Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapura 238857

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 6523 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
9,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (6523)
Ordenar por:
Sharifah A. Grupos Singapore, 22 de maio de 2016
Great
6,7
Comfy.
Denunciar este comentário
Ben M. Viajante solitário Singapore, 21 de maio de 2016
very good service
5,7
The staff is very kindly and helpful! We like the service … but Singapore room is too small … not only this hotel …
Denunciar este comentário
Sri P. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 21 de maio de 2016
😡
4,7
Standard hotel, nothing special. 5 Stars??? No way man......
Denunciar este comentário
Thi K. Família com crianças mais novas Vietnam, 21 de maio de 2016
Boring
3,7
Bore
Denunciar este comentário
Hong T. Família com crianças mais novas Vietnam, 20 de maio de 2016
great stay, centrally located and very good custom
6,3
I will definitely stay here again next time I'm in town for business trip or pleasure. My family has very good experience with friendly and helpful staff, very clean, breakfast is reasonable variety which I don't need much. Will definitely recommend
Denunciar este comentário
Yemima A. Casal Indonesia, 20 de maio de 2016
They could have done better
4
No trash bin in the lobby. We had a hard time looking for a bin... The worst thing is that I could hear my neighbour's talking from inside my room....
Denunciar este comentário
Kenny A. Casal Indonesia, 18 de maio de 2016
Best place
6,7
Good place for stay in orchard
Denunciar este comentário
Priharkyati H. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 18 de maio de 2016
Grand Park my home away from home
6
Vincent the doorman is helpful as always
Denunciar este comentário
Maya C. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 17 de maio de 2016
Excellent
6,7
Great location, great facilities
Denunciar este comentário
Chin H. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 17 de maio de 2016
Great location
5,3
Great location for family and shopping but a bit difficult to get a cab during peak hours.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Grand Park Orchard SingapuraGrand Park Orchard Singapura - VistaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Interior do HotelGrand Park Orchard Singapura - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapura - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapura - PiscinaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - QuartosGrand Park Orchard Singapura - QuartosGrand Park Orchard Singapura - QuartosGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - RestauranteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - RestauranteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - FacilidadesGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Interior do HotelGrand Park Orchard Singapura - QuartosGrand Park Orchard Singapura - QuartosGrand Park Orchard Singapura - PiscinaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - PiscinaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - QuartosGrand Park Orchard Singapura - QuartosGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Casa de BanhoGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Casa de BanhoGrand Park Orchard Singapura - QuartosGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Casa de BanhoGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Casa de BanhoGrand Park Orchard Singapura - QuartosGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Casa de BanhoGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Casa de BanhoGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Casa de BanhoGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B08