ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Recepção Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurante Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Imediações Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Entrada Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Imediações Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurante Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurante Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurante Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Quartos Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Quartos Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Quartos Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho
Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilidades
Área Kuta / Tuban Número de quartos: 91
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 527 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (527)
Seleccionar por:
Peter B. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 14 de fevereiro de 2015
Disappointing stay

the location
4,3
Very disappointing even for budget hotel. Bedding was not clean, food low quality and staff attitude very poor. The bathroom smelled. I won't be staying here again.
Melo V. Grupos Philippines, 19 de janeiro de 2015
Worth the money

location, staff, price
8,3
It was truly memorable
Widia A. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 1 de janeiro de 2015
Nice n clean

Clean
7
Alan C. Casal Australia, 30 de dezembro de 2014
Grandmas was the really good we would stay again.

Comfortable good location.
9,7
My wife and i thourghly enjoyed our three day stay at grandmas .thank you.
Ruben A. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 25 de dezembro de 2014
Not really nice place to stay

Strategic location, cheap
4,7
Not a really nice place to stay. The parking lot is so little compare to the cars. The security were not really helpful. From the look, the breakfast is not really nice. The shower in our room was broken. Maybe because this is high season, but still i am not satisfied with the hotel n staff
Robert M. Casal United States of America, 24 de dezembro de 2014
No one knows where it is

Price. Clean. That's it.
5,7
The main issue that we ran into with Grandmas Kuta is that none of the taxi drivers knew where it was or that it existed. We may have just had bad luck, but for sure its clear that even the taxi drivers that are aware of it don't want to go there because its far out and hard for them to get a return fare. You'll get charged a lot if your coming from the beach or Jalan Legian. It's better to just walk. Other than that the only reason to stay here is the other Grandmas were completely booked.
Nicholas E. Viajante solitário United States of America, 21 de dezembro de 2014
Nice quiet place between airport and Beach

Location, comfortable bed, consciensious staff
8
I did not want to stay in the middle of Kuta beach area so this was a good choice. It was offered as a blind choice from Agoda, and was well worth it. the staff gave me a wake up call on time and gave good directions on how to get to a specific location where I met up with a friend of mine.
Loren Z. Grupos Singapore, 18 de dezembro de 2014
Clean and convenient

Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms
8,7
Ursulla C. Casal Indonesia, 13 de dezembro de 2014
Small room

Clean
6,7
Ok no problem
Vicente L. Viagem de Negócios Timor-Leste, 24 de novembro de 2014
Clean & Value of Money

WiFe faster, clean, nearby area
6
It is a clean and value for money.....

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RecepçãoGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestauranteGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ImediaçõesGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - EntradaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ImediaçõesGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestauranteGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestauranteGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestauranteGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - QuartosGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - QuartosGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - QuartosGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilidades


AS-AGWEB-3A06