ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Sakura Hotel

Jl. Prof. Mohammad Yamin 41 M, Centro da Cidade Medan, Medan, Indonésia 20234 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Quartos Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do Hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do Hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do Hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do Hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do Hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Quartos Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante
Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do Hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurante Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Sala de Reuniões Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do Hotel
Área Centro da Cidade Medan Número de quartos: 120
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 1043 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
6,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (1043)
Seleccionar por:
Nurfaizati R. Casal Malaysia, 27 de outubro de 2014
Value For Money

Room, Staff Perfomance & Location
9
Pleasant. Big Room and clean. Location near to attractions such as Istana Maimun, Masjid Medan, Pasar Ikan and Shopping Malls
Manmohan S. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 24 de outubro de 2014
GOOG CHOICE

GOOD FOOD , GOOD SERVICE , ROOM ARE GOOD.
9,7
VERY COMFORTABLE ENJOYED MY STAY THERE. I WOULD RECOMMEND YOU TO STAY HERE. EVERYTHING WAS GOOD NO PROBLEMS.
Donny H. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 23 de outubro de 2014
improve staff performance like service,

room clean and comfort
5
I will back to stay at the grand sakura if i'am traveling to medan
Eddy W. Casal Indonesia, 16 de outubro de 2014
nice for budget traveller

big room, clean cheap
7
just nice... recommended
Chandra K. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 15 de outubro de 2014
comfortable and easy stay

price, transportation, comfort
8
I stay for 4 days in this hotel. Easy check-in, helpful staff. The best thing about this hotel is affordable yet great transport service.
Chandra K. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 13 de outubro de 2014
easy and comfortable stay

comfort, easy, transport
8
Seik C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 13 de outubro de 2014
must check the items in the room

nice room, quite near to train station and centre point mall, and quite friendly staff
8
a nice stay at the hotel until the moment we checked out from the hotel. the house keeping staff said they cannot locate the floor mat. omg, in the first place we never know it was provided. we went to the room ourselves, and saw only 2 towels and a small hand towel. in fact we thought that is the floor mat because it is not new ..... after some explaination and went up to the room again, fortunately they return my deposits in full. luckily the titbits and the sanck and drinks provided in the room got no shortage. if not because of the floor mat, staying in this hotel is still a good value for money.
Shahida F. Grupos Malaysia, 28 de setembro de 2014
Will come again to this hotel

Value for money, variation of foods, friendly staff
8
Ferdiansyah F. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 2 de setembro de 2014
House keeping very poor

-
5,7
Yeo S. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 1 de setembro de 2014
Good and nice place

Staff friendly, hotel upgrading and food ok
8
Pleasant, only that the fridge was not refill up Also there was electricity trip due to renovations but the management has acted fast by providing generators to back up.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grand Sakura Hotel MedanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - QuartosGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - QuartosGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do HotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauranteGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Sala de ReuniõesGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07