ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Sakura Hotel

Jl. Prof. Mohammad Yamin 41 M, Centro da Cidade Medan, Medan, Indonésia 20234 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Quartos Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do Hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do Hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do Hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do Hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do Hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Quartos Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante
Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do Hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Sala de Reuniões Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do Hotel
Área Centro da Cidade Medan Número de quartos: 120
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 1104 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
6,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (1104)
Seleccionar por:
Teuku R. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
Good hotel considering the price

room size, location, value of money
8
Cheap hotel but it's clean, big room, and nice. You pay less than you should
Zubaidah A. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
A quite disappointing stay

Only the spacious room was the best.
5,7
It was just fine. There was no facial tissues provided either in the room or the bathroom. The towels were very old and weary. The face towel was worse than a rag. The toilet tissue was not given on the second day. We ran out of toilet tissue by noon. Overall my stay there was quite disappointing. I don't think i would suggest the hotel to my friends...
Richard S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
Grand Sakura

Staff, value for money, size of room
7,7
Tour staff were excellent. Size of room is large. Value for money is good.
Gopal R. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
super value for money...

clean... staff.. food.. comfort..
8,7
nice and happy
Rudolf S. Casal Indonesia, 4 de fevereiro de 2015
nice 3 star hotel

price, location n room size
9
The hotel is very nice n comfortable. They have refrigerartor in the room. The staff also very nice. When I check in, our room is full (deluxe room), so the receptionist is upgrading our room into executive room. Which is much larger than deluxe room. The food in the rest is average not too good. But the price is not expensive. Overall our stay in this hotel is good. I will back to this hotel again when Im in medan
Dedi A. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 1 de fevereiro de 2015
Cheap hotel with great services

near train station, near supermarket, near hospital
8
Noor S. Grupos Malaysia, 14 de janeiro de 2015
its very good

its really worth to stay here...
9,3
Love it..
Shah A. Grupos Malaysia, 11 de janeiro de 2015
Grand Sakura Hotel

spacious
8,3
very good
Hassan G. Família com crianças mais novas Egypt, 4 de janeiro de 2015
Nice Hotel and recommended

everything excellent. Value of money , service, location ...
10
i was staying there with my family and all of us very happy. i think should be 4 stars. the best thing there also transportation and travelling service with rent car. any where you can reach easy and they have a good guide program. Really i like this hotel and Medan city very quite and nice.
Victor A. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 4 de janeiro de 2015
Hotel very Good

The strategic location, safe and beautiful scenery
10
Hotel very Good and The strategic location, safe and beautiful scenery

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grand Sakura Hotel MedanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - QuartosGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - QuartosGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Sala de ReuniõesGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A03