Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahatlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Tailândia 10330

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 7649 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (7649)
Ordenar por:
Joao E. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 4 de setembro de 2013
Confortável

Localização, conforto, sin
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Yee M. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 7 de fevereiro de 2016
Great place to stay with children

Good service, large room and very clean.
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Maria T. Viagem de Negócios Sweden, 3 de fevereiro de 2016
Very good

Location. Facilities cleanliness
8
Enjoy it
Denunciar este comentário
Wonjong L. Casal South Korea, 1 de fevereiro de 2016
Nice Hotel recommened to Couple and Family.

Very good amenity, locatiion and Kindness
9,3
easy access to MRT Station and Siam Shopping Mall. very nice amenities and kindness as well.
Denunciar este comentário
Lee H. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 29 de janeiro de 2016
High CP

Great upgrade, big room, great view
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Christina T. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 28 de janeiro de 2016
horror experience in the shower

location
3,7
My 2nd night stay at the hotel was miserable on 1/28/2016. During shower, water pipe was clogged and black things (ants look like) started flooding the shower and toilet area. It was disgusting!!!!!!!!! I rushed out to call reception to report about the situation and no one picked up while the room started to smell badly - ringed at least 5 times. I got fed up, called housekeeping instead and they to clean. I rush down to speak to reception and found out no one was even at the desk!!!!!!!! as i describe the situation to the front desk associate, i did not give me any explanation or apology about the situation, they were rather cold. all i received was an upgrade to grande suite so that i clean myself again. THE 8.9 RATING IS A LIE, THIS BY FAR IS MY WORST HOTEL EXPERIENCE.
Denunciar este comentário
Jon C. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 24 de janeiro de 2016
breakfast

staff freindly
7,7
Need to clarify breakfast provided. there are two typres, one for tourist (and agoda customers) and one for direct booking with the hotel, which seems better variety.
Denunciar este comentário
Odkhuu D. Família com crianças mais novas Mongolia, 13 de janeiro de 2016
comforttable hotel

location, kitchen area, washing mashine
10
very comfortable, good location
Denunciar este comentário
Odkhuu D. Família com crianças mais novas Mongolia, 13 de janeiro de 2016
comfortable hotel rooms

hotelroom with kitchen, washingmashine,location
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Odkhuu D. Família com crianças mais novas Mongolia, 13 de janeiro de 2016
Clean and comfortable Hotel

Good location, nice breakfast, clean and big pool
10
This hotel is clean and with good location. From MTR Childlom Station you can reach every place in the city. For shopping, we have around Hotels Malls with many famous brand shops. We were satisfied that stayed at this Hotel
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exterior do HotelGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Banheira de HidromassagemGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PiscinaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PiscinaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PiscinaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PiscinaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sala de ReuniõesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sala de ReuniõesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sala de ReuniõesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sala de FitnessGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sala de FitnessGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Instalações RecreativasGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Instalações RecreativasGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilidadesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilidadesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilidadesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Parque InfantilGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CaféGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Atrações próximasGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Atrações próximasGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Atrações próximasGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilidadesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilidadesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Vista


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A05