Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapura 238857 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Vista Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Interior do Hotel Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Piscina Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quartos Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quartos Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quartos Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite
Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Restaurante Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Restaurante Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Facilidades Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Interior do Hotel Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Casa de Banho Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Casa de Banho Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Interior do Hotel
Área Orchard Número de quartos: 308
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de
5925 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
9,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (5925)
Seleccionar por:
Herfini H. Casal Indonesia, 27 de julho de 2015
Hotel with very good location for shopping

Location, location and location
7,3
The hotel is close to the center of shopping area. It s also easy to get food around.
Hadi K. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 26 de julho de 2015
Nice Hotel and Great Location

Room , Location , and Service
8,7
Fun and Comfortable
Lim V. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 25 de julho de 2015
Short but pleasant stay

Location, Bed, Ambience
8,3
Due to work constraints, I've checked in late 2am but the staff nonetheless were courteous. When someone flies in after a long day; tired, what one expect is fast efficient check-in - your concierge did just that - well done
Jhuma K. Casal United States of America, 23 de julho de 2015
Stayed July 21-23, 2015

Location, staff are helpful and go out of their way to accommodate guest needs when requested.
8
Smoking floor ventilation is poor. View of Orchard Road only from premium rooms. Air conditioning thermostat doesn't work well. Staff are very helpful when any problems are reported.
Sukirman U. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 23 de julho de 2015
strategic location and quiet atmosphere

location, bar and clean
8
Beautiful and relaxing
See H. Viajante solitário Brunei Darussalam, 22 de julho de 2015
Bad Surprise

I can only think of one thing and that is her fantastic location.
6,3
After 8 hours of flying from Australia I arrived at the hotel at 5 pm. I had to wait for 35 minutes for my room. The waiting area and the condition of the sofas very poor. I had to sit under direct sunlight for 35 minutes because there was no curtain or blind to block the sunlight which was shinning through the glass. It was very hot and not pleasant at all. Catching a taxi from this hotel at night is quite a challenge as very few taxis would want to come here. Both the bedside lamps are very dusty. The overhead shower unit was not in a working condition. Also, the temperature of the water from the shower head was not constant. I experienced intermittent "Very hot" water which kind of burn my skin.
Rosario P. Viajante solitário Philippines, 22 de julho de 2015
The Hotel

great location, nice room, friendly staffs
7,7
I had a great time in GrandPark Hotel. Only one thing that they improve they internet connection. Everytime I go there I used to call their IT administrator to connect in wifi. Thank you.
Rinaldo S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 20 de julho de 2015
Good one

Lokasi
7,7
Adrian D. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 19 de julho de 2015
Another stay in Grand Park Orchard

Location, Location, Location
8,7
Location is the main reason I always choose Grand Park as my place to stay. Located in the centre of Orchard and the room is good enough for me. Also not the most expensive one in Orchard.
Lee F. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 18 de julho de 2015
Food no good

No
6
So so only

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grand Park Orchard SingapuraGrand Park Orchard Singapura - VistaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Interior do HotelGrand Park Orchard Singapura - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapura - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarGrand Park Orchard Singapura - PiscinaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - QuartosGrand Park Orchard Singapura - QuartosGrand Park Orchard Singapura - QuartosGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - RestauranteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - RestauranteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - FacilidadesGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Interior do HotelGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Casa de BanhoGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Casa de BanhoGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A04