ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapura 238857 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Vista Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Interior do Hotel Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Piscina Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quartos Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quartos Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quartos Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite
Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite
Área Orchard Número de quartos: 308
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 5407 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
9,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (5407)
Seleccionar por:
Juliana S. Casal Malaysia, 24 de novembro de 2014
great city hotel

location, modern deco and reasonable price
8
Very convinient as located in the heart of orchard road with endless shopping, dining and entertainment. The whole street decorated with Christmas lighting and ornaments. The hotel has modern deco and comfortable and clean bed s, and bathroom. n
Toto D. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 20 de novembro de 2014
Great location for Singapore

Location
8,3
Great
Cynthia G. Casal Philippines, 17 de novembro de 2014
Hotel is near the shopping area and mrt.

Near the shopping area and mrt
6
Not so good got allergy bec of its renovation its produce dust.no restaurant inside.
Denis S. Viagem de Negócios Russia, 15 de novembro de 2014
quality of stay

location, hand free device
7
Very good
Mohammed T. Família com crianças mais novas Bangladesh, 15 de novembro de 2014
Convenient Locations in reasonable price.

Location, Price and Concierge.
8
It was all way good except the room service ... very hard to get anyone there..listen my need once and Never call me back !!
Ima A. Casal Indonesia, 15 de novembro de 2014
Disturbed by the non stop renovation going on

Location, Location, Location
5,7
Disturbed by the non stop renovation going on...non stop knocking and banging! Unfriendly staffs during check in (although it was in the executive lounge...but I felt unwelcome at all). The room wasn't really clean when we came in...I wound some coins from the previous guest laid on the carpet, a glasses wipe laid on the table...No complimentary water bottles even after they made up my room, so we should ask for it...oh well! But the concierge staffs & doormen were all great & very polite...That's a big plus for this hotel besides the location. Overall it wasn't really pleasant stay. Won't stay here again.
Corina R. Casal Switzerland, 12 de novembro de 2014
Overpriced

location location location
6
Popo H. Casal Indonesia, 10 de novembro de 2014
Strategic& comfortable place to stay in with your

strategic location, close to shopping centre, clean and tidy room
8
it was pleasant stay that we had so far.
Hengky P. Casal Indonesia, 10 de novembro de 2014
Good hotel in great location

Location, location, location
8,3
Great 2 nights stay
Muhammed T. Viajante solitário South Africa, 10 de novembro de 2014
I would not stay there again

The location. The rates.porters
4
It was not the best.. I really don't think it is a five star hotel

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grand Park Orchard SingapuraGrand Park Orchard Singapura - VistaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Interior do HotelGrand Park Orchard Singapura - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapura - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarGrand Park Orchard Singapura - PiscinaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - QuartosGrand Park Orchard Singapura - QuartosGrand Park Orchard Singapura - QuartosGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C05