ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapura 238857 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Vista Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Interior do Hotel Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Piscina Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quartos Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quartos Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quartos Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite
Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite
Área Orchard Número de quartos: 308
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 5318 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
9,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (5318)
Seleccionar por:
Albert M. Casal Australia, 20 de outubro de 2014
location is excellent

location, staff & cleanliness
8,7
The staff are a credit to the hotel, especially club lounge staff, extremely friendly & very polite, the let down was the lack of food & choice in the club lounge, have stayed here before & it was a drastic change, I understand they are renovating but that should not effect paying customers. The other little problem was, we had booked a tour with the hotel only to be kept waiting downstairs as it turned out we weren't booked, dissapointed
Teresa B. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 19 de outubro de 2014
Good location, clean room & attentive staffs

Location, Room, Staffs
9
It was a very pleasant stay :)
Dwi N. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 18 de outubro de 2014
Great location surrounded by shopping mall

Location, comfortable room, free mobile phone with unlimited call
10
Very satisfying, close to everywhere
Melvina J. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 18 de outubro de 2014
located in Orchard and Free Mobile Phone Usage

we chose this hotel because it is located in Orchard Shopping area (just next to Paragon) and they also provide free mobile phone (free local and international call)
6,7
The hotel was located in Orchard Shopping Area which is very convinient. One of the best facility is free mobile phone complete with active mobile number and internet access. As the room, i felt the room and bathroom size were quite small and quite clean. During our stay, the hotel was in renovation in some area. We can hear the noise around noon until 6 pm. I find the room rate is a bit expensive for such a small room however considering the location and free mobile phone, it is still a best affordable place to stay.
Shea Y. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 17 de outubro de 2014
Convenience

Clean. Convenience. Friendly staff
9
Comfort
Jane M. Casal Indonesia, 17 de outubro de 2014
Good and very convenient area.

Clean, modern and Nice
9
Afif A. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 16 de outubro de 2014
Good Location Hotel with Free International Calls

The Location, The Free to use Phone, and Surrounding
8
I booked 2 rooms for 5 days at this hotel. I must say the locations is one of the best location in orchard road beside the mandarin hotel. The staff in my opinions is average for the 5 star hotel. The service is also average. The room feel a bit small even after they upgraded our rooms to the premier rooms. The most great things about this hotel is the handy phone, that they gave us in the rooms which we can have free international call, the device also have guide for local tourist attraction and information. The locations also near to the mosque in the orchard road which is a plus point for me because I'm a moslem
Andre S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 16 de outubro de 2014
Just OK

Location, Room Standard, Free to use gadget
6,7
Arrived at 12.30pm room was not ready and was asked to come back at 2pm, came back at 2pm , room still not ready and had to wait 15 more minutes for it to be finally ready. Given a room at the smoking floor despite We traveled with a 1,5 yo daughter and we specifically ordered a non smoking room 1 month before. The only help they offered was to freshen up the room with air freshener which I still had to call them 3 times in order for the housekeeping to come and spray the room. Room was great, comfortable, above the swimming pool. When we thought at least the room was good, we were disappointed again at night when the pool bar played loud music until 11pm on a Wednesday. Only good was the location but I'd rather pay a bit more and stay at the hotel opposite.
Afif A. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 15 de outubro de 2014
Good Location Hotel with Free International Calls

The Location, The Free to use Phone, and Surrounding
8
I booked 2 rooms for 5 days at this hotel. I must say the locations is one of the best location in orchard road beside the mandarin hotel. The staff in my opinions is average for the 5 star hotel. The service is also average. The room feel a bit small even after they upgraded our rooms to the premier rooms. The most great things about this hotel is the handy phone, that they gave us in the rooms which we can have free international call, the device also have guide for local tourist attraction and information. The locations also near to the mosque in the orchard road which is a plus point for me because I'm a moslem
Afif A. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 14 de outubro de 2014
Good Location Hotel with Free International Calls

The Location, The Free to use Phone, and Surrounding
8
I booked 2 rooms for 5 days at this hotel. I must say the locations is one of the best location in orchard road beside the mandarin hotel. The staff in my opinions is average for the 5 star hotel. The service is also average. The room feel a bit small even after they upgraded our rooms to the premier rooms. The most great things about this hotel is the handy phone, that they gave us in the rooms which we can have free international call, the device also have guide for local tourist attraction and information. The locations also near to the mosque in the orchard road which is a plus point for me because I'm a moslem

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grand Park Orchard SingapuraGrand Park Orchard Singapura - VistaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Interior do HotelGrand Park Orchard Singapura - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapura - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarGrand Park Orchard Singapura - PiscinaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - QuartosGrand Park Orchard Singapura - QuartosGrand Park Orchard Singapura - QuartosGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C05