ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan Centro da cidade, Medan, Indonésia 20752 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Salão de Baile Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Piscina Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Área de Estar Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Exterior do Hotel Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Área de Estar Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Área de Estar Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Quartos Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Quartos Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Quartos Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Quartos Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sala de Reuniões
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Quartos Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interior do Hotel Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante
Área Medan Centro da cidade Número de quartos: 242
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 2114 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (2114)
Seleccionar por:
Jeny J. Casal Indonesia, 10 de março de 2015
The room is spacious, and the location strategic

Spacious & comfortable room, close to shopping malls & free shuttle to train station.
7
I love it
Maysun T. Grupos Malaysia, 9 de março de 2015
Great stay

stuffs are very nice and helpful.
9,3
Iswan S. Casal Malaysia, 8 de março de 2015
good

location,roomservice and transport
8,3
good
Eric L. Viajante solitário Singapore, 4 de março de 2015
Best hotel in Medan

proximity to shopping centre, great dining, good deco and clean
9,3
my third stay here, clean rooms with working and contemporary fixtures. Big bathroom, great service and great hotel food.
Junaidi L. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 1 de março de 2015
Hotel in City Centre

Located in town area, next to cambridge mall, so its easy to find food and drinks, short walking distance to Sun Plaza, other than that, nothing special
6,3
Ok, but its overrated to be 5 stars, since its lacking of luxury in services and over all experiences Facilities is average, small swimming pool, spa facilities is average, service is just average I was having trouble to go up due to faulty lift access and even with my access card , it didnt work in one of the lift, the manager inside the lift also cant help me, and continue hie journey to upper floor. I complain about this to front desk, they insist that no need access card before midnight, instead of check the lift . I have to tell them that " your manager was in the lift with me, and he also cant help me. Finally, the manager come down and inform the front desk about one of the faulty lift
Bryant K. Grupos Malaysia, 25 de fevereiro de 2015
Good location

Hot spa, nice swimming pool and breakfast
8
Novie O. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
Room

Room, staff
8
Was a pleasant stay
Shaderon S. Casal Malaysia, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
SATISFACTION

LOCATION,COMFORTABLE,ENTERTAINMENT
9
I,M FEEL VERY SATISFIED AND MUST COME BACK AGAIN.
Bryant K. Grupos Malaysia, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
Good hot spa

Free Hot spa, nice breakfast & connect to mall
8
Chua B. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
good location..best hotel

near shopping center
9

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan MedanGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Salão de BaileGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - PiscinaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Área de EstarGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Exterior do HotelGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Área de EstarGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Área de EstarGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - QuartosGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - QuartosGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - QuartosGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - QuartosGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sala de ReuniõesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - QuartosGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interior do HotelGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C02