ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching

Jalan Ban Hock, Centro da Cidade de Kuching, Kuching, Malásia 93100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Quartos Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Quartos Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Quartos Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Quartos Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Quartos Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/Café Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Vista Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Quartos Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Quartos Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Quartos Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Quartos Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/Café Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Quartos Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/Café Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Quartos
Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Quartos Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Quartos Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Quartos Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Quartos Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Quartos Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Quartos Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Quartos Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Quartos Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Exterior do Hotel
Área Centro da Cidade de Kuching Número de quartos: 94
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de 409 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (409)
Seleccionar por:
Markus H. Casal Finland, 17 de setembro de 2014
Good value

Good value, clean room nice service. And a working wifi.
7,3
Dean R. Viajante solitário Australia, 7 de setembro de 2014
Great place

value
8
i really enjoyed it here, a super price also for a good sized modern room. i actually liked the location, a little out of town, but only a 10 minute walk, though plenty of eating & drinking options nearby. staff were friendly and helpful, definitely recommend.
Jibi P. Casal Malaysia, 7 de setembro de 2014
comfortable to stay

convenient to reach there, all facilities, room service
8
good
Jack J. Casal Malaysia, 4 de setembro de 2014
Good

Value for money
8,3
Good
Lee L. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 3 de setembro de 2014
Convenient stay

Near Kuching town & near main road.
6,3
Everything Ok except that the interior need renovation. Provide Shuttle transport to & fro airport will be better.
Azlan O. Casal Malaysia, 29 de agosto de 2014
Good location located at mid town.

helpful staff, near to amenities by walking distance
7,7
Nice & Clean..Worth for budget and value for money. Recommended for long stay.
Larisa K. Viagem de Negócios Russia, 27 de agosto de 2014
Nice location

Nice location and friendly staff
6,7
I didn't have to spend much time at the hotel, luckily, as the room was very dark - two small windows at the back of the room near the toilet. There wasn't enough ligting, so I didn't feel very comfortable in the evening when I needed to have some work done. The staff was obliging - changed the TV remote control and brought whiter towels at my request. Always smiled and looked friendly at the front desk. The location is very good - a walking distance to the waterfront. I didn't have breakfast included, so no idea what kind of food they serve. I also didn't like the smell in the room (smell of mould) that was coming from the air conditioner, so I had to switch it off for the night and open the windows. Some of my friends had better rooms there - more spacious and lighter. I would choose some other hotel next time.
Yap C. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 26 de agosto de 2014
Good

Value , budget , comfortable
6
Good
Jeludin K. Casal Malaysia, 23 de agosto de 2014
Clean and tidy

Clean, neat & tidy
8
Wang P. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 19 de agosto de 2014
cheap old fashioned hotel clean and convenient

convenient, clean, cheap
6,7
Don't expect too much considering the price. The hotel room might strike some as too basic and unadorned but it offers most of the essential features, incl a hair dryer. There was air con and satellite TV and free water and glass. The location was great, with only less than five minute walk to the river front. The staff was young and nice.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching KuchingGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - QuartosGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Exterior do HotelGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - QuartosGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - QuartosGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - QuartosGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - QuartosGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/CaféGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - VistaGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - QuartosGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - QuartosGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - QuartosGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - QuartosGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/CaféGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - QuartosGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/CaféGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - QuartosGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - QuartosGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - QuartosGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - QuartosGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - QuartosGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - QuartosGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - QuartosGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - QuartosGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - QuartosGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B02