i asked for was not ready and have to wait 20 mins or take alternative option which is not quite what i wanted. So i wasn't that please. I was offered complimentary drink while i waited, so i ordered a house wine. The house wine taste quite bad and that affected me even more. Fortunately, the room was good enough to make up for the wait and everything, but the start was quite a bad experience.
Denunciar este comentário
Wei C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 22 de agosto de 2015
Value for money

location, location and location
7
Good
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingapuraGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Salão de BaileGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Salão de BaileGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Exterior do HotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Sala de FitnessGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Centro de NegóciosGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - PiscinaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - QuartosGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - QuartosGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - QuartosGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - QuartosGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Interior do HotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Interior do HotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - QuartosGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B06