ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Recepção Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Entrada Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Imediações Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Imediações Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Quartos Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Quartos Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilidades Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa
Área Kuta Número de quartos: 91
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 416 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,6
Todos os comentários (416)
Seleccionar por:
Susan M. Viajante solitário Australia, 23 de julho de 2014
Cheap and cheerful !!

Clean comfortable close to Kuta
8,3
Was value for money ! On my own 3 days would stay again for short sto over !!
William W. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 14 de julho de 2014
Convenient

Near to airport, affordable for long stay, near to convenient store and local resto
7,7
overall it is good with friendly hotel staff and security staffs. Good and clean considering the rate they charge. The only set back is that the door is too thin and not sound proof that you can hear the noise from outside corridor, even when people are walking or talking. If only the door is soundproof, it would be a very nice hotel
I M. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 13 de julho de 2014
Pleasant stay

Price, clean
8
William W. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 11 de julho de 2014
Convenient

affordable for long stay, convenient and near to airport
7,3
overall it is a good stay except the door is too thin that you can hear people walking outside and even hear knock on the door at 5am in the morning of your neighbour waking up their kids
Tatsuya U. Família com crianças mais velhas Japan, 10 de julho de 2014
Good.

Friendly staffs, smiling staffs, helpful staffs
7,3
Staffs made me comfortable throughout my stay here. I gat a feeling that foods are sometimes but frequently prepared probably not so experienced or trained cooks. Since this is a budget hotel, I could eyewitness activitis of guests not sofisticated, such as bagging buffet meal etc. but again, staffs are all wonderful , friendly and helpful from their heart. It was not artificial nor business oriented nor from training.
Iwan T. Grupos Indonesia, 9 de julho de 2014
Best choice to transit

Location, cheap, comfort room
6,3
Ernesto M. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 2 de julho de 2014
Great price.

Friendly staff, Good A/C, Clean rooms.
7
Ben S. Grupos Malaysia, 1 de julho de 2014
Nice & Relaxing stays..

Near to airport, clean & easy-going!
6,7
In comparison to most budget hotel chain, GRANDMAS branding is good. If you are similar with Bali & is a good navigator, this Grandmas Kuta deal is acceptable. Slow walk takes about 20mins to HardRock Bali hotel passing by mostly the city shopping & eateries around the beach front. Just turning left of the hotel, if you are into spicy Indonesian dishes stopping by NASI PEDES IBU ANDIKA is a must! Opposite, you can pick up some nice T-shirt from the famous local born artist JOGER. On the right of the hotel, further walk for 10 min would landed you with a several nice restaurants(popular Chinese cuisine with the local). We have dinner there & the prices are acceptable. Hotel Superior Mr. Hatta was helpful in resolving our email print out due to last minute travel plan changes. Breakfast is ok. Additional choice of dishes will be much appreciated. E-mail in the room is not so "strong" & interrupt with connection occasionally. I prefer to log in at the lobby PC which is the best place to be ! Overall good!
Irawan N. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 28 de junho de 2014
a new hotel with clean room

Clean Room, near to airport, comfortable bed.
8
Marcelo W. Grupos Brazil, 28 de junho de 2014
Great value

Cleanliness Friendly staff Fast check in/out
8,3
I had 4 good days at Grandmas. Just want to mention that they need to improve their breakfast.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RecepçãoGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - EntradaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ImediaçõesGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ImediaçõesGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - QuartosGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - QuartosGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilidadesGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C07