ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Banguecoque, Tailândia 10330 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Piscina Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Exterior do Hotel Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Piscina Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Quartos
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Interior do Hotel Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Casa de Banho Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Restaurante Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Sala de Fitness Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Sala de Reuniões Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Recepção Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Instalações Recreativas Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Área de Estar Executiva Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Instalações Recreativas Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Banheira de Hidromassagem
Área Siam Número de quartos: 526
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 6123 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (6123)
Seleccionar por:
Joao E. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 4 de setembro de 2013
Confortável

Localização, conforto, sin
8,7
Sok V. Família com crianças mais novas Cambodia, 25 de agosto de 2014
It was fav hotel always cos my kids love it

Beautiful & big swimming pool, kids club, chocolate machine that I kids love to drink, wonderful room
9
It really nice as always ... Nice room , friendly staff & good location !
Chiou P. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 23 de agosto de 2014
Good location, good price.

Location, comfort, price
9,3
Great.
Hoi T. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 22 de agosto de 2014
Thomas Tsoi

Location, Cleanliness and staff service
6,7
I have booked the Grand Suit to stay 2 nights, however, the hotel gave me the wrong room type - Deluxe. I found the room is smaller than I expected and reported on the next days. The hotel has offered complimentary airport transportation to compensate.
Seng H. Casal Singapore, 19 de agosto de 2014
Holiday

Room is spacious,good view,location near the four face Buddha
8,7
Breakfast no good , everyday the same noodle n bread not many choices compare to Centre Point Terminal 21 it's breakfast is super good n nice food,I will stay at Centre Point terminal 21 again when I,m back in Bangkok
Tam Y. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 19 de agosto de 2014
pleasant stays

room's facilities, hospitality services, location.
9,7
I was impressed by the services provided to me.i was staying there for five days and since from day one I stepped into the hotel, I was 'pampered'by the staffs, providing me guidelines about hot spots, shopping malls, whereabouts to eat local delicacies. Services provided to me above par. I was very satisfied with the cleanliness of the hotel rooms. The view was breathtaking looking over the skyline of bangkok city. The facilities provided inside the room was very complex with some basic cooking utensils and a washing machine. The bed was very comfortable. I have decided to stay in Grande Centre Point hotel for all my future visits to Bangkok.
Geoffrey W. Viajante solitário Canada, 19 de agosto de 2014
Best Hotel I've stayed in for the price

The price, what you get compared to a similar price at another 5 star hotel is incredible
10
Marvelyne W. Viajante solitário Netherlands, 18 de agosto de 2014
Great!

Comfort, location and very clean!
8,7
Just perfect!
Chan Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 18 de agosto de 2014
Good location with reasonable price

Great location. Clean room. Helpful staff.
8
Leong M. Casal Hong Kong, 18 de agosto de 2014
Convenience and big room with all appliances

Facilities, appliances and convenience
7,7
Located just 100M closed to BTS station, with all appliances you needs including mini-hi fi, Microwave, kitchenware, washing machine etc. also a wonderful swimming pool and gym room With a competitive price. I will give 4 stars out of 5. but 1 star to be deducted due to bad breakfast provided.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BanguecoqueGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - PiscinaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Exterior do HotelGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - PiscinaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Interior do HotelGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Casa de BanhoGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - RestauranteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Sala de FitnessGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Sala de ReuniõesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - RecepçãoGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Instalações RecreativasGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Instalações RecreativasGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Banheira de HidromassagemGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Banheira de HidromassagemGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - PiscinaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - PiscinaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Transporte nas proximidadesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Exterior do HotelGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Pub/Área de EstarGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - PiscinaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - PiscinaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - FacilidadesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Instalações RecreativasGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Sala de FitnessGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Parque InfantilGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - FacilidadesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - FacilidadesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - FacilidadesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - RestauranteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - RestauranteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Alimentos e BebidasGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Alimentos e BebidasGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Sala de ReuniõesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - ImediaçõesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - ImediaçõesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Atrações próximasGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Banguecoque - Atrações próximas

Comentários de Clientes - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Banguecoque

AS-AGWEB-3C01