ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapura 238857 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Vista Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Interior do Hotel Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Piscina Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quartos Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quartos Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quartos Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite
Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Restaurante Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Restaurante Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Facilidades
Área Orchard Número de quartos: 308
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 5696 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
9,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (5696)
Seleccionar por:
Wong S. Casal China, 17 de abril de 2015
Good value

Chic n comfort , convenient
8
Nice
Desliana K. Grupos Indonesia, 13 de abril de 2015
good location

good location good service
9
good service
Jane T. Casal Malaysia, 12 de abril de 2015
Experience 14 Apr

good location, nice pool & mini bar
5,7
year buiIt 2010 but look not as new. provide smart phone without charger, receptionist lack of patient when check in. The others are good.
Yee K. Grupos Singapore, 12 de abril de 2015
Good Shopping Location

Centralised Location , Orchard Road , a heaven for shopping n food , nearby with subways station .....
7,3
Iko G. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 10 de abril de 2015
nice room.clean.friendly staff.

warm welcoming staff.complimentary mobile device during stay.fast check in/out.
7,7
Finola P. Casal Ireland, 10 de abril de 2015
Great location but not 5*

Location, location, location
8
Very good overall but the food was a real let down.
Adriaan D. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 8 de abril de 2015
Good hospitality

Location loaction location
8,7
Good
Jessica L. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 7 de abril de 2015
Great Hotel

Clean, Great Location, Big Room
9,3
Fantastic Hotel, Great Location, Clean, Big room !
Pajaree S. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 5 de abril de 2015
Great location with comfortable room

Location, handy free phone and comfortable room
8,7
Kerry N. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 5 de abril de 2015
Not worth the rate

Location, location, free handy
7
My stay was so so.. I've stayed in various 5 star in various cities, i even stayed at various 5 star in singapore, but to me this place is seriously overrated. First i enter the lobby and hello, it's like a 3 star hotel, futuristic kind of way and small and gloomy. The room itself was so small, the furniture was cheap and chipped all over, the tv has very limited channel. And then we went for breakfast, and oh my, it has very limited choice and plating is rare that i have to ask the waiter over and over again to refill and it's still 8 am. The pool is small and see through, you will have to be super confident to swim there because it's side by side with a bar where people smoke non stop there. There is a handy in the room that is quite useful for calling landlines at your home country and to use 3 g tethering. But actually just by a singapore phone card, activate the internet and phone away freely using lots of apps. The staff was nice, some are super nice and some are just polite. But for me, for location better stay at mandarin orchard or holiday inn express. Will never go back.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grand Park Orchard SingapuraGrand Park Orchard Singapura - VistaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Interior do HotelGrand Park Orchard Singapura - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapura - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarGrand Park Orchard Singapura - PiscinaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - QuartosGrand Park Orchard Singapura - QuartosGrand Park Orchard Singapura - QuartosGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - RestauranteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - RestauranteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Facilidades


AS-AGWEB-3B01