Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,1
com base em 747 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 747 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 6,9
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,6
Ordenar por

garry N., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2013
good location with friendly staff; only problem w
location, price and friendly staff
overall very good as location was very for shopping and transport. Staff friendly and helpful. rooms very clean and comfortable. good value for money
Avaliado 09 abril 2013

Brian O., Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2013
Great base from which to explore China Town +
Comfortable Room, Great buffet brkfst and short walk to China Town
Avaliado 04 abril 2013

stephen J., Reino Unido
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2013
a place to rest your head
air conditioning worked room clean lift worked
swimming pool??? 2 meters by 3 is NOT a swimming pool and for this luxury you are charged £3.50 per person WiFi ? if you stand in a corner with 10 other people very slow speeds bar closes at 22:00 hrs. good views excellent friendly staff
Avaliado 31 março 2013

SUNNY S., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2013
Grande Ville Hotel stay
great location for me , easy to access public transport & good customer service
It's heart of China town as well as near to the public transport, good to communicate with the team.They provided great service to the customer, it was great time in the hotel. I'd like to be there again if I'll go back to bangkok again.
Avaliado 20 março 2013

SUNNY S., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2013
Grande Ville Hotel stay
easy to access public transport , near to the shopping centre & good customer service.
It's heart of China town as well as near to the public transport, good to communicate with the team.They provided great service to the customer, it was great time in the hotel. I'd like to be there again if I'll go back to bangkok.
Avaliado 20 março 2013

SUNNY S., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2013
GrandeVille Hotel stays
great locaiton, near to the shopping , easy to access public transport.
It's near to China town as well as near to the public transport, good to communicate with the team.They provided great service to the customer, it was great time in the hotel. I'd like to be there again if I'll go back to bangkok.
Avaliado 20 março 2013

SUMET K., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2013
Good feeling
ืnear shopping market, convenience to transportation, have a parking area
Avaliado 16 março 2013

David W., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Met expectations. Not great. Not bad.
Roof garden diner/bar. Handy for Grand Palace, river etc. Great views over city-spectacular at night.
We were happy for the price we paid. Decor and rooms look rather "tired" but staff compensate for that with their friendliness and attentiveness.
Avaliado 16 março 2013

Karl S., Canadá
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2013
enjoyed the location and generaly friendly staff
location, location,location
Avaliado 15 março 2013

Ma. R., Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2013
very good
accessible, great staff, comfortable
Avaliado 13 março 2013