ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Sunset Hotel

Karon Beach Road, Karon, Phuket, Tailândia 83100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Piscina Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Piscina Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Quartos Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepção Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepção Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepção Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepção Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepção Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepção Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepção Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurante
Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Quartos Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Quartos Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Quartos Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Quartos Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Quartos Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Quartos Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Piscina Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Piscina Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Piscina
Área Karon Número de quartos: 54
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 548 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (548)
Seleccionar por:
Hunter F. Casal United States of America, 25 de março de 2015
Perfect hotel, EXCEPT the staff.

Location, comfort, cleanliness.
7
This hotel is perfect for an easy-going stay in Phuket, truly. Except don't expect ANYTHING from the staff they are utterly useless and rude.
Cristoffer K. Viagem de Negócios Sweden, 9 de março de 2015
Good hotel

Clean priceworth
7,7
One thing is bad and that is that there are no Umbrellas at the rooftop
Kam K. Casal Hong Kong, 16 de fevereiro de 2015
Perfect location

1) Close to the beach 2) clean room 3) great sunset view at the roof top swimming pool
8,7
I stayed at Grand Deluxe Room for 3 nights. Hotel is new with modern interior, the room is clean & bright, except for the television reception which is only limited to 4 channels .  It is perfectly located closed to the beach only 1min walk and then cross the street.  If the breakfast was not included in the room rate, there is 250 baht each.  I read the review of agoda, most people not recommended for the hotel breakfast, so I decided went somewhere else for my breakfast, there are lots of choice.
John E. Casal Australia, 14 de fevereiro de 2015
Ordinary

Located at Karon Beach
5,3
Not such a great hotel. Rooms clean but small, toiletries not replenished, internet connection very slow. No shade at pool, and nowhere local to eat breakfast unless at the hotel. Better value at northern end of the beach. Disappointed in our stay and will not return.
Scott W. Casal United Kingdom, 3 de janeiro de 2015
Nice little hotel

Roof pool and clean
8,7
This is the second time I've stayed at the Grand Sunset. It's a nice little hotel, bright and clean. The pool on the roof is great, although the infinity pool view is blocked by the neighbouring hotels roof, but not really an issue. Would recommend.
Matthew E. Casal United Kingdom, 3 de janeiro de 2015
okay hotel, pretty standard really.

pool
6,7
Stay was fine, no hot water ever though, but left happy enough.
Geoff H. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 27 de dezembro de 2014
Family Xmas Break

Location, value for money, the friendly staff
9
We found the hotel met our expectations. Upon arrival we thought - oh dear where are we staying. But after seeing our rooms, which were very clean and tidy ando meeting the lovely staff we knew we had made a good choice. A small downside is that the hotel is surrounded by Russian holiday makers - not the friendliest of travellers,but don't let that put you off staying.
Susanne L. Família com crianças mais velhas Sweden, 27 de dezembro de 2014
good stay.

location. staff. the poolbar.
6,7
Great. Location is everything. Great staff. The pool bar and the food there. Extra beach towels. Fridgerator. Safe. Big rooms. Minus for the hard beds and the breakfast the first week.
Kerry R. Casal United States of America, 23 de dezembro de 2014
Average hotel but good luck with the hot water

Staff helpfulness, cleanliness
6,7
Stay was average for the money. Apparently the hotel usually charges twice as much for the room we booked. If we got it for the original price the. This review would be more negative though I still feel that we overpaid. The hot water was an issue the entire time. At first it didn't work at all. I had to call down and have one of their supposed maintenance guys turn it on. The next night it didn't work again. So I called again. And by working I mean that the hot water was either scalding hot or it didn't work at all. Overall, i wouldn't recommrnd this hotel but it doesn't seem like there are many good hotels in Phuket meaning you're getting what you paid for.
Chunfang X. Casal China, 29 de novembro de 2014
A Bad Hotel
4
The location is OK, but room is so small and smells terrible, I want to change hotel as soon as I get into the room of this hotel, but the money we paid beforhead could not be returned, So have no choice. Will not choose this hotel next time.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grand Sunset Hotel PhuketGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - PiscinaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - PiscinaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - QuartosGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestauranteGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestauranteGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestauranteGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestauranteGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestauranteGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestauranteGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestauranteGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - QuartosGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - QuartosGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - QuartosGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - QuartosGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - QuartosGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - QuartosGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - PiscinaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - PiscinaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - PiscinaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - PiscinaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - PiscinaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C02