Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan Centro da cidade, Medan, Indonésia 20752

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 2336 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (2336)
Ordenar por:
Tan H. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 1 de maio de 2016
Short Trip for Business
5,7
The hotel is located at a strategic location. It is right in the centre of the city and is conveniently near to places for F&B, shopping, offices and local authentic food stores. The people in the hotel are friendly and helpful.
Denunciar este comentário
Abhishek K. Viagem de Negócios India, 29 de abril de 2016
Facilities, location, warm and helpful staff
5,7
Food Mall is just adjacent to Mall
Denunciar este comentário
Suganthan S. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 27 de abril de 2016
Simply superb..
6,7
From check in to check out, the staff were very responsive and friendly. The rooms were gorgeous..and the bathrooms very neat. The hair dryer wasnt really working due to the cable i reckon but i didnt use it hence no complaints there. The free shuttle service to the malls and to the train station is just awesome. In fact the hotel transport (brand new Toyota Innova) to airport cost us 300,000Rp, which is USD30 for a 2.5hrs drive. Thats really quite all right in my book. The spa,pool and gym were fantastic. If i am in Medan, i will look no further. This is where i will stay again.
Denunciar este comentário
Farida T. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 10 de abril de 2016
Nice hotel
5,3
Nice hotel for business traveler
Denunciar este comentário
Suzan A. Casal Indonesia, 10 de abril de 2016
Great stay
6,7
nice bathroom with nice bath tub
Denunciar este comentário
Suandi L. Casal Indonesia, 6 de abril de 2016
disappointed
3,3
dirty
Denunciar este comentário
Gordon L. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 1 de abril de 2016
Great hotel at a Great Price
5,7
Had a great 5 days stay only disappointment is they put me in smoking room on a smoking floor. Other then that a Great Hotel!!!
Denunciar este comentário
Lenny A. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 1 de abril de 2016
Perfect choice to make !!
6,7
connected to Cambridge Mall which makes Swiss Bel Hotel so convenient. Will be my only choice to stay in Medan city.
Denunciar este comentário
Vennesa T. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 28 de março de 2016
Excellent
5,3
The hotel is attached to the mall, very good hospitality, great facilities, clean and comfortable. I book this hotel every year whenever I go visit Medan
Denunciar este comentário
Erwin E. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 28 de março de 2016
worth

worth, comfortable and location
7
comfort and relax, good location and friendly staff
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan MedanGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interior do HotelGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Área de EstarGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Exterior do HotelGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - LobbyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FacilidadesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Exterior do HotelGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - PiscinaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FacilidadesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FacilidadesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FacilidadesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FacilidadesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FacilidadesGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Área de EstarGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - LobbyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauranteGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Recepção


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A03