Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Salão de Baile Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurante Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Exterior do Hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Salão de Baile Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Quartos Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/Área de Estar Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Salão de Baile Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Salão de Baile Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala de Fitness Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Piscina Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Piscina Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala de Fitness Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Coffee Shop/Café Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Quartos Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Centro de Negócios Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Lobby
Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Facilidades Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Salão de Baile Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Centro de Negócios Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala de Reuniões Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/Área de Estar Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Piscina Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Quartos Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Facilidades Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala de Reuniões Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Quartos
Área Lanang Número de quartos: 217

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 244 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (244)
Ordenar por:
Rencel M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 6 de fevereiro de 2016
Nice hotel

room, location, breakfast
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Rencel M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 5 de fevereiro de 2016
nice hotel

room, location and breakfast
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Rencel M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 5 de fevereiro de 2016
Nice Hotel

Room, location and breakfast
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Rencel M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 4 de fevereiro de 2016
Nice hotel

Room, location, breakfast
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Eric F. Viajante solitário United States of America, 25 de janeiro de 2016
Davao Grand Regal Hotel

The warmth and caring attitude of the staff - very attentive to any help needed. The staff in champagne bar in evenings - especially Friday and Saturday night with the fantastic Stagelights Band!
10
My stay was no problem - the hotel offers great service at good value a good weekend break!
Denunciar este comentário
Rencel M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 20 de janeiro de 2016
Nice hotel

Rooms, location, food
8
Denunciar este comentário
Rencel M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 20 de janeiro de 2016
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
Denunciar este comentário
Rencel M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 19 de janeiro de 2016
Nice hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
Denunciar este comentário
Henry U. Casal Philippines, 30 de novembro de 2015
One of my worst experience
2,3
Bad experience. Never again.
Denunciar este comentário
Giovanni V. Grupos Philippines, 29 de novembro de 2015
Great Stay

Great location near Samal, not that far from the city too
8
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao CityGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Salão de BaileGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauranteGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Exterior do HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Salão de BaileGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - QuartosGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/Área de EstarGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Salão de BaileGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Salão de BaileGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala de FitnessGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - PiscinaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - PiscinaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala de FitnessGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Coffee Shop/CaféGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - QuartosGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Centro de NegóciosGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - FacilidadesGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Salão de BaileGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Centro de NegóciosGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala de ReuniõesGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/Área de EstarGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - PiscinaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - QuartosGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - FacilidadesGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala de ReuniõesGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - QuartosGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Exterior do HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Atrações próximasGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - QuartosGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala de FitnessGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Interior do HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Interior do HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - QuartosGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - FacilidadesGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Interior do HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Interior do HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - QuartosGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/Área de EstarGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala de FitnessGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - QuartosGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Exterior do HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C02