Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Sakura Hotel

Jl. Prof. Mohammad Yamin 41 M, Medan Centro da cidade, Medan, Indonésia 20234

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 1236 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
6,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (1236)
Ordenar por:
Alison S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 3 de maio de 2016
good stay
6,3
enjoyed my stay thoroughly
Denunciar este comentário
A.Rahman M. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 2 de maio de 2016
holiday
5,3
nice place and clean good faclities
Denunciar este comentário
Novy W. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 13 de abril de 2016
nice
4
Nice room and great location
Denunciar este comentário
Jeremydavid M. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 8 de abril de 2016
smoke and mirrors
4
the restaurant was overpriced , the food very average , and variable in quality. Heavy smokers in the restaurant made eating unpleasant. So why eat there? The location is out of the way, you cant walk in Medan, you have to take taxis or trikes. Just extra hassle. Breakfast. so so . Close to the airport train station. Very good View from the room window. A wall. Room. Best shower ever. Bed very comfortable. Room great . Has a safe box.
Denunciar este comentário
Adam P. Família com crianças mais novas New Zealand, 27 de março de 2016
Good tidy hotel
5,3
The rooms were clean, the buffet breakfast was good for local food. Yes would recommend this hotel, booking online will save you close to half price!
Denunciar este comentário
Selwendran W. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 19 de março de 2016
very average

prising for dinner okay
5
Very average
Denunciar este comentário
Reny F. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 22 de fevereiro de 2016
Good location, comfort room

near hospital, safety, big room
7,7
It was a nice stay in this room, good location because I took elderly people in this trip, big and comfort room, unfortunately there was no place to sit on the bath room and the hotel couldn't provide the chair in bath room. This hotel would be unforgettable place for us because my father had his last conscious there, since we had to take him to hospital emergency unit, a night before our check out date in this hotel.And he passed away in the hospital 5 days after that. Thanks for the staffs for helping us during our 3 nights days in this hotel!
Denunciar este comentário
Saravanan S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 10 de fevereiro de 2016
GOOD DEAL FOR MONEY

LOCATION, STAFF AND CLEANLINESS
6,7
GOOD STAY AND FRIENDLY STAFF
Denunciar este comentário
Jochen H. Viajante solitário Germany, 10 de fevereiro de 2016
Medan is worth traveling
5,7
if they'd woken me up in time it would have been perfect
Denunciar este comentário
Yudhi A. Casal Indonesia, 8 de fevereiro de 2016
most comfortable hotel in town

food, room, waiting riom
10
I think this placa was a comfortable place in town, the security, the service, its great !
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Grand Sakura Hotel MedanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - QuartosGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - QuartosGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Sala de ReuniõesGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C06