ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior do Hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurante Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Piscina Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Imediações Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior do Hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior do Hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior do Hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior do Hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior do Hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Quartos Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Quartos Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Casa de Banho Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Quartos
Área Lanang Número de quartos: 217
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 204 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (204)
Seleccionar por:
Rencel M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 8 de junho de 2014
GReat Hotel

Rooms, Location, Food
8
Rencel M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 8 de junho de 2014
Great Hotel

Rooms, Food, Location
8
Rencel M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 7 de junho de 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Food, Location
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Jaynor D. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 24 de maio de 2014
Nice Hotel

Casino is so addicting
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Mohammed S. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 8 de abril de 2014
ok

It is an average hotel with nothing special about it. Staff been ok city is ok nothing special to offer or hotel has no information.
6
ok it is average hotel i didnt stay in hotel most of the time and they were no information about things in city and staff was average.
Jan N. Família com crianças mais novas Netherlands, 16 de março de 2014
Nice stay in this hotel

Rooms, swimmingpool. Close to shopmalls
8
Real good. Nice staff. Rooms clean. Come back to this hotel again.
Flordeliza C. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 21 de fevereiro de 2014
Stress buster

Friendly staff, clean surroundings and accessible to public transport
7,3
My stay at the Grand Regal Hotel was worth all the money and time I spent. For someone having a stressful job, it is surely a source of relief. The staff were very friendly and helpful. When I go back to Davao, I would surely consider staying in Grand Regal Hotel again.
Duane K. Casal United States of America, 24 de dezembro de 2013
Very Comfortable & pleasant, no problems/concerns

Breakfast buffet, pool area comfortable room
8,3
Very pleasant and well worth the money..good internet and above average pool area
Rencel M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 17 de dezembro de 2013
Nice Hotel

Room, Breakfast, Location
10
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Jaynor D. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 16 de dezembro de 2013
Good Hotel

Food
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao DavaoGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior do HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - RestauranteGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - PiscinaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ImediaçõesGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior do HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior do HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior do HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior do HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior do HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - QuartosGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - QuartosGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Casa de BanhoGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B06