Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahatlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Tailândia 10330

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 7848 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (7848)
Ordenar por:
Joao E. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 4 de setembro de 2013
Confortável

Localização, conforto, sin
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Dwi P. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 3 de maio de 2016
Good hotel
6
Good hotel in a good location. breakfast should be improved. airconditioner is centralised. at times were very cold. spacious bright bathroom with deep bath tub, very nice. kitchenette and washing machine are very useful.
Denunciar este comentário
Yue K. Casal Malaysia, 3 de maio de 2016
Good location & friendly staff
5,7
Hotel location is convenient to acess to attraction places & shopping malls by walking distance. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Denunciar este comentário
Andrew P. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 2 de maio de 2016
Weekend trip with kids
6,3
Great value for money. Booked a 1 bedroom suite including breakfast. We stayed for 4 nights and we are a family with a 3 year old and a 8 month old. 1 bedroom suite has a big fridge/freezer, washer/dryer, microwave, toaster and instant hot water kettle. There was a electric stove, but no pots/pans. Location is great, walking distance to all the shopping centres/food courts and erawan monument. BTS train station is very close by. We had our 8 month old in a stroller, so note that there is no elevator to take you to station unless you go into the St. Regis hotel. Basic supermarket at top of street, comprehensive supermarket (Villa) 8 minutes walk away. No convenience store nearby. Food options in hotel are limited. Since we had 2 young kids, we had to put them to sleep early, then try to figure out dinner. We got tired of the limited room service menu. Also, can't order any beer or wine via room service as it is a 'dry' menu. As Thailand has weird laws surrounding buying alcohol (11am-2pm and 5pm onwards and sometimes no alcohol sales on election days, etc.) and high tax on wine, champagne, my suggestion is to pack a bottle per adult of your favorite wine. Huge ice maker on pool floor level, so you can chill your wine/champagne/beer. Other gripe is that the ensuite bathroom (which has a washlet) had a toilet that made a lot of noise after flushing as the cistern refilled. Pool has sun in the mornings and is shaded in the afternoon (another plus for kids). Overall a good place to stay with kids if you plan to eat out a lot.
Denunciar este comentário
Chan C. Grupos Hong Kong, 2 de maio de 2016
Great location cleanliness and pool
6,7
I didnt use the pool but from the window I saw a nice pool with an exotic environment which is essential for a getaway trip. Great location...convenient...can walk to BTS ratchadamri (silom line) and BTS chitlon (sukchumvit line). Quiet environment...slept through the whole night without being disturbed at all... I have stayed at GCP ploenchit T21 and Ratchadamri...all of them are great and I will stay at one of them again...
Denunciar este comentário
Shopee C. Casal Malaysia, 1 de maio de 2016
Fantastic
6
Everything are good. I will stay in same hotel again.
Denunciar este comentário
Tsz S. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 28 de abril de 2016
Family trip
5,3
Nice
Denunciar este comentário
Ming W. Grupos Hong Kong, 27 de abril de 2016
Overall ok except for breakfast
5,3
I have stayed in this hotel many times within this 10 years. Hotel quality overall is good except for breakfast. At first the breakfast buffet is held in the cafe in ground floor and it's very good and many choice of food. But after the cafe changed and the breakfast place moved to a function room in upper floor then the food quality and choice dropped a lot.
Denunciar este comentário
Xu H. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 25 de abril de 2016
good
6,7
clean and nice as always
Denunciar este comentário
Gregory H. Casal Australia, 22 de abril de 2016
Great location
6,3
Location close to shopping areas . Nice quiet hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this hotel. Will stay here next visit.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exterior do HotelGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Banheira de HidromassagemGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PiscinaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PiscinaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PiscinaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PiscinaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sala de ReuniõesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sala de ReuniõesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sala de ReuniõesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sala de FitnessGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sala de FitnessGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Instalações RecreativasGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Instalações RecreativasGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilidadesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilidadesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilidadesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Parque InfantilGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CaféGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Atrações próximasGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Atrações próximasGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Atrações próximasGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilidadesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilidadesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Vista


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B01