ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Casa de Banho Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Quartos Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Quartos Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Quartos Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior do Hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior do Hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior do Hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior do Hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior do Hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior do Hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Piscina Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurante Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Imediações
Área Lanang Número de quartos: 217
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 198 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (198)
Seleccionar por:
Rencel M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 14 de dezembro de 2014
Nice Hotel

Rooms, Locations, Food
8
Arnel L. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 8 de dezembro de 2014
Aircon For Comfort

Nice Lounge, Friendly Staff and Good Location
6
Ana K. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 29 de novembro de 2014
I dont like the breakfast food 😊

Staff are friendly
8
Good and nice place 😊😊😊
Rafael L. Viajante solitário Philippines, 11 de novembro de 2014
Grand & Regal

location, privacy, maintenance
7,3
It was quite relaxing to be on my own those two days I spent at the hotel... the staff was very helpful and solicitous, too, for my needs. Going around the city from and back to the hotel was a breeze, let alone the speed limit for vehicles implemented within city limits. I would definitely consider the hotel for future travels.
Rencel M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 30 de outubro de 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Rudolf K. Viagem de Negócios Austria, 17 de setembro de 2014
Good for events

Good function rooms, good parking area, friendly staff
6,3
Repeated stay and always professional
Sharon L. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 9 de setembro de 2014
Great Stay

location, food and room comfort
7,3
I like that the hotel is not within the city so traffic is easily avoided. A good place to stay for business people and those who like to play in casinos. Overall, a good value for money
Rencel M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 29 de agosto de 2014
Nice Hotel

Rooms, Breakfast, Location
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Ching C. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 22 de agosto de 2014
Excellent value hotel

Lovely hotel. Excellent staff support. clean and comfortable
8
Grand Regal Hotel a excellent for money. Staff are helpful and very friendly. The rooms are spacious and clean. Food is good too. I will go back and stay in this hotel next time I go back for business meeting again. Highly recommended to anyone who want a good comfortable hotel with acceptable cost.
Vladimir V. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 14 de julho de 2014
comfort hotel

short stay hotel
5,7
Budget hotel

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao DavaoGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Casa de BanhoGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - QuartosGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - QuartosGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - QuartosGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior do HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior do HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior do HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior do HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior do HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior do HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - PiscinaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - RestauranteGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Imediações


AS-AGWEB-3B05