ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grande Sunset Resort

Doljo Panglao, Praia Doljo - Ilha Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas 6340 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Vista Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Spa Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Piscina Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Interior do Hotel Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Piscina Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Piscina Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Piscina Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Imediações Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Vista Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Vista Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Vista Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Imediações Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Vista Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Quartos Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Interior do Hotel Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Interior do Hotel
Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Quartos Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Casa de Banho Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Casa de Banho Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Quartos Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Casa de Banho Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Piscina Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Piscina Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Restaurante Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Imediações Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Vista
Área Praia Doljo - Ilha Panglao Número de quartos: 25

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 26 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
6,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (26)
Seleccionar por:
Lee M. Casal South Korea, 1 de junho de 2014
Mangrove sunset view was absolutely AMAZING!

breathtaking sunset, friendly staff and nice pool
7,3
The overall impression of the resort was it was dated and the rooms weren't as clean as hoped. However, the staff were all super friendly and the resort itself was very quiet, nice and peaceful. I especially LOVED the Mangrove sunset walkway privately owned by the resort. It was the best sunset I've seen and I will definately go back just for that. The sunset makes everything worth it!
Beomjun K. Viajante solitário South Korea, 5 de fevereiro de 2014
Just see the sunset if u stay in Grande

Sunset, Swimming pool, Mangrove tree?
8,3
Room condition is enough good for me. also kind staff, nice sunset view
Seonhui C. Viajante solitário South Korea, 22 de junho de 2013
very kindly~ but old facilities

kindly, garden, food
7,3
Gang L. Grupos China, 31 de março de 2013
terrible

nothing, just absolutely nothing
2,7
Suitable for Korean customers
Sewoon N. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 24 de fevereiro de 2013
wonderful walking route throug the trees

Staff, Food, Location
6
Youk J. Família com crianças mais velhas South Korea, 16 de fevereiro de 2013
wonderful walking route throug the trees

silent environment, attractive walking route
4,3
good hotel and confortable room enough to stay with 2kids 1-2nights would be good enough to stay
Dica de características do hotel: must take a walk though Manglov trees!
Zhao Y. Casal China, 3 de janeiro de 2013
Good Garden Environment but simple room & service

Garden and bamboo house
6
We have been stay their for three nights. The Resort Garden is really nice as well as the bamboo house area close to the sea. However, the room is relative simple comparing with its price. What I have to say is their breakfast. They serve it as a set and they never change their menu. You even don't have an option for your breakfast. Everyday the same thing make me really sick of the breakfast at the end. The location is quite and private but a bit far away from Alona beach, 15 minutes drive and there are no restaurant around the hotel, not convenient at all. There are so many other resort in the PangLao with much better price performance than this one.
Cody M. Casal United States of America, 28 de dezembro de 2012
Very relaxing place to start the vacation

Staff, Food, Location
8,3
This was a great place to stay for the first night. My wife and I agree that it would've been nice to stay another night but we were island hopping. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was delicious! I would definitely stay here again
Geoffrey D. Casal New Zealand, 6 de outubro de 2012
Bad food bad room bad manager

Friendly staff nice mangrove bridge walk
5,7
When we first arrived one of the staff greeted us (who was very nice to us all the time) while the manager ignore our arrival and played on his computer . While we where wait a korean couple arrived and the manager jump up and greeted them straight away even thought the same staff member welcome them also. We notice that when others arrived thought out the week which wher also korean the manager greeted them and always tended to there need not once did he speak to us. This type of racist behaviour to none korean is discussing. The hotel was in poor repair the filipino staff where friend and kind same about the manager. Not Korean you are treat like second class
Bertel B. Casal Netherlands, 4 de junho de 2012
unique hotel resort

mangrove woods and three pools
9,3
wonderfull place to stay, the rooms are clean and ok in size. the 3 pools are very big and deep. and the mangrove woods with bridges are really fun to walk thorugh and a unique experience. for europeans and americans the place to stay
Dica de visita turística/atracções: see hinagdagan cave. nice cave where u can also swim in the cold pool. closeby is a expenseive natureresort with wonderfull food

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grande Sunset Resort BoholGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - VistaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - SpaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - PiscinaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - PiscinaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - PiscinaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - PiscinaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - VistaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - VistaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - VistaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - VistaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - QuartosGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - QuartosGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Casa de BanhoGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Casa de BanhoGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - QuartosGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Casa de BanhoGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - PiscinaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - PiscinaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - RestauranteGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - VistaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - VistaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - PiscinaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - PiscinaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - PiscinaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - PiscinaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Instalações RecreativasGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - PiscinaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - PiscinaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - PiscinaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - PiscinaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - RestauranteGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - RecepçãoGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - RestauranteGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - QuartosGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Casa de BanhoGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A01