ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Sakura Hotel

Jl. Prof. Mohammad Yamin 41 M, Medan Centro da cidade, Medan, Indonésia 20234 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Quartos Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do Hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do Hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do Hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do Hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do Hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Quartos Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante
Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do Hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Sala de Reuniões Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do Hotel
Área Medan Centro da cidade Número de quartos: 120
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 1113 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
6,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (1113)
Seleccionar por:
Mohd N. Casal Malaysia, 16 de março de 2015
Above average. Not happy with very small cardboard

room size is big and clean
8
Comfortable and enjoyable
Mohd F. Casal Malaysia, 9 de março de 2015
good to stay for a while..

near the town
6,3
Philip N. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 1 de março de 2015
Short Visit to Medan

Value for money (room are very spacey); Location (quite near the central train station & easy access); And comfort.
7,3
It was a pleasant stay, no complain for the service, could buy improve but its okay. What's the downside are, quite far from eating stall where Medan is famous of. One more thing, the traffic in front of the hotel is not pedestrian friendly.
Teuku R. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
Good hotel considering the price

room size, location, value of money
8
Cheap hotel but it's clean, big room, and nice. You pay less than you should
Zubaidah A. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
A quite disappointing stay

Only the spacious room was the best.
5,7
It was just fine. There was no facial tissues provided either in the room or the bathroom. The towels were very old and weary. The face towel was worse than a rag. The toilet tissue was not given on the second day. We ran out of toilet tissue by noon. Overall my stay there was quite disappointing. I don't think i would suggest the hotel to my friends...
Richard S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
Grand Sakura

Staff, value for money, size of room
7,7
Tour staff were excellent. Size of room is large. Value for money is good.
Gopal R. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
super value for money...

clean... staff.. food.. comfort..
8,7
nice and happy
Rudolf S. Casal Indonesia, 4 de fevereiro de 2015
nice 3 star hotel

price, location n room size
9
The hotel is very nice n comfortable. They have refrigerartor in the room. The staff also very nice. When I check in, our room is full (deluxe room), so the receptionist is upgrading our room into executive room. Which is much larger than deluxe room. The food in the rest is average not too good. But the price is not expensive. Overall our stay in this hotel is good. I will back to this hotel again when Im in medan
Dedi A. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 1 de fevereiro de 2015
Cheap hotel with great services

near train station, near supermarket, near hospital
8
Noor S. Grupos Malaysia, 14 de janeiro de 2015
its very good

its really worth to stay here...
9,3
Love it..

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grand Sakura Hotel MedanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - QuartosGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - QuartosGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Sala de ReuniõesGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C01