Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,1
com base em 747 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 747 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 6,9
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,6

Diana G., Estados Unidos da América
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
Great location for walking to Wat Poh
Gracious doorman, security guard out front, English is more or less understood, air conditioning works well.
It is an old hotel with a great view on top and from your room. Daily free water is nice, fridge in room. Beware using the little pool on the top open area without paying even tho the room advertisements don't specify you need to pay to use it. We were asked to pay on the spot as we sat there so we just got out and went back to our room.
Avaliado 25 dezembro 2012

CHINY W., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2012
great location
close by shopping
We love this hotel because it's so easy to find foods & shopping. The hotel staff is very friendly & helpful
Avaliado 20 dezembro 2012

Lee F., Brunei Darussalam
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2012
great hotel with beautiful night view at top floor
walking to chinatown and to temple
met not so helpful staff at counter. also just dont understand why brunei and ringit malaysia not accepted for exchange.
Avaliado 20 dezembro 2012

Aleksandra D., Estônia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2012
Ok hotel with wonderful view.
Roof top jacuzzi
The room was alright. Clean. AC worked fine. Staff spoke english very bad, but tried to help as much as could. Jacuzzi with a wonderful view of Bangkok, but they charge 150baht each person. Food in a restaurant on the roof is very expensive n not really tasty. Paid for a night view. But good strong coctails tho. In total our stay is ok. But not sure wether i would come back.
Avaliado 18 dezembro 2012

Niraj B., Índia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 6 noites em dezembro de 2012
good hotel
clean
better to stay on lower floors if you want 3G / internet network... higher floors have no network.. that's a big inconvenience for business travellers.
Avaliado 17 dezembro 2012

Jorgen S.,
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2012
Nice looking hotell but the room felt a bit old.
Nice lobby, Nice breakfast, well located for Chinatown and surroundings.
Arrived at the hotel and the lobby looked great. Quick checkin and a fast elevatorride to the top floor and our room. Very nice so far. The room on the other hand felt a bit old, the tv was a small, old thick one and the poweroutlet it was connected to did not work. No biggie though, not in Bangkok to look at the tv. The bed was great, had a extra wide we slept in and there was also one ordinary sized in the room. Bathroom was of the usual bad finish I see everywhere in thailand. Tileworkers could sure use a lesson or two. The toilet did not have a showerhead that is common in thailand and I really missed that. Other than that the room was ok for me. On the top of the hotel there is an ordinary bar with great wievs, especially nighttime. There is also a poolbar that I did not visit. The breakfast was good, had a somewhat decent choise of thai and continental selection. Boiled vegetables and ricesoup for the lady and eggs, sausages, friedpotatoes, fresh vegetables, toast with marmelade and coffee and fresh fruit for me. Do not sit near the waterfall though, lots of mosquitos there. The hotel was within a short walk from chinatown and a longer walk (taxi or tuktuk at hotel entrance is a good choise) for various temples (Wat Arun and Wat Pho the most common) and the areas surrounding the Palace and various government buildings.
Avaliado 14 dezembro 2012

Ramchandra G., Índia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
Lovely Hotel
Breakfast, Comfortable Room.
We liked the location as it is near flower market.The Breakfast was good and Unlimited.
Avaliado 13 dezembro 2012

agnes L., Alemanha
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2012
good location but hotel needs overhaul
some of the staff(porter) was very nice and the roof top is beautiful at night
the hotel needs a major fix up and they have to get a better internet connection ,150 bath for one hour is highway robbery,the same goes for the small pool, they charge 150 bath as well, dangerous outlet in my room and the smell of old water plumbing .
Avaliado 12 dezembro 2012

Thiam L., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2012
Breakfast not much variety
Haven't have time to visit the spa pool
We have booked 2 rooms for the trip, the last day my kids room do not have the hand & bath towels. Overall, still a pleasant stay.
Avaliado 11 dezembro 2012

aviad M., Israel
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 7 noites em novembro de 2012
Great Choice
Excellent service, great hotel, supportive and kind staff
Good choice, very comfortable, staff, and especially the bellboy were very helpfull and attentive to all my requests. WiFi however is not free, and is mostly un serviceable
Avaliado 11 dezembro 2012