ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Quartos Grandview Hotel Macau - Quartos Grandview Hotel Macau - Quartos Grandview Hotel Macau - Quartos Grandview Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Grandview Hotel Macau - Lobby Grandview Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Café Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurante Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurante Grandview Hotel Macau - Sala de Fitness Grandview Hotel Macau - Sala de Fitness Grandview Hotel Macau - Piscina Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel
Grandview Hotel Macau - Instalações Recreativas Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurante Grandview Hotel Macau - Quartos Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurante Grandview Hotel Macau - Quartos Grandview Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Sala de Fitness Grandview Hotel Macau - Quartos Grandview Hotel Macau - Quartos
Área Taipa / Cotai Número de quartos: 438

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 3261 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (3261)
Seleccionar por:
Maria F. Viajante solitário Portugal, 3 de setembro de 2011
"Hotel agradável e boa recepção"

quarto espaçoso
6,3
Os quartos de tipo executivo são espaçosos. Serviço rápido, mas a maioria dos empregados não falam inglês e só é possível o hóspede fazer-se entender na recepção. Mesmo os empregados dos restaurantes têm dificuldade em dar informações ou responder a questões. Por vezes há muito barulho durante a noite (em quartos vizinhos) e a administração não parece saber lidar com o problema.
Salvtore R. Casal United States of America, 23 de julho de 2014
Nickel and Dime

nothing great about it
5,7
When I booked, it said free Wi fi, yeah in the Lobby only, you have to pay for it in the room, I don't care to be nickeled and dime, and NO WAY this is a 4 star Hotel, 2 1/2 at best
Yin L. Viagem de Negócios China, 19 de julho de 2014
na

na
4,7
Nitin M. Família com crianças mais novas India, 14 de julho de 2014
Grandview is a budget hotel for families

Cleanliness, Big sized rooms, access to public transport
6
The Receptionist(while checking in) was very rude & unfriendly. She didn't bother answer my simple queries about Macau & nearby locations. I asked her questions in English, it seemed as if I'm from another world. Her English accent is so ridiclous, I was not able to understand a single word. The hotel location is just so-so, next to a grocery shopping area, and its very far from Cotai Strip. Don't even think you can walk upto that area. Taxi driver will charge you anything from 25~30MOP one-way. Rooms are nice, and clean (but that's what you'd expect after paying so heavy price)
Norman L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 12 de julho de 2014
comfortable

accessibility, comfortable
7
It was a comfortable and relaxing stay but we were not assisted by any staff when we checked out and tried to find a taxi. We had to get a taxi on our own with all our big luggages in tow. We had to compete with other outsiders who were at the corner to get our own taxi cab.
Wai Y. Viagem de Negócios China, 11 de julho de 2014
nice place but too quite

good location, convenience, clean
6
no wifi, if we buy wifi is talking MOP200 for a day, too expensive, lobby is too small and all chinese there keep yelling and very noisy the hotel itself is not a problem but the guests are problems
Jerry M. Casal Indonesia, 10 de julho de 2014
Hard to communicate with local people

Clean, Quite, and Luxuary
6,3
It is recommended hotel but quite hard to find public transport!
Chun P. Viajante solitário Thailand, 8 de julho de 2014
The room was clean and tidy with reasonable price

1) This hotel is located near the airport
8,3
Siak T. Casal Singapore, 7 de julho de 2014
big room n big double bed.

bed,clean roon,near to airport
7,7
good,
Kai F. Grupos Hong Kong, 6 de julho de 2014
Grandview Hotel

Nice hotel , good location, nice service.
6,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grandview Hotel MacauGrandview Hotel Macau - QuartosGrandview Hotel Macau - QuartosGrandview Hotel Macau - QuartosGrandview Hotel Macau - QuartosGrandview Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoGrandview Hotel Macau - LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CaféGrandview Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrandview Hotel Macau - Sala de FitnessGrandview Hotel Macau - Sala de FitnessGrandview Hotel Macau - PiscinaGrandview Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelGrandview Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelGrandview Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelGrandview Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrandview Hotel Macau - QuartosGrandview Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrandview Hotel Macau - QuartosGrandview Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Sala de FitnessGrandview Hotel Macau - QuartosGrandview Hotel Macau - QuartosGrandview Hotel Macau - PiscinaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrandview Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CaféGrandview Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B06