Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,1
com base em 747 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 747 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 6,9
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,6
Ordenar por

CHOR N., Camboja
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2013
A fantastic holiday that i never have during stay
good location for shopping, friendly staff , value for money
That really a good trip that i have never think of .next time when i go there again i will choose that hotel to stay again
Avaliado 23 abril 2013

CHOR N., Camboja
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2013
A fantastic holiday that i never have during stay
good location for shopping, friendly staff , value for money
That really a good trip that i have never think of .next time when i go there again i will choose that hotel to stay again
Avaliado 23 abril 2013

Niraj B., Índia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 6 noites em abril de 2013
comfortable
proximity to indian restaurants
only BIG problem is they will not not matter what.. give you an early check-in. The flight from india lands us there at the hotel by 7:30-8 am and no matter how much you request.. how regular you are... or how many nights you staying for... they will not relent and you'll have to wait for 2-3 hrs to get the room! that's a pain!! plus they dont have free wifi.. and there's a network issue in the rooms
Avaliado 20 abril 2013

Alan M., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
far away old style
room service coffe scross rosd
Avaliado 20 abril 2013

Gordana R., Sérvia
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2013
I spent 4 days at this hotel in April. The hotel i
Great location, great city view, great value of money
Avaliado 17 abril 2013

Romulo T., Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2013
it was confortable
clean , quiet and nice
We ate our breakfast at the hotel for three days and it was all thee same menu . I wish they had 2 types of menu which they must serve it alternately so that the food is not the same everyday.......
Avaliado 13 abril 2013

garry N., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2013
clean, good location, friendly
location, clean and comfortable
cold breakfast; close to shopping and transport; clean and tidy; comfortable beds.
Avaliado 13 abril 2013

Jag S., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2013
basically i was quite happy with this hotel.
location, food, services
my stayed was nice.everything were the same as i expected . the location was plus point for this hotel. overall i was happy with the money i spent on this hotel.
Avaliado 13 abril 2013

Thiam L., Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
For a short trip, it is a ideal hotel to stay
Good location, large window and city view.
Is quite comfortable.....the only thing that I don't like is the bathroom. there is only one small ceiling light and is not bright enough.
Avaliado 12 abril 2013

Soo C., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
Nice view from the rooftop with decent dinner~
night view, nice staff, cozy room
Nice service of the staffs, Nice night view of Bangkok city from the rooftop!
Avaliado 10 abril 2013