ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapura 238857 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Vista Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Interior do Hotel Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Piscina Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quartos Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quartos Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quartos Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite
Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite
Área Orchard Número de quartos: 308
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 5475 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
9,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (5475)
Seleccionar por:
Yang J. Casal Singapore, 16 de dezembro de 2014
nil

nil
10
Good
Yi H. Casal Singapore, 15 de dezembro de 2014
Gotta be kidding me that this is a 5 star hotel

Location, Front Desk Service
4,3
This must be one of the dirtiest/worst 5 star hotel in the world. The bed sheets has stains on it, amenities box are dusty and mouldy. Room service has no more than 15 items on their menu. Forget about paying extra for their "buffet" breakfast which only has 6 warm dishes, you will be better off going outside for your brunches. The only 5 star this hotel deserve is their front desk staffs. Each and every staff was always full of smiles, ready to help and go the extra mile.
Chairudin H. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 14 de dezembro de 2014
great service and accomodation

nice service. good location. clean.
9
Perfect
Aiyshwarya L. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 14 de dezembro de 2014
Awesome stay

The location was good,the room was clean and we was given a phone to use to call which was awesome...
9,7
We will come again
Teck H. Casal Singapore, 14 de dezembro de 2014
superb

shopping
10
All staff are great superb
Poh C. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 13 de dezembro de 2014
3rd Stay

Location in Orchard, Friendly Staff and Spacious Room
7,7
I was there for business and brought my family along. My family had a great time enjoying shopping and the food orchard has to offer. A bit touristy but good for 1st time visitors not familiar with Singapore.
Luis M. Casal Chile, 13 de dezembro de 2014
best location

location, cleanness, value for money
10
Francis W. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 12 de dezembro de 2014
perfect location with good value of money

location, cleanliness, good staff
9,7
Great.
Rita M. Casal Indonesia, 12 de dezembro de 2014
awesome hotel

location, service, and facility
8
Suneethi M. Família com crianças mais velhas Sri Lanka, 11 de dezembro de 2014
Pleasant stay at Grand Park Orchard

Excellent location , clean comfortable room , friendly staff
8
I enjoyed my stay at Grand Park Orchard. The location was so convenient- we did not even have to use the underpass to reach the shopping malls nearby because there were pedestrian crossings just outside the hotel. The room was very clean and comfortable. The best thing about the hotel was the friendly staff - from the concierge to the housekeeping staff- who ensured that we had a pleasant stay.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grand Park Orchard SingapuraGrand Park Orchard Singapura - VistaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Interior do HotelGrand Park Orchard Singapura - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapura - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarGrand Park Orchard Singapura - PiscinaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - QuartosGrand Park Orchard Singapura - QuartosGrand Park Orchard Singapura - QuartosGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C03