ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Sunset Hotel

Karon Beach Road, Karon, Phuket, Tailândia 83100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Piscina Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Piscina Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Quartos Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepção Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepção Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepção Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepção Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepção Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepção Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepção Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurante
Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Quartos Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Quartos Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Quartos Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Quartos Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Quartos Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Quartos Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Piscina Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Piscina Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Piscina
Área Karon Número de quartos: 54
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 531 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (531)
Seleccionar por:
Scott W. Casal United Kingdom, 3 de janeiro de 2015
Nice little hotel

Roof pool and clean
8,7
This is the second time I've stayed at the Grand Sunset. It's a nice little hotel, bright and clean. The pool on the roof is great, although the infinity pool view is blocked by the neighbouring hotels roof, but not really an issue. Would recommend.
Matthew E. Casal United Kingdom, 3 de janeiro de 2015
okay hotel, pretty standard really.

pool
6,7
Stay was fine, no hot water ever though, but left happy enough.
Geoff H. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 27 de dezembro de 2014
Family Xmas Break

Location, value for money, the friendly staff
9
We found the hotel met our expectations. Upon arrival we thought - oh dear where are we staying. But after seeing our rooms, which were very clean and tidy ando meeting the lovely staff we knew we had made a good choice. A small downside is that the hotel is surrounded by Russian holiday makers - not the friendliest of travellers,but don't let that put you off staying.
Susanne L. Família com crianças mais velhas Sweden, 27 de dezembro de 2014
good stay.

location. staff. the poolbar.
6,7
Great. Location is everything. Great staff. The pool bar and the food there. Extra beach towels. Fridgerator. Safe. Big rooms. Minus for the hard beds and the breakfast the first week.
Kerry R. Casal United States of America, 23 de dezembro de 2014
Average hotel but good luck with the hot water

Staff helpfulness, cleanliness
6,7
Stay was average for the money. Apparently the hotel usually charges twice as much for the room we booked. If we got it for the original price the. This review would be more negative though I still feel that we overpaid. The hot water was an issue the entire time. At first it didn't work at all. I had to call down and have one of their supposed maintenance guys turn it on. The next night it didn't work again. So I called again. And by working I mean that the hot water was either scalding hot or it didn't work at all. Overall, i wouldn't recommrnd this hotel but it doesn't seem like there are many good hotels in Phuket meaning you're getting what you paid for.
Ivan N. Viajante solitário Russia, 19 de outubro de 2014
Clean and quiet place for your weekend getaway

Clean, quiet, ok location
8,3
Nice and quiet place, 100m to the beach, many massage shops. Food at the nearby places is ok but could be a lot better. Overall experience is good and staff is friendly.
Muhammad A. Viagem de Negócios Pakistan, 3 de outubro de 2014
Most Convenient location In Phuket

The location is perfect Karon Beach area is quite, classy yet just moments away from the activity center. Professional staff. Clean & tidy.
9
I was on a business trip primarily with 2 days to spare for pleasure. The Location with respect to tourist activities is excellent. A 100 meter walk to the nice clean beach, 5 minutes drive to Kata beach and 15 minutes to Bangla. Transport is available till late at night. Nice eating places at a minute walk. The class of tourist staying at Karon is decent mostly families and couples and with all due respect not from Asia. Except for the breakfast which offered hardly any choices for the price,. rest was all perfect.
Edward C. Casal United Kingdom, 29 de setembro de 2014
comfortable and friendly staff

cleanliness of rooms, breakfast and friendliness of staff
9,3
Everything at this hotel including the pool are good except for the television reception which is limited to 4 channels and the picture is not very good
Katherine T. Grupos Singapore, 20 de agosto de 2014
Great stay

Nice interior, great location, good price
9,3
Hotel was a short walk from the Karon beach, affordable & decent massage downstairs and very friendly staff. Although the eateries and nightlife around Karon beach pale in comparison to patong, it's only a 400 baht 15 min tuk tuk ride to patong which has better shopping spots. Hotel was new with modern interior and modern lifts. Room was fairly clean although there were ants on the walls and the electricity tripped once a night. Room floor tiles made noises but it's bearable. Roof top pool was nice with great view of the sunset but the swimming pool had dead bugs floating. Overall good stay when considering the price paid!!
Ashok M. Casal India, 26 de julho de 2014
Need to be cleaner

Value for Money,Location and Location
8
The hotel was good. But found few cockroaches in the room. The hotel needs to put in efforts to have the rooms clean.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grand Sunset Hotel PhuketGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - PiscinaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - PiscinaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - QuartosGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestauranteGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestauranteGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestauranteGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestauranteGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestauranteGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestauranteGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestauranteGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - QuartosGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - QuartosGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - QuartosGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - QuartosGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - QuartosGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - QuartosGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - PiscinaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - PiscinaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - PiscinaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - PiscinaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - PiscinaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C06