Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Banguecoque, Tailândia 10330 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Piscina Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Exterior do Hotel Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Piscina Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Quartos
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Interior do Hotel Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Casa de Banho Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Restaurante Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Sala de Fitness Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Sala de Reuniões Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Recepção Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Instalações Recreativas Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Área de Estar Executiva Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Instalações Recreativas Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Banheira de Hidromassagem
Localização: Siam Número de quartos: 526
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 5552 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (5552)
Joao E. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 4 de setembro de 2013
Confortável

Localização, conforto, sin
8,7
Kristie D. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 15 de abril de 2014
Great hotel with friendly staff and comfortable ro

Free coconuts by the pool, kids club and books and DVDs that you can take to your room
9,3
Fantastic hotel with comfortable and spacious rooms. The 1 bedroom grand suits are terrific.
Pong L. Casal Malaysia, 14 de abril de 2014
i had great staying experience with them.

easy access to major shopping attractions.
8
we arrived earlier then our check in time, and due to our room was not ready to check in, so they upgraded my deluxe room to suite room, they are flexible & i'm very happy as they care about customer's convenience. I'll surely come back to this hotel for my next visit to bangkok.
Michel D. Viagem de Negócios Belgium, 13 de abril de 2014
Good value for money accommodation

location, room size, large swimming pool
8,3
in summary: comfortable rooms, good wifi connection, attentive staff, centrally located hotel, good access to public transport, nice pool.
Chun N. Casal Hong Kong, 12 de abril de 2014
great stay in the center of bangkok

lobby, fitness center, pool, large rooms
7,3
This was the 4th time in this hotel and the rooms are spacious and well equipped, the quality of the public facilities are great. Rooms are starting to go a little down hill. Cleaning of the rooms are not as good as before and the sinks were not draining properly, had it repaired and it was still no draining properly.
Ho T. Casal Hong Kong, 11 de abril de 2014
very comfortable stay

comfortable bed nice pool and very nice view
9
It is my second time stay at this hotel when i visit Bangkok. And i decided i will choose this hotel every time later when i visit Bangkok again... very comfortable bed and good value of money.
Hong S. Família com crianças mais velhas Brunei Darussalam, 10 de abril de 2014
Another great stay

location, breakfast, value for money
10
This was my third visit that I stayed at the Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri and I must say I have never been disappointed. From the complementary high speed Internet to the excellent breakfast everyday, I cannot commend them enough. Good work!
Yoshimi I. Viagem de Negócios India, 9 de abril de 2014
center location

nice location, clean and reasonable price
8
Abbey L. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 7 de abril de 2014
i loved it

the fact that i had a kitchen and a washer and dryer in my room…it felt like home. I loved it so much that i ended up leaving the other scheduled arrangement and returning back to the hotel.
9,3
Really lovely. I would recommend staying there to anyone. It is affordable, beautiful and has everything you would need for an extended stay.
Meng R. Casal China, 7 de abril de 2014
Very good experience there

Food, cleaning, location
10

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BanguecoqueGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - PiscinaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Exterior do HotelGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - PiscinaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Interior do HotelGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Casa de BanhoGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - RestauranteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Sala de FitnessGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Sala de ReuniõesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - RecepçãoGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Instalações RecreativasGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Instalações RecreativasGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Banheira de HidromassagemGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Banheira de HidromassagemGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - PiscinaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - PiscinaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Transporte nas proximidadesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Exterior do HotelGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Pub/Área de EstarGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - PiscinaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - PiscinaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - FacilidadesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Instalações RecreativasGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Sala de FitnessGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Parque InfantilGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - FacilidadesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - FacilidadesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - FacilidadesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - RestauranteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - RestauranteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Alimentos e BebidasGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Alimentos e BebidasGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Sala de ReuniõesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - ImediaçõesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - ImediaçõesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Atrações próximasGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Atrações próximas

Comentários de Clientes - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Banguecoque

AS-AGWEB-3C08