ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Imediações Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurante Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Imediações Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Entrada Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Imediações Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurante Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurante Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurante Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Quartos Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Quartos Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Quartos Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilidades
Área Kuta / Tuban Número de quartos: 91
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 484 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (484)
Seleccionar por:
Dharmawati E. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 11 de outubro de 2014
good location

clean.. nice.. good location
6,3
Well nice
Chiu L. Casal Malaysia, 3 de outubro de 2014
comfortable budget stay

clean , convenient , wifi availalbe
8,3
good value for money
Ella H. Grupos United Kingdom, 30 de setembro de 2014
Friendly and accomodating

Helpfulness of the staff, trust worthy and lovely people who go out of your way to make your stay smooth.
9
It was a short stay but I was blown away at how accomodating the staff were to help me. I was able to leave my baggage there no problem while I trekked in Lombok and it was no problem when I lengthened my stay there. Some truely lovely people with kind trust worthy hearts. Thank you
Mariza A. Casal Indonesia, 26 de setembro de 2014
good location,clean room,but noisy&shower was col

good location, cleanliness, friendly staff.
6,7
Room was good, tv, ac, working well. Staff was friendly and helpful. Bathroom was clean, bed was good but i'm wondering how often you change the duvet, duvet and pillow smells damp. Shower was never hot, not even close to warm, it was just "slightly" close to warm. So if you could please change the water heater setting, make it hot. Security staff was very helpful, even helped with pulling my motorbike out of the parking, i appreciate that a lot since parking was tight. One thing that was bothering me so much about the room was the noise. You could hear people walking, talking, screaming outside the room, i could even hear phone rings from other room. And the music you played was quite irritating. When i wanted to sleep in, i was woken up by it. Also by the noise made by the housekeeping. Other than the Noise and the "slightly-not-even-close-to-warm" shower, i might come back to stay with grandmas kuta again. Thanks.
William W. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 23 de setembro de 2014
Frequently visited hotel

Location, value for money and near to airport
8,3
overall it is a good stay since i am a frequent visitor of this hotel, all are expected with convenient stores and food around the hotel. International tv channels are available
John M. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 21 de setembro de 2014
Need to clean up your act

Location, front desk staff, value
5,7
Elevator was full of trash, giving a bad first impression. Bed linen dirty. A/C not working properly.
Sumardjo M. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 19 de setembro de 2014
nice location at kuta

nice location in kuta,near to airport and easy to explore local food
6,3
Nice location in kuta,near to airport,easy to find various dining from local food,chinese until eestrrn food
Johny I. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 14 de setembro de 2014
nice place

average good hotels
7
Good
Irawan N. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 12 de setembro de 2014
Suitable for business travaller

Near to Kuta, traffic is better than Jl Kuta and Jl. Legian, easy to find food.
8
Cai S. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 5 de setembro de 2014
Bad service, no any facilities
3
I dun stay this anymore..first..service is very bad...morning breakfast no good..ask for egg...then staff will silent...second...front office service staff no helpful..just want to borrow the phone to call somebody for urgent...then staff said cannot...very very no helpful..this times give me a good good memory ..until now I still remember all the situation...third...outside of hotel just got convenience shop only...no any massage no any restaurant ...go kuta beach also very very far ...need to take a taxi...last...room so dirty..even my bed got the blood..I hoped this hotel can upgraded a bit...traning the staff...

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ImediaçõesGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestauranteGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ImediaçõesGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - EntradaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ImediaçõesGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestauranteGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestauranteGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestauranteGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - QuartosGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - QuartosGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - QuartosGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilidades


AS-AGWEB-3C01