ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Quartos Grandview Hotel Macau - Quartos Grandview Hotel Macau - Quartos Grandview Hotel Macau - Quartos Grandview Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Grandview Hotel Macau - Lobby Grandview Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Café Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurante Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurante Grandview Hotel Macau - Sala de Fitness Grandview Hotel Macau - Sala de Fitness Grandview Hotel Macau - Piscina Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel
Grandview Hotel Macau - Instalações Recreativas Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurante Grandview Hotel Macau - Quartos Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurante Grandview Hotel Macau - Quartos Grandview Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Sala de Fitness Grandview Hotel Macau - Quartos Grandview Hotel Macau - Quartos
Área Taipa / Cotai Número de quartos: 438

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 3419 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (3419)
Seleccionar por:
Mauro P. Viajante solitário Portugal, 14 de setembro de 2014
bom
7,7
Este cliente limitou-se a classificar este hotel e não enviou quaisquer comentários.
Maria F. Viajante solitário Portugal, 3 de setembro de 2011
"Hotel agradável e boa recepção"

quarto espaçoso
6,3
Os quartos de tipo executivo são espaçosos. Serviço rápido, mas a maioria dos empregados não falam inglês e só é possível o hóspede fazer-se entender na recepção. Mesmo os empregados dos restaurantes têm dificuldade em dar informações ou responder a questões. Por vezes há muito barulho durante a noite (em quartos vizinhos) e a administração não parece saber lidar com o problema.
Wai K. Casal Hong Kong, 15 de setembro de 2014
Grandview Hotel

good
8
Tri T. Viajante solitário United States of America, 14 de setembro de 2014
bare minimums

English speaking front desk
3,3
for its price, you dont get what you deserve. no wifi in rooms. no complimentary breakfast. pretty dirty bathtub
Karen W. Casal New Zealand, 8 de setembro de 2014
Overnight in Macau

comfort, affordable, reasonably central in Taipa
8,3
very pleasant
Maria G. Grupos Philippines, 7 de setembro de 2014
i find grandview hotel staffs very accomodating.

very good service by the staffs, peaceful environment surrounding the hotel
8,3
My stay was good. My husband and i are happy with the service. Friendly staffs and very polite.
Loran S. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 6 de setembro de 2014
My stay at Grandview Hotel

Food, Comfort & Staff.
9
My stay at the Grandview Hotel was suited to my business style. I recommend wholeheartedly to any one that wishes to stay at a 4 Star Level Hotel to stay at Grandview. The staff spoke good English and I also spoke Mandarin with them. The food was very good and all staff were friendly and my check in and check out went very smoothly.
King L. Casal Hong Kong, 6 de setembro de 2014
Good location

Location
6,7
Nice view to horce racing field
Theresa L. Casal Singapore, 6 de setembro de 2014
Not so good anymore

location, near supermarket, near eateries
5,7
Not good anymore since change of management. Been staying there since 2009
Cheung J. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 5 de setembro de 2014
Nice Hotel, Good Service and Great View

Nice Hotel, Good Service and Great View
10

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grandview Hotel MacauGrandview Hotel Macau - QuartosGrandview Hotel Macau - QuartosGrandview Hotel Macau - QuartosGrandview Hotel Macau - QuartosGrandview Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoGrandview Hotel Macau - LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CaféGrandview Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrandview Hotel Macau - Sala de FitnessGrandview Hotel Macau - Sala de FitnessGrandview Hotel Macau - PiscinaGrandview Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelGrandview Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelGrandview Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelGrandview Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrandview Hotel Macau - QuartosGrandview Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrandview Hotel Macau - QuartosGrandview Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Sala de FitnessGrandview Hotel Macau - QuartosGrandview Hotel Macau - QuartosGrandview Hotel Macau - PiscinaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrandview Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CaféGrandview Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite

Comentários de Clientes - Grandview Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02