Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapura 238857 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Vista Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Interior do Hotel Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Piscina Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quartos Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quartos Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quartos Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite
Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Restaurante Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Restaurante Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Facilidades Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Interior do Hotel Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quartos Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quartos Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Piscina Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Piscina Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quartos Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quartos Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Casa de Banho
Área Orchard Número de quartos: 308

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 6266 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
9,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (6266)
Ordenar por:
Eliseba S. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 4 de fevereiro de 2016
My favorite hotel

Location, good service and comfort
9
my stay in this hotel is always satisfied
Denunciar este comentário
Richard T. Casal Australia, 1 de fevereiro de 2016
We will be back again.

Location, Good Vibe and free handphone + wifi.
9,3
Great !
Denunciar este comentário
Kim S. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 1 de fevereiro de 2016
Value for money

Location. Clean nice room
9
Vety comfortable
Denunciar este comentário
Irene I. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 1 de fevereiro de 2016
nice place to stay :)

clean, staff is nice, comfortable
7,3
Everything excellent
Denunciar este comentário
Brian O. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 30 de janeiro de 2016
Overrated
3
It was expensive and overrated. The breakfast was definitely disappointing and the music was like being in a club while you are eating. My room was supposed to be for my entire family but I was put into a very small room the would not fit any of us. The bed was extremely uncomfortable a felt like a cheap mattress. I was extremely disappointed and will not chose this location again
Denunciar este comentário
Walter Z. Casal Australia, 27 de janeiro de 2016
Uncomfoirtable

Position, cost and until now service
6,7
Our stay was terrible, the room was not as advertised, very much smaller and the bathroom was less than half the size of our normal one The room was not clean, the ac did not work properly, the blanket was so thin compared to before When we complained to the girl at the desk she suggested we upgrade for S4$ When we showed our Voucher again for a Deluxe room with extra benefits, she said, that is Agoda We pointed out that we wre regulars, but that did not interest her All and all it was a big disappointment after all the times we vcisited the hotel before !
Denunciar este comentário
Brett S. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 26 de janeiro de 2016
Great location, average breakfast, dirty room

Location, location, location (if shopping)
6,3
Denunciar este comentário
Ms I. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 25 de janeiro de 2016
Good place for shopping and get your free call

Close to shopping area, Free Call with handy smartphone
8,7
Grand Park Hotel is located cross to Paragon and Takashimaya Shopping Mall. Every room has a handy smartphone that can be used for free call in and outside the hotel. Even the breakfast is standard, but the location and the free call provided by the hotel win it all. Outstanding
Denunciar este comentário
Garry M. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 23 de janeiro de 2016
Perfect

Perfect location, perfect service and perfect room comfort
10
Just 1 thing about this Hotel, PERFECT
Denunciar este comentário
Vittawat T. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 22 de janeiro de 2016
Nice Hotel, Big room

Big room, Nice pool, Good staff
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grand Park Orchard SingapuraGrand Park Orchard Singapura - VistaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Interior do HotelGrand Park Orchard Singapura - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapura - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarGrand Park Orchard Singapura - PiscinaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - QuartosGrand Park Orchard Singapura - QuartosGrand Park Orchard Singapura - QuartosGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - RestauranteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - RestauranteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - FacilidadesGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Interior do HotelGrand Park Orchard Singapura - QuartosGrand Park Orchard Singapura - QuartosGrand Park Orchard Singapura - PiscinaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - PiscinaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - QuartosGrand Park Orchard Singapura - QuartosGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Casa de BanhoGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Casa de BanhoGrand Park Orchard Singapura - QuartosGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Casa de BanhoGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Casa de BanhoGrand Park Orchard Singapura - QuartosGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Casa de BanhoGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Casa de BanhoGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Casa de BanhoGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C06