ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Centro da Cidade Medan, Medan, Indonésia 20752 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Salão de Baile Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Piscina Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Área de Estar Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Exterior do Hotel Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Área de Estar Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Área de Estar Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Quartos Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Quartos Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Quartos Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Quartos Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sala de Reuniões
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Quartos Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interior do Hotel Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante
Área Centro da Cidade Medan Número de quartos: 242
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 2098 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (2098)
Seleccionar por:
Junaidi L. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 1 de março de 2015
Hotel in City Centre

Located in town area, next to cambridge mall, so its easy to find food and drinks, short walking distance to Sun Plaza, other than that, nothing special
6,3
Ok, but its overrated to be 5 stars, since its lacking of luxury in services and over all experiences Facilities is average, small swimming pool, spa facilities is average, service is just average I was having trouble to go up due to faulty lift access and even with my access card , it didnt work in one of the lift, the manager inside the lift also cant help me, and continue hie journey to upper floor. I complain about this to front desk, they insist that no need access card before midnight, instead of check the lift . I have to tell them that " your manager was in the lift with me, and he also cant help me. Finally, the manager come down and inform the front desk about one of the faulty lift
Novie O. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
Room

Room, staff
8
Was a pleasant stay
Shaderon S. Casal Malaysia, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
SATISFACTION

LOCATION,COMFORTABLE,ENTERTAINMENT
9
I,M FEEL VERY SATISFIED AND MUST COME BACK AGAIN.
Juliana H. Casal United States of America, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
first timer

Auto - toilet, nice closet with full mirror, office space with couch
6,7
It's not as new as I thought, I asked for the best viewer on the highest floor - I got the highest but room's quality is dispointing - teared wallpaper, stained wall, one of the bathroom lights didn't work, and ants. I requested to move, the new room is better, but the hairdryer always atop working after every minnute.
Shelly S. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 19 de fevereiro de 2015
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan
8
Este cliente limitou-se a classificar este hotel e não enviou quaisquer comentários.
Chrycia P. Casal Singapore, 13 de fevereiro de 2015
Medan hotel

Clean, fantastic location beside mall & Gd service (staff: Pauline)
9,3
Comfort and clean
Nicola P. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 13 de fevereiro de 2015
Nice hotel after two days in the jungle

Standard, comfortable beds, shopping mall attached
7,7
Good hotel, especially by Indonesian standards. There is a shopping mall attached but it is quite basic but does have a kids play area on the top floor. As with everywhere else in Indo staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Ordered a taxi for 4:30am and it was waiting for me when I came down at 4:15. We were there less than 24 hours so didn't use the pool or explore the area. But after 2 days in the jungle this hotel was just what we needed to relax and clean up!
Andrian G. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 10 de fevereiro de 2015
Great Hotel, Good Value, Free Wifi

Location, Free Wifi, Price
8,3
This is one of the best value for a five star hotel that you can get in Medan. The location is superb being joined to Cambridge mall. You can find many restaurants, and cafes there. Next I love the fact that you can get free Wifi in your room. Not the fastest of connections, but it is quite decent. Good enough for the business traveller who needs to send off some emails in the middle of the night. Finally, I think that the price is not too expensive, much better value compared to JW Marriot which I almost picked, but decided not to because there were no WiFi available there.
Wahyu S. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 10 de fevereiro de 2015
Satisfied as always

Clean, Comfort, Nice Location
8,3
so far so good, keep it up !
Irna W. Casal Indonesia, 9 de fevereiro de 2015
Hotel with comfortness

Strategic location, easy access to malls, excellent service.
7,7
It was a great stay.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan MedanGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Salão de BaileGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - PiscinaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Área de EstarGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Exterior do HotelGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Área de EstarGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Área de EstarGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - QuartosGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - QuartosGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - QuartosGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - QuartosGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sala de ReuniõesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - QuartosGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interior do HotelGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C04