Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapura 238857 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Interior do Hotel Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Coffee Shop/Café Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Piscina Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Centro de Negócios Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Interior do Hotel Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite
Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quartos Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quartos Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quartos Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite
Localização: Orchard Número de quartos: 308
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 4585 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
9,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (4585)
Alex T. Casal Australia, 19 de abril de 2014
Short stay - good for a few days

Location, location, location
6
We had a short stay for just two nights. That was ideal for some quick shopping. The location is very good but it is a few blocks to the MRT. We recommend the hotel for people staying in Singapore for a few days who want to do some intense retail therapy.
Muhd. A. Casal Brunei Darussalam, 17 de abril de 2014
Great hotel near shopping center

Comfort bedroom, free wifi and near shopping center.
8,7
It was a very great expriences since my booking was for "Duluxe Plus Internet" room and been free upgrade to "Premier Plus Internet". The room provide exclusively free use of samsung mobile with free unlimited 3G data usage within singapore. Other than that, the bed is very comfort and no disturbance exprienced. Wish to come back and stay at the Grand Park Orchard again. Thanks
Mingming G. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 14 de abril de 2014
Very satisfied

Great compliment, nice staff, great room
9,7
I'm always satisfied stayed at Grand Park Orchard and I always come back here. The room cleannes and comfort is very satisfied for me. But the compliment from this hotel is verry amaze...the hotel lend a mobile phone for compliment so I can use for domestic / international call and all is free of charge...no need to pay money when I use it to made an international call and I can use internet / browse acces with unlimited speed from this mobile phone, I can carry this mobile phone with me during my stayed at Grand Park Orchard and 20 country can get this facility. I'm very recommend this hotel for everyone who come to Singapore.
Mary A. Casal Singapore, 13 de abril de 2014
Fantastic Location, Great service

Location, Cleanliness, peace
8
It was a great experience and our first time staying at this hotel. Great location and close proximity to mall. Only downside is poor selection for Room Service, buffet spread.
Chan W. Viagem de Negócios China, 13 de abril de 2014
Worth staying again

Clean, Comfortable and nice staff
9,3
Convenient, close to bus and MRT station,and also the 313 Somerset. Staff is nice and helpful Clean and Comfortable room
Vivian T. Casal Malaysia, 13 de abril de 2014
over rateted

none
3,3
No
Abigail K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 12 de abril de 2014
Convenient & Comfortable

convenient, comfortable and great location
7,7
I booked this hotel a day before my trip to Singapore and was able to grabbed a room at reasonable rate with breakfast provided and during check in, the hotel automatically upgraded my room to club lounge room (without benefit of club lounge though). It is located at Orchard Road, accessible to both bus station and MTR stations with few minutes walk. Easy to catch up cab as well as Paragon is just opposite with fleet of cabs lining up readily to pick up passengers. Twenty five minutes walk from the Botanical Garden and I enjoyed my walk to the Botanical Garden along the street from the hotel to the Botanical Garden, passing by the USA & Australian Embassy. Attentive and helpful staffs who always carry with them a smiley face greeting the hotel guests. The breakfast provided is average.Highly recommended for those who visit Singapore for shopping spree & business trip.
Ivis T. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 8 de abril de 2014
Good location, friendly staff and nice room

Staff friendly, have free hp for unlimited call and best location
8,3
Feel happy and relax with this hotel. Great location to excess to shopping mall. Easy to get public transport. Room are clean
Samnang S. Casal Cambodia, 8 de abril de 2014
Good Location

Friendly staffs, clean, and close to shopping area
6,3
The room was abit small, the pillows are not comfortable, however the hotel located on orchard rd where the shopping area are, so much easy to do some shopping and a lot food around.
Song M. Grupos China, 7 de abril de 2014
comfort

location, friendly staff, free handphone provided by hotel
10
The greatest thing is the hotel provide a handphone for free which let you surf internet, make free calls and sms unlimited.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grand Park Orchard SingapuraGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Exterior do HotelGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Interior do HotelGrand Park Orchard Singapura - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapura - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Coffee Shop/CaféGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarGrand Park Orchard Singapura - PiscinaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Centro de NegóciosGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Interior do HotelGrand Park Orchard Singapura - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - QuartosGrand Park Orchard Singapura - QuartosGrand Park Orchard Singapura - QuartosGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Quarto Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C08