Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Tailândia 10330 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Piscina Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exterior do Hotel Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Piscina Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Casa de Banho Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restaurante
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Recepção Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Instalações Recreativas Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Área de Estar Executiva Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Instalações Recreativas Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Banheira de Hidromassagem Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Banheira de Hidromassagem Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Piscina Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Piscina Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/Área de Estar Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Lobby
Área Siam Número de quartos: 526
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de
7378 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (7378)
Seleccionar por:
Joao E. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 4 de setembro de 2013
Confortável

Localização, conforto, sin
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Pik K. Família com crianças mais novas Macau, 17 de agosto de 2015
Spacious Room, beautiful pool

Spacious Room, Pool and Staff Friendliness
3,3
Great, Helpful staff, pool is beautiful and spacious room
Denunciar este comentário
Ng C. Casal Malaysia, 16 de agosto de 2015
Very Good

Nice , clean & comfortable
9
So Good & Relax
Denunciar este comentário
Jawad T. Família com crianças mais novas Pakistan, 12 de agosto de 2015
Excellent hotel near BTS

Near BTS and all major shopping malls, excellent service s including swimming pool and spa
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Yvone Y. Viajante solitário Singapore, 10 de agosto de 2015
hotel

clean, location
7,7
enjoy staying. it's convenient to come with breakfast.this hotel has a good location too with 5min walk to mrt, 15min walk to nearby shopping
Denunciar este comentário
Man K. Grupos Hong Kong, 8 de agosto de 2015
worth to stay

spacious room. good location. value for money.
9,3
great! excellent location & price & staff.
Denunciar este comentário
Yee K. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 7 de agosto de 2015
Comfort and nice place to stay

I got a free upgrade to a one-bed room suite. The room was spacious, clean and bright with many windows.
9,3
The breakfast is Ok but lack of variety. The washing machine failed to spin on my second day of stay. I reported to the front desk when I went out at noon and they got the machine fixed when I returned at evening. They left a message in my room informing that they had fixed it at 1 pm. Good job!
Denunciar este comentário
Chan W. Casal Hong Kong, 6 de agosto de 2015
excellent stay

staffs are very nice and willing to help, very convenient to go to platimum or other shopping mall, very comfortable and good facilities
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Jane L. Grupos Singapore, 3 de agosto de 2015
Nice place

Security, Accessible, Decent Rooms
7,7
No faults just that the hotel may want to review it's in room smoking policy & gear towards a smoke free & clean environment!
Denunciar este comentário
Tak H. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 2 de agosto de 2015
Poor security

good pool, good recreation facilities, large and clean room
7
Although facilities are good with nice pool and gym. Security is a severe problem. I locked my shoes in a locker in the changing room. However after I swim and get back and the shoes disappear. I made complain the manager. After I got back to the room the staff told me that my shoes were found in another locker. It is ridiculous! I got back to the changing room and another swimmer asked me to open another different locker with his key. Amazing is that it works! The key can open many lockers! Till the day I left the hotel still did not give me an full explanation!
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PiscinaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exterior do HotelGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PiscinaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Casa de BanhoGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestauranteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RecepçãoGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Instalações RecreativasGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Instalações RecreativasGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Banheira de HidromassagemGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Banheira de HidromassagemGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PiscinaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PiscinaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/Área de EstarGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PiscinaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PiscinaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilidadesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Parque InfantilGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilidadesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilidadesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilidadesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Alimentos e BebidasGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Alimentos e BebidasGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sala de ReuniõesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Atrações próximasGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilidadesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilidadesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Imediações

Comentários de Clientes - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A03