ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapura 238857 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Vista Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Interior do Hotel Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Piscina Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quartos Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quartos Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quartos Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite
Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Restaurante Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Restaurante
Área Orchard Número de quartos: 308
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 5656 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
9,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (5656)
Seleccionar por:
Sally G. Viajante solitário Australia, 28 de março de 2015
Convenient with great staff.

Location location location
8
I'm an devout shopper it was perfect for what I was after, drop in drop out on a lay over. The staff were awesome and the hotel clean. I'd recommend it to anyone looking to spend in singapores high end fashion stores it could only be described as asias hub for luxury goods.
Siang C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 27 de março de 2015
all was fine except manager was not very fiendly

location, location, location
5,7
my checkin was late 5 plus due to my flight. i was being checked in n all was ok till i found out that there s no regular turn down service. my last trip was consistent , however this time if i dont request they will not come. so they missed two turn down services for me. evety 5 stars hotel have regular turndown services without need to request! this wasnt n when i ask for late checkouts as my flight was late. the manager wasnt keen to approve n ended up extended just an hour despite i check in so late that day. if occupancy is high i would understand but seems manager di nit even smile throughout d session. i was surprised to receive such gesture from her. Hotel service is so vital! i m hesitating to go back or not in future as i was a returning client all this while.
Abraham A. Casal Indonesia, 27 de março de 2015
Excellent service

Their staff services & location. especially, their service, from front desk up to breakfast are superb
9
It's one of the best services that I've ever received.
Adrian L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 27 de março de 2015
great hotel

accomodating staff, good location, good service
10
Great!
Kwok H. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 25 de março de 2015
Wifi is very bad

location
4,7
the WIFI is very very poor. It keeps on disconnecting every 15 minutes. When I call the front desk to ask for help, they transfer to an external party. The next day they want to bill me the local phone charges as they said i make local call. This is ridiculous! The location of the hotel was good, but other than that everything is just normal. I would try other hotel as there are so many choices in Orchard Road.
Remco V. Família com crianças mais novas Netherlands, 23 de março de 2015
Enjoyable w/ stay family 2 young kids

The staff is very friendly & helpful , great location close to great shopping streets Scott's & Orchard roads , easy to reach by taxi .
8
Very enjoyable stay , we arrived with 2 young kids and they upgraded our room . We left early next morning . The staff is always very helpful . Location is great as its close to paragon , takashimaya etc .
Tuyet N. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 22 de março de 2015
Back again

Great location, convinient and comfy
9,3
It's my third time to stay here so, i don't have much thing to say. You know what i mean.
Dewa A. Casal Indonesia, 22 de março de 2015
perfect place and location to stay

atmosfhere, location, friendly
2,7
i feel comfotable, because good location and clean
Al S. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 21 de março de 2015
Excellent Hotel

Location, comfort & value.
9,7
This hotel was a great option nor business travel. Excellent quality accommodations, friendly staff and perfectly located for business and pleasure.
Souksakhone P. Viajante solitário Laos, 20 de março de 2015
Tigur

Location, room comfort and service
9
I stayed there for two nights. the hotel is located next two Paragon and right in the centre where i can access to high street malls. I got a deluxe room with an upgrade to access to the crystal club. I was impressed that my room provides a wireless phone with data connection so I can take it with me and make phone call locally and internationally. However, the cleanliness is not satisfied. there some dust on the desk.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grand Park Orchard SingapuraGrand Park Orchard Singapura - VistaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Interior do HotelGrand Park Orchard Singapura - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapura - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarGrand Park Orchard Singapura - PiscinaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - QuartosGrand Park Orchard Singapura - QuartosGrand Park Orchard Singapura - QuartosGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - RestauranteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A05