ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Centro da Cidade Medan, Medan, Indonésia 20752 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Salão de Baile Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Piscina Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Área de Estar Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Lobby Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Exterior do Hotel Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Área de Estar Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Área de Estar Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Quartos Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Quartos Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Quartos Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Quartos Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sala de Reuniões Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Quartos Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interior do Hotel Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante
Área Centro da Cidade Medan Número de quartos: 242
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 1982 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (1982)
Seleccionar por:
Wahyu S. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 14 de outubro de 2014
Clean, Comfort and Value

Clean, Comfort and Value
8,3
As Usual overall was good except this time the rain shower is not working.
Akira S. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 11 de outubro de 2014
goog location and good hotel

goog location and good room and good food
6
It was nice room andth food was also good.
Izat A. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 3 de outubro de 2014
Nice And Convience to Stay

1.Same building with mall 2.Transport very easy 3.Cambridge mall all kind of restroan available.
8
Service was excellent esp the front office and housekeeping polite and friendly.Takes you less than 10mins to register and check out and the housekeeping was really efficient.I request to change my towel within 5min the guy is there.Aircond is good and the staff willing to assist you if you needs any assistance.Overall worth for money.You may shop around without going out of the building.
Chua H. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 23 de setembro de 2014
Decent room stay

Clean, Decent Service, Location
8
Overall an enjoyable stay with clean room, decent service and good location. Would consider coming back to stay.
Hong S. Casal Singapore, 21 de setembro de 2014
Stay at belhotel medan

location, location, location
9
In general, the stay was nice. The rooms condition was good and the location is very good since its just next to a mall. Hotel staff was helpful. Accurate on the advise check in time when we requested early check in. Cons - There's no international charging plugs in the rooms. I think the hotel would provide some adaptors. However, we didn't ask since we had some with us.
Jacky L. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 15 de setembro de 2014
very good choice to stay in medan

room clean, service good and location nice
8
it is a good choice to stay in Medan, the hotel is connecting with shopping mall. everything is just nice to stay there so far
Norhanim N. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 15 de setembro de 2014
Great location with great views

Good location, situated beside shopping complex and nice views
7
It was a comfortable stay...the hotel located beside good shopping mall and you can see the nice view of medan at their swanky The Edge Restaurant
Johannes I. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 11 de setembro de 2014
ok

clean good
8,3
it was pleasant
Dewi S. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 3 de setembro de 2014
good location, not a 5 star

location,
7,3
This surely not a 5 star hotel, they only put 1 hand towel, no face towel, no comb and the quality of the slipper is bad, the staffs not friendly enough they dont greet the guest when they meet the guest. I am a non smoker however since the hotel was full they put me in smoking room, the smoking room was so bad, the smoke smell was so bad. But when i complained they put air freshener which is quite good to reduce the smell. The location was good when you looking for shoping mall since it is connected to cambridge mall, however when you come to medan you want to find their famous street food then this not the place. The breakfast quality was bad, you cant taste the miso taste in their miso soup since it so light, the soy milk was the same, you can only taste water, the danish croissant not crispy and taste just like a normal swet bread. For the rate i think it was the highest in medan eventhough compared to 5 star hotel in other city the price was quite low. Overall i can say it was a 4 star hotel but not 5 star.
Han K. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 3 de setembro de 2014
In the Heart of Medan City

Convenient, comfortable and Big Hotel Room
8
I checked in the hotel with no problem at all, just within 10 minutes. This hotel is located in the heart of Medan city. Easy access to anyway by taxi. This hotel is just next to a shopping hall. And within the shopping mall, you will be able to find the Western, Oriental and localfood restaurants all over the mall. And if you like shopping, this shopping mall is just the right size for you. This hotel room was big, toiletry was ample supplied, hotel room was clean and quiet. Hotel staff were also helpful and friendly. I will stay in this hotel again for my next visiting.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan MedanGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Salão de BaileGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - PiscinaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Área de EstarGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - LobbyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Exterior do HotelGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Área de EstarGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Área de EstarGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - QuartosGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - QuartosGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - QuartosGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - QuartosGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sala de ReuniõesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - QuartosGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interior do HotelGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A05