ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Banguecoque, Tailândia 10330 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Piscina Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Exterior do Hotel Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Piscina Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Quartos
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Interior do Hotel Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Casa de Banho Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Restaurante Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Sala de Fitness Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Sala de Reuniões Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Recepção Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Instalações Recreativas Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Área de Estar Executiva Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Instalações Recreativas Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Banheira de Hidromassagem
Área Siam Número de quartos: 526
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 6528 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (6528)
Seleccionar por:
Joao E. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 4 de setembro de 2013
Confortável

Localização, conforto, sin
8,7
Kazuo U. Viajante solitário Japan, 24 de novembro de 2014
Ideal Hotel in Bangkok

Good location, cleanliness and hospitality
8,7
This was my first time to stay at this hotel although some of my friends recommended me before. It was indeed very good hotel because of good location, cleanliness of the room and good hospitality of the staffs. It is walking distance from BTS station, which is very good accessibility. Although there is no restaurant or bar around hotel, however, because of the accessibility, it is very easy to access to those area by using BTS or Taxi.
Leung Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 23 de novembro de 2014
Good hotel

Comfortable,reasonable price,large room size
10
Excellent room! Surprised room services
Fiona M. Viajante solitário Canada, 23 de novembro de 2014
Very pleasant stay

Convenient, spacious, comfortable
7,3
Kwee Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 23 de novembro de 2014
Charming old hotel

Location, amenities, comfort
8
It was great. The location was a bit off the main road and all the malls and about 10 minutes walk to BTS station. The hotel and the room was well kept. The mattress and bedding is soft, nice and firm. The water runs great. The staff was courteous.
Anthony K. Viagem de Negócios New Zealand, 22 de novembro de 2014
Location Location Location

Location; Clean rooms, and Comfort
8,3
Overall an excellent place to stay. If you are in town for shopping, the two large malls, Siam Paragon and Central World are in walking distance. If you want to go to Chutuchak the closest BTS station is about 100 metres walk from the hotel and that gets you around town very quickly. The rooms are excellent and well equipped although it would have been better to have cooking utensils in the room as well. Otherwise the rooms are very well equipped and staff are very pleasant and informative. I do think however the restaurant and its staff need to loosen up a bit and be a bit more friendly. Breakfast choice is quite reasonable although the price is quite high at Bht 590 per person. I will definitely stay there again.
Jatinder S. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 21 de novembro de 2014
Staff need to be trained more about English

Location cleanness value for money
8,3
I had good experience but in the end staff made biggest mistake I could have missed my flight if I was relying on staff .i called reception night before to wake me up at 445 am as my plane was leaving 910 am .i set alarm on my mobile phone as well coz I slept very late .no one call me to wake me up I checked out at 530 and no one even apologies Reception staff need more training I explained twice and make sure they wake me up 445 am .this was very serious issue
Michiko S. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 21 de novembro de 2014
Good service.

Clean, good service, value for money
9,3
Debra L. Casal Australia, 21 de novembro de 2014
Amazing amazing !! Def place to stay !!

Location - room - service - everything!
10
Amazing hotel! Staff was beyond excellent! Catering to everything! Breakfast amazing! The resort had gorgeous pool, facilities, gym, and the room was spectacular! They upgraded us and while our aircon and washing machine broke they fixed immediately! I also advised it was our anniversary and they put beautiful decorations on the bed! It was my partners first trip to overwhelming BKK and this hotel made him feel so relaxed! Would recommend highly!!
Dallas W. Viajante solitário Australia, 20 de novembro de 2014
Shopping holiday

Clean , comfy and lots of spaces
9,3
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel , love everything about it , such as , food , room and staff . The only thing that not make it the best hotel , would be location. It's in a small street but not to far from the BTS . If you not mind walking , then it's fine.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BanguecoqueGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - PiscinaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Exterior do HotelGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - PiscinaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Interior do HotelGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Casa de BanhoGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - RestauranteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Sala de FitnessGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Sala de ReuniõesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - RecepçãoGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Instalações RecreativasGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Instalações RecreativasGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Banheira de HidromassagemGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Banheira de HidromassagemGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - PiscinaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - PiscinaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Transporte nas proximidadesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Exterior do HotelGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Pub/Área de EstarGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - PiscinaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - PiscinaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - FacilidadesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Instalações RecreativasGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Sala de FitnessGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Parque InfantilGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - FacilidadesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - FacilidadesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - FacilidadesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - RestauranteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - RestauranteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Alimentos e BebidasGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Alimentos e BebidasGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Sala de ReuniõesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - ImediaçõesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - ImediaçõesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Atrações próximasGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Atrações próximas

Comentários de Clientes - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Banguecoque

AS-AGWEB-3C05