Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Tailândia 10330 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Piscina Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exterior do Hotel Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Piscina Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Casa de Banho Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restaurante
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Recepção Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Instalações Recreativas Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Área de Estar Executiva Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Instalações Recreativas Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Banheira de Hidromassagem Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Banheira de Hidromassagem Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Piscina Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Piscina Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/Área de Estar Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Lobby
Área Siam Número de quartos: 526
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de
7309 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (7309)
Seleccionar por:
Joao E. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 4 de setembro de 2013
Confortável

Localização, conforto, sin
8,7
Gary C. Casal Australia, 22 de julho de 2015
Good location

location, room quality, service
9
Very good location plus high standard room. very fast wifi. Breakfast is ok but nothing special. staff very good.
Ming S. Grupos Malaysia, 19 de julho de 2015
Great Place to stay

Staffs are friendly. Clean & Location is great
9,7
All are great except the laundry. doesn't really dry up.
Kin H. Casal Portugal, 19 de julho de 2015
Good and comfort hotel

Environment is good, Easy to access bts, fitness centre is good also
8
Alan T. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 19 de julho de 2015
Nice hotel design

Near transportation, shopping and eating locations
9
Li S. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 18 de julho de 2015
I will be back again

Convenient, comfortable, affordable, clean
9,3
Comfortable and spacious even with 2 young children and extra adult in the room.
Brian A. Casal United States of America, 17 de julho de 2015
Brian and Geng

Great staff, nice room, pool
8,3
It's a nice place. There were a lot of Chinese customers, the hotel must be on a review site popular in China. The pool doesn't have a bar?? And they have signs posted saying no alcohol, Sorry but I thought that was a let down. It would have been nice to have a cold beer with the 90 degree weather in BKK. The staff were really nice. The room was awesome. I think the location could be better...Overall I'd say it's a nice hotel, but I probably will try another one next time.
Ho T. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 14 de julho de 2015
Totally disappointed with the buffet breakfast

Convenient with a washer
6
The hotel is generally clean and the reception staff and swift and friendly. However, we were totally disappointed with the staff of the restaurant at the ground floor while consuming our buffet breafast. We've been staying for 4 days 3 nights, with 4 rooms for 8 persons. Every morning, we need at least 5 minutes to check our eligibility for the buffet breakfast. The choices of food are limited and repeated daily. The least satisfactory is the service of the staff there. We needed to place orders for eggs (hard boiled eggs, fried eggs, etc.) but once we have one egg left untouched and want to take away. One female staff warned us in an angry tone that the egg should not be taken. I was really astonished by this poor service of a 5-star hotel. I asked the male manager and he told me that the untouched food would be left for their staff. No wonder they kept a keen eye on the customers' food. I would never stay in this hotel and other hotels run by Centre Point.
Kartono I. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 8 de julho de 2015
Good hotel

Location; room size , cleanliness
8
Lee B. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 5 de julho de 2015
A very enjoyable stay at Grande CP Ratchadamri

Great room, nice pool, good service
9,3
One of the best hotels I have stayed at in Bangkok with my family. Check in was efficient, front desk staff were helpful throughout our stay. A reasonable selection of food for breakfast, well equipped gym and nice pool on the podium deck. I stayed in a one bed suite, which was well equipped, including cooking and washing facilities. My children stayed in the deluxe rooms, which also had similar facilities, which are handy for a long stay. Around 10 minutes walk to BTS and Central World shopping. 20 mins walk to MBK, Siam Paragon and Pratunam markets. I would stay at this hotel again when I visit BK.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PiscinaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exterior do HotelGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PiscinaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Casa de BanhoGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestauranteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RecepçãoGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Instalações RecreativasGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Instalações RecreativasGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Banheira de HidromassagemGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Banheira de HidromassagemGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PiscinaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PiscinaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/Área de EstarGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PiscinaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PiscinaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilidadesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Parque InfantilGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilidadesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilidadesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilidadesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Alimentos e BebidasGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Alimentos e BebidasGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sala de ReuniõesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Atrações próximas

Comentários de Clientes - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A01