ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Sakura Hotel

Jl. Prof. Mohammad Yamin 41 M, Centro da Cidade Medan, Medan, Indonésia 20234 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Quartos Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do Hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do Hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do Hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do Hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do Hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Quartos Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante
Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do Hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Sala de Reuniões Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do Hotel
Área Centro da Cidade Medan Número de quartos: 120
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 1054 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
6,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (1054)
Seleccionar por:
Mohd Y. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 23 de novembro de 2014
Comfortable stay

The room was clean, spacious and comfortable. The stay was liked feel at home. The service by the staff was fairly good.
6,7
Hotel is good for family. The service is fairly good. However the breakfast has to be improved. The service fairly serve bu the staff.
Hilmi M. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 14 de novembro de 2014
Hotel

location,bed and friendly staff
8,3
Awesome...
Reika F. Viajante solitário Japan, 13 de novembro de 2014
very nice and clean

clean staff are friendly nice
10
very nice
Romy S. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 11 de novembro de 2014
nice clean and comfortable

location, price, room size
7,3
Overall great hotel with great value for the money. However breakfast was terrible, foods are slow to replenish and selections were poor
Shaderon S. Grupos Malaysia, 10 de novembro de 2014
comfortable and cost saving

large room,value for money,quite
7
make my stay comfortable
Nurfaizati R. Casal Malaysia, 27 de outubro de 2014
Value For Money

Room, Staff Perfomance & Location
9
Pleasant. Big Room and clean. Location near to attractions such as Istana Maimun, Masjid Medan, Pasar Ikan and Shopping Malls
Benedikt W. Viajante solitário Germany, 25 de outubro de 2014
Was OK for the money.

Rooms are OK.
5
Was Ok for the less money. Room was clean. But can be cleaner. Staff would like to have money for everything. Like a call to a taxi driver. Staff in the restaurant you cant need. I would really say they are a bit stupid. We orderd to times, because they forgott and than the wrong meal came. But we got a new one after waiting 30min. And that was when we are the only persons in restaurant. Maybe thta is Medan.
Manmohan S. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 24 de outubro de 2014
GOOG CHOICE

GOOD FOOD , GOOD SERVICE , ROOM ARE GOOD.
9,7
VERY COMFORTABLE ENJOYED MY STAY THERE. I WOULD RECOMMEND YOU TO STAY HERE. EVERYTHING WAS GOOD NO PROBLEMS.
Donny H. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 23 de outubro de 2014
improve staff performance like service,

room clean and comfort
5
I will back to stay at the grand sakura if i'am traveling to medan
Eddy W. Casal Indonesia, 16 de outubro de 2014
nice for budget traveller

big room, clean cheap
7
just nice... recommended

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grand Sakura Hotel MedanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - QuartosGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - QuartosGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Sala de ReuniõesGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A03