ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapura 238857 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Vista Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Interior do Hotel Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Coffee Shop/Café Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Piscina Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quartos Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quartos Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quartos
Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite
Área Orchard Número de quartos: 308
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 5105 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
9,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (5105)
Seleccionar por:
Lesley A. Casal Philippines, 25 de agosto de 2014
Good location, very central

Good location, Free wifi, Free mobile phone usage for international calls
8,3
Good location, Free wifi, Free mobile phone usage for international calls, we are very satisfied with the hotel
Erik T. Casal Indonesia, 23 de agosto de 2014
Grand Park Orchard

ok
8
ok
Voss L. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 23 de agosto de 2014
great location, aging hotel

location, free cell phone, location
6,7
The free 3G cell phone was very nice. But the room was showing its age. I expected a better room for the top dollar I spent to stay at this hotel. The shower alternated between hot and cold. Bed was hard as a rock.
Fanny S. Casal Indonesia, 21 de agosto de 2014
Great location

Location, fast wifi and value
7,3
Location is nice but the dining options are a bit limited for late dining room service
Fanny S. Casal Indonesia, 21 de agosto de 2014
Great location

Location, fast wifi, value
7
Location is nice but the dining options are a bit limited for late dining room service. Staying in crystal club room with higher price was not worth the price at all as it only adds the access to club lounge.
Charles S. Casal Indonesia, 21 de agosto de 2014
great stay

central, close and reasonable price
8
the place is close by and cosy
Chun F. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 17 de agosto de 2014
Excellent Service

Location, Staff, Service
8,3
Location is quite good, . Within 5 minutes, you can reach MRT. Marketplace and convenience store beside the hotel. Staff are excellent, polite, professional. As we need to forzen the milk, they can provide freezer service. You know some hotel can not provide 'forzen service'. The free mobile phone is excellent, it is not only provide phone service but also 3G internet service. Buffet Breakfast: variety not good with acceptable taste. Room (free upgraded to premium) not big but enough for us (2 adults and 2 children), bathing area quite big when compare with the room size. Not very clean, dust are not clean well. They agree to give me adjoining room before I arrive but finally cannot. Conclusion: Very good hotel and will visit again.
Yung K. Família com crianças mais novas China, 17 de agosto de 2014
Free smartphone for all connection

Free smartphone for all connection
7,7
Free smartphone for all connection
Rizal D. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 15 de agosto de 2014
It was very adorable hotel

Clean, nice room, n good location
10
It was good experience n i will be back to that hotel
Kenny L. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 15 de agosto de 2014
Great Stay! Comfort & Convenient!

Comfort, Convenient & Useful Handy Phone!
9,3
Was worried about the room conditions after read through lots of comments about the rooms are old and not in good conditions. My 5 days stay was perfect! Room is not huge but clean and comfort! Easy to get around since it is in Orchard! I have to mention that the Handy phone in the room is everything for me.. I can call back to Malaysia and call Singapore local number for FREE.. Very useful for business traveller like me!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grand Park Orchard SingapuraGrand Park Orchard Singapura - VistaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Interior do HotelGrand Park Orchard Singapura - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapura - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Coffee Shop/CaféGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarGrand Park Orchard Singapura - PiscinaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - QuartosGrand Park Orchard Singapura - QuartosGrand Park Orchard Singapura - QuartosGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A05