Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapura 238857

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 6527 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
9,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (6527)
Ordenar por:
Goh J. Casal Singapore, 25 de maio de 2016
Very pleasant stay
6,3
The room was clean and nice. I was given a complimentary cake as it was my girlfriend's birthday.
Long D. Casal Vietnam, 24 de maio de 2016
Too bad
3,7
As a 5 star hotel but have only 3-4 towels in toilet. Bed is so hard also the pillows. When I checked in early at 6AM, the staff did not inform us about the extra charge, then when I checked out, the staff request us to pay $170 for early check in. We did not accept because we did not be informed that we will get charged before. Then the staff have to let us leave with bad mood.
Martin D. Casal United Kingdom, 23 de maio de 2016
This Is not a 5 star hotel
5,7
There is no food, room service or otherwise after 2:30pm until 6. We arrived about 4pm and we were hungry. There was nothing special about the hotel. The razor provided might be OK for legs but was torture on the face. Next time we'll go back to the Holiday Inn Express which is less expensive and less pretentious but just as clean and well located.
Sharifah A. Grupos Singapore, 22 de maio de 2016
Great
6,7
Comfy.
Ben M. Viajante solitário Singapore, 21 de maio de 2016
very good service
5,7
The staff is very kindly and helpful! We like the service … but Singapore room is too small … not only this hotel …
Sri P. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 21 de maio de 2016
😡
4,7
Standard hotel, nothing special. 5 Stars??? No way man......
Thi K. Família com crianças mais novas Vietnam, 21 de maio de 2016
Boring
3,7
Bore
Anh D. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 21 de maio de 2016
Exelent hotel
6
Exelent location
Hong T. Família com crianças mais novas Vietnam, 20 de maio de 2016
great stay, centrally located and very good custom
6,3
I will definitely stay here again next time I'm in town for business trip or pleasure. My family has very good experience with friendly and helpful staff, very clean, breakfast is reasonable variety which I don't need much. Will definitely recommend
Yemima A. Casal Indonesia, 20 de maio de 2016
They could have done better
4
No trash bin in the lobby. We had a hard time looking for a bin... The worst thing is that I could hear my neighbour's talking from inside my room....
1 de 1 comentário
Grand Park Orchard SingapuraGrand Park Orchard Singapura - VistaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Interior do HotelGrand Park Orchard Singapura - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapura - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapura - PiscinaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - QuartosGrand Park Orchard Singapura - QuartosGrand Park Orchard Singapura - QuartosGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - RestauranteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - RestauranteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - FacilidadesGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Interior do HotelGrand Park Orchard Singapura - QuartosGrand Park Orchard Singapura - QuartosGrand Park Orchard Singapura - PiscinaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - PiscinaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - QuartosGrand Park Orchard Singapura - QuartosGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Casa de BanhoGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Casa de BanhoGrand Park Orchard Singapura - QuartosGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Casa de BanhoGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Casa de BanhoGrand Park Orchard Singapura - QuartosGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Casa de BanhoGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Casa de BanhoGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Casa de BanhoGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A07