ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Banguecoque, Tailândia 10330 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Piscina Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Exterior do Hotel Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Piscina Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Quartos
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Interior do Hotel Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Casa de Banho Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Restaurante Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Sala de Fitness Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Sala de Reuniões Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Recepção Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Instalações Recreativas Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Área de Estar Executiva Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Instalações Recreativas Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Banheira de Hidromassagem
Área Siam Número de quartos: 526
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 5956 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (5956)
Seleccionar por:
Joao E. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 4 de setembro de 2013
Confortável

Localização, conforto, sin
8,7
Sim H. Viajante solitário Singapore, 24 de julho de 2014
nice hotel with great view of bkk

well designed rooms, deco and spacious
9
A pleasant stay hence will stay again for next visit
Jacob S. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 23 de julho de 2014
Great Hotel

great value and location
9,3
Great stay.
Casal 22 de julho de 2014
Comfortable , have sepcial Kitchen. Place

Clean , service , smell very well when I go in hotel
9,3
Everything derive best of I choose from before hotel
Chi W. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 22 de julho de 2014
Good location

Room spacious, good location, free wifi
8
Good
Hide I. Viajante solitário United States of America, 21 de julho de 2014
No alcohol, what's up with that

Location, room size and comfort, view
7,3
I've stayed at this hotel once before, back then I really enjoyed it so I rebooked it again this time. As usual the checkin was great, the staff attentive, the room was excellent...BUT...they no longer serve alcohol. I wanted to get a simple glass of red wine when I was told that they no longer can serve beer or alcohol and that I would have to walk outside and go buy it and bring it back. This was not the situation in the past. So unfortunately on this trip, I have to rate them poorly over average at best. I was not going to go outside in the pouring rain one block to get a bottle of wine. If I left the place, I would just hang out someplace else and drink it there instead.
Ngai K. Grupos Singapore, 21 de julho de 2014
clean,comfortable,quiet surrounding

clean,comfortable,near bts.
8,7
2nd stay in this hotel. relax, comfortable stay. close to 4 face buddha,bts.
Robert B. Casal United Kingdom, 20 de julho de 2014
location, service, quality.

Excellent location, professional staff. We have used this hotel before and will continue to do so for future stays in BKK.
9,3
Excellent, we are repeat customers.
Teck S. Casal Malaysia, 20 de julho de 2014
Great hotel with excellent hotel staff.

Location, comfortable room and value for money.
9,3
Everything was good except the breakfast lack of choice. As a five stars hotel, I expect to have a wide variety of choices. Too bad, the breakfast I would only give 3 out of five ratings. One last thing, check in takes about 1 hour even though already past 2 p.m.
Chio H. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 20 de julho de 2014
beautiful city

friendly and helpful staff, pleasant and nice environment and facilities, great view from room
9
i enjoyed my stay at Grande Centre Point, definitely will come back when i visit bangkok again

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BanguecoqueGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - PiscinaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Exterior do HotelGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - PiscinaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Interior do HotelGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Casa de BanhoGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - RestauranteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Sala de FitnessGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Sala de ReuniõesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - RecepçãoGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Instalações RecreativasGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Instalações RecreativasGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Banheira de HidromassagemGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Banheira de HidromassagemGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - PiscinaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - PiscinaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Transporte nas proximidadesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Exterior do HotelGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Pub/Área de EstarGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - PiscinaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - PiscinaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - FacilidadesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Instalações RecreativasGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Sala de FitnessGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Parque InfantilGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - FacilidadesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - FacilidadesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - FacilidadesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - RestauranteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - RestauranteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Alimentos e BebidasGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Alimentos e BebidasGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Sala de ReuniõesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - ImediaçõesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - ImediaçõesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Atrações próximasGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Atrações próximas

Comentários de Clientes - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Banguecoque

AS-AGWEB-3B05