Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,1
com base em 533 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 533 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,0
  • Instalações 6,7
  • Localização 7,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,4
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,8

nur R., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
good
Good location... near the city.
Avaliado 15 abril 2016

Steven S.,
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Travelers
Very old hotel.
Avaliado 12 abril 2016

Jun W., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2016
Nice return stay at Grand Supreme Hotel
I re-visited this hotel again after trying other hotels in Kuching. So far it is the best budget hotel in my opinion. The rooms are clean and comfortable and no as noisy as other hotels in the city centre. The staffs are very friendly and they assist me in all my request. My additional request is to add safebox in each room for convenience of guests.
Avaliado 31 março 2016

kyle J., Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
A good comfortable place
Good, Value for money and Spacious
Always a good hotel to stay when you are on a budget travelling. The Hotel need an uplift because the hotel is a quite a good place thou not luxurious.
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2016

wan O., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Superb desk and room service, complimentary break.
Silent, desk & room service personal so friendly, informative and helpful.
Enjoyable and valuable for money, just a little bit far walking distance from attractive places around.
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2016

Tan J., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Pleasant stay with warm greeting from the counter
We arrived late night and was last to check in for the day. Receptionist was patient and helpful. Location is great.
It was a short stay in this hotel. Price is set right as a 2-star hotel. Shower area is old and need upgrading.
Avaliado 25 dezembro 2015

frichard R., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
average
location & staff
good..
Avaliado 24 dezembro 2015

YANG T., Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
good
attitude
Good
Avaliado 17 dezembro 2015

fatiah O., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
good great amazing
friendly staff, nice accomodation, great facilities
Avaliado 08 dezembro 2015

GUAN G., Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
Managing Director is very friendly and helpful.
Dekat dengan gerai-gerai makan.
Avaliado 28 novembro 2015