ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapura 238857 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Vista Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Interior do Hotel Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Piscina Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quartos Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quartos Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quartos Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite
Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Restaurante Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Restaurante
Área Orchard Número de quartos: 308
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 5564 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
9,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (5564)
Seleccionar por:
Poul B. Viagem de Negócios Denmark, 29 de janeiro de 2015
Location Location

Location, Front Desk staff, Outdoor bar ( smoking area )
8
Always nice to be back. Problems with A/C stuck on 18C took me nearly 2 hours to get another room at midnight.However the duty manager then handled it well Otherwise a pleasent stay
Harry T. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 29 de janeiro de 2015
Best location hotel

Friendly staff, best location, comfortable room
10
It was a comfortable stay and the staff were friendly. Clean room and the best part is they give each room a smart phone for us to use while we stay there and it's free wherever we call.
Nguwi D. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 28 de janeiro de 2015
Grand Park Orchard

Room, location, staff
5
Good
Ivis T. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 22 de janeiro de 2015
Location, room comfort and handy free phobe

Location, room comfort and free handy phone
6,7
The room is comfortable, location is very good, staff check in not really kind . The hotel provide free handy phone to call international free call.
Dongkinh T. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 21 de janeiro de 2015
reservation and reception

speedy check-in and check-out;
9,3
comfortable and pleasant. upon check-out on the 21st january 2015, we have not been provided the hotel bill (perhaps because we already settled tru agoda), but we need an evidence of our stay at grand park orchard,
Ma T. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 19 de janeiro de 2015
Great Location

location, friendlly and helpful staff, comfortable rooms
9,7
Memorable and worthwhile stay
Alana W. Casal Australia, 19 de janeiro de 2015
Would rate this hotel as a 4 star

Location, Friendly staff, and Cleanliness
8,7
We had a lovely stay at this hotel
Swee L. Casal Malaysia, 17 de janeiro de 2015
Rooms a little small to be rated 5 star

location location location
7,3
Good service throughout
Soon C. Casal Australia, 16 de janeiro de 2015
All around great

Free portable wifi, location, staff
9,7
Afwi B. Família com crianças mais novas Brunei Darussalam, 15 de janeiro de 2015
Pleasant stay

Location
8
Pleasant stay. Travelled with a toddler. Room was fairly ok in terms of quietness except for the ladies night wednesday downstairs with loud music till 11.30. That was a nightmare as the music was way too loud

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grand Park Orchard SingapuraGrand Park Orchard Singapura - VistaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Interior do HotelGrand Park Orchard Singapura - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapura - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarGrand Park Orchard Singapura - PiscinaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - QuartosGrand Park Orchard Singapura - QuartosGrand Park Orchard Singapura - QuartosGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - RestauranteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C08