ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Centro da Cidade Medan, Medan, Indonésia 20752 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Salão de Baile Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sala de Fitness Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Banheira de Hidromassagem Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Piscina Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Área de Estar Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Área de Estar Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Lobby Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sala de Reuniões Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sala de Reuniões Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Quartos Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Quartos Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Quartos
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interior do Hotel Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interior do Hotel Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Área de Estar Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sala de Fitness Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Lobby Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Quartos Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Quartos Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Lobby Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante
Área Centro da Cidade Medan Número de quartos: 242
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 1919 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (1919)
Seleccionar por:
Tengku I. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 20 de agosto de 2014
Classy Beautiful Central Located

Classy Beautiful Central Located
10
The best!
Dedi R. Viajante solitário Singapore, 14 de agosto de 2014
Great front line staff but terrible management.

Friendly staff, especially receptionist
5,3
Very dissapointed by the way they handle a feedback / complain. Hotel Manager offered a complimentary stay but its all talk with no proper follow up. Claimed that they sent me the complimentary stay through email but unable to show me the sent email as i didnt received any. For me its not about the free stay but its all back to honesty & integrity of the manager, management which clearly it doesnt show. What so good about this hotel is actually the staff working at the front line, receptionist, housekeeping, etc.
Meinard V. Viajante solitário Philippines, 11 de agosto de 2014
Pleasant Stay

Ideal Location, Clean Rooms, Great Breakfast
9
Had my reservations as some had lukewarm reviews on this hotel. However, our stay was really pleasant. The proximity of this hotel to nearby malls is amazing. The rooms are clean and well maintained. If there was anything that needs improvement though, it would be the check-in process and the lighting in the room. Checking-in was a bit slow even you already have supporting documents and confirmation (and because probably of limited staff). The lighting in the room for me was also a bit too dark even when all the lights are turned on. Other than these things I think it's one of the nicest hotel to stay in Medan.
Chua H. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 8 de agosto de 2014
great location

convenient location, next to a huge mall, clean room
8,3
Hotel was located right next to a huge mall with lots of shop and food. Room was comfortable and clean as well. Definitely value for money.
Celine V. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 7 de agosto de 2014
Worst Hotel we have ever stayed in Medan

1. Spacious Room 2. Free Wi-Fi 3. Next to Shopping Mall
4,7
Our stay at the Swiss Grand Belhotel was a very bad experience for us three. The Car park and the lifts were very stuffy and smelly. Some of the carpark staff were very rude and only asked for money if you ever summon them; they are reluctant to actually help you. The staff at the lobby were very unreasonable and would charge you 30,000 - 40,000Rp even if you stop at the lobby just for 2 mins, with the driver still in the car. They claim that it's just for VVIPs. The Room was spacious and comfortable but the bathroom was a big problem. The drainage systems in the shower and sink weren't functioning properly. If one person takes a short 5 minute shower, it would overflow out onto the floor and would take about and hour to drain out. With the sink, if you brush your teeth, it would be a matter of minutes before the water goes down. Finally, I comment on the location; The hotel was in the city centre but it was not convenient because if you wanted to drive in, you'd have to make a big round before reaching the hotel.
Erik T. Casal Indonesia, 6 de agosto de 2014
OK

OK
8
OK
Suandi L. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 29 de julho de 2014
my favorite hotel in Medan

cleaness, location, efficiency
8
good comfort stays
Susanto L. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 26 de julho de 2014
The best gets even better.

City center, next to mall, clean & comfy
9,7
It's always a pleasure staying in this hotel. Good services, good location equals good experience. Will always be my first choice in Medan.
Haryadi L. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 24 de julho de 2014
Quite Good Hotel

Location beside Cambridge square, City center,
9
Haryadi L. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 24 de julho de 2014
Good Hotel with Good Value of Money

Location beside Cambridge square, City center and Close to many shopping center
8,7
At first we arrived there, we would want to check in but there was no queue line and everyone could just cut the line since there were no queue line and no one would also direct us. Secondly, there were a bit rust in the toilet (still tolerable). The food for breakfast just so so and nothing special. We stayed there for 2 nights and we get exact same food for both days. However, if we feel hungry, we could just walk to Cambridge square from 1st floor. To sum up, it is a good hotel but this hotel still could do better.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan MedanGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Salão de BaileGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sala de FitnessGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Banheira de HidromassagemGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - PiscinaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Área de EstarGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Área de EstarGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - LobbyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sala de ReuniõesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sala de ReuniõesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - QuartosGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - QuartosGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - QuartosGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interior do HotelGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interior do HotelGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Área de EstarGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sala de FitnessGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - LobbyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - QuartosGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - QuartosGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - LobbyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Exterior do HotelGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Área de EstarGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Área de EstarGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - QuartosGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A03