ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapura 238857 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Vista Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Interior do Hotel Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Coffee Shop/Café Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Piscina Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quartos Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quartos Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quartos
Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite
Área Orchard Número de quartos: 308
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 5068 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
9,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (5068)
Seleccionar por:
Yung K. Família com crianças mais novas China, 17 de agosto de 2014
Free smartphone for all connection

Free smartphone for all connection
7,7
Free smartphone for all connection
Rizal D. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 15 de agosto de 2014
It was very adorable hotel

Clean, nice room, n good location
10
It was good experience n i will be back to that hotel
Kenny L. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 15 de agosto de 2014
Great Stay! Comfort & Convenient!

Comfort, Convenient & Useful Handy Phone!
9,3
Was worried about the room conditions after read through lots of comments about the rooms are old and not in good conditions. My 5 days stay was perfect! Room is not huge but clean and comfort! Easy to get around since it is in Orchard! I have to mention that the Handy phone in the room is everything for me.. I can call back to Malaysia and call Singapore local number for FREE.. Very useful for business traveller like me!
Wa C. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 13 de agosto de 2014
the hotel is nice, but the bed is to small!

very clean
7,7
Robert L. Viajante solitário Australia, 12 de agosto de 2014
One night

Room , location , amenities
8,3
Nice hotel , great room , check out was not provided on floor 11 like promised
Lim T. Grupos Singapore, 10 de agosto de 2014
Great Location

Great location, good service and nice hotal.
8,3
Ayreza A. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 8 de agosto de 2014
Great location, near popular dept.store & MRT

Location, staff & room
9,3
Kusnan S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 7 de agosto de 2014
A good Hotel great location

the location, it is quite convenient, it's easy to find anything near the hotel
7,7
Just simple , fast cek in /out , quite a long wait when you ask for something the purposes/needs, This lively hotel
Dita N. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 7 de agosto de 2014
Family friendly hotel with a great location

near MRT, close to shopping area, clean and spacious room
8,7
We stayed with our family on our last trip. Even tough the price was a bit pricey, but the location was just great! It was near Orchard MRT station and a minute away from the shopping district
Shabib A. Família com crianças mais novas Oman, 3 de agosto de 2014
good location

Good location
6,3
normal

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grand Park Orchard SingapuraGrand Park Orchard Singapura - VistaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Interior do HotelGrand Park Orchard Singapura - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapura - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Coffee Shop/CaféGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarGrand Park Orchard Singapura - PiscinaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - QuartosGrand Park Orchard Singapura - QuartosGrand Park Orchard Singapura - QuartosGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A06