ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Tailândia 10330 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Piscina Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exterior do Hotel Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Piscina Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Quartos Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Casa de Banho Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restaurante
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Recepção Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Instalações Recreativas Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Área de Estar Executiva Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Instalações Recreativas Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Banheira de Hidromassagem Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Banheira de Hidromassagem Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Piscina Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Piscina Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/Área de Estar Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Lobby
Área Siam Número de quartos: 526
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 7014 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (7014)
Seleccionar por:
Joao E. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 4 de setembro de 2013
Confortável

Localização, conforto, sin
8,7
Wing T. Casal Hong Kong, 25 de março de 2015
Disappointed

Location
6,3
Find blood stein on the bed, very disgusting!! I think there are many other hotel that can choose at this price in Bangkok Breakfast is not so good
Gunnar E. Casal Sweden, 21 de março de 2015
End of vacation

The location of yhe hotel i great. Close to shopping and Sky train. very friendly staff and we loved the breakfast.
9
The stay was without any problem. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Chrissy L. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 21 de março de 2015
Great Service Apartment

Great location, short walking distance to shopping, near BTS
9
The rooms was very clean and was well kept. It has a washing machine to do laundry, best of all is that the apartment is near the main shopping area. Anyone looking for a place to stay, u must stay here as it is near the BTS. Very highly recommended to stay here when u are in bangkok.
Senthilvalavan G. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 20 de março de 2015
Good hotel

Clean hotel, friendly staff, good facilities
8,3
Always good but it is not cheap. Can give better discount for more value for money
Hannah M. Casal Australia, 17 de março de 2015
Grande in name, grand in presentation

Service was excellent, room standard and quality of fittings first class, and the gymnasium kept me happy
10
The Grande Centre Point can rightly say it provides service with excellence. From the moment we approached the entrance, through the lobby and at the reception counter, we were treated with the utmost cordiality and respect - all with friendly smiles and traditional Thai greetings. The room we had booked was not available and we were upgraded without hesitation to a suite. This room was clean and well appointed with first class fittings and a great view over the pool. I made use of the well appointed gymnasium and the pool (which we had to ourselves on one occasion). We also used the guest lounge as a very suitable and comfortable place for a short and informal business meeting. I can certainly recommend the hotel.
Man H. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 16 de março de 2015
Love it so much

Bed are comfortable, clean and nice
8,3
Great. Is my fifth time stay in this hotel
Jessy C. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 16 de março de 2015
Good location

Large room
10
Second times staying this hotel. Awesome
Catherine C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 15 de março de 2015
Pleasant stay

Location
8,7
The hotel room came with a washing machine which was much appreciated after staying a week in Bangkok. I just registered as a member and was pleasantly surprised to find a small birthday gift left in the room as I celebrated my birthday in Bangkok.
Christopher T. Grupos Singapore, 14 de março de 2015
Great hotel

Cleanliness price and comfort
9,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PiscinaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exterior do HotelGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PiscinaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - QuartosGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Casa de BanhoGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestauranteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RecepçãoGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Instalações RecreativasGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Instalações RecreativasGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Banheira de HidromassagemGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Banheira de HidromassagemGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PiscinaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PiscinaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/Área de EstarGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PiscinaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PiscinaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilidadesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Parque InfantilGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilidadesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilidadesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilidadesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Alimentos e BebidasGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Alimentos e BebidasGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sala de ReuniõesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Atrações próximas

Comentários de Clientes - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08