ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Quartos Grandview Hotel Macau - Quartos Grandview Hotel Macau - Quartos Grandview Hotel Macau - Quartos Grandview Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Grandview Hotel Macau - Lobby Grandview Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Café Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurante Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurante Grandview Hotel Macau - Sala de Fitness Grandview Hotel Macau - Sala de Fitness Grandview Hotel Macau - Piscina Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel
Grandview Hotel Macau - Instalações Recreativas Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurante Grandview Hotel Macau - Quartos Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurante Grandview Hotel Macau - Quartos Grandview Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Sala de Fitness Grandview Hotel Macau - Quartos Grandview Hotel Macau - Quartos
Área Taipa / Cotai Número de quartos: 438

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 3494 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (3494)
Seleccionar por:
Mauro P. Viajante solitário Portugal, 14 de setembro de 2014
bom
7,7
Este cliente limitou-se a classificar este hotel e não enviou quaisquer comentários.
Maria F. Viajante solitário Portugal, 3 de setembro de 2011
"Hotel agradável e boa recepção"

quarto espaçoso
6,3
Os quartos de tipo executivo são espaçosos. Serviço rápido, mas a maioria dos empregados não falam inglês e só é possível o hóspede fazer-se entender na recepção. Mesmo os empregados dos restaurantes têm dificuldade em dar informações ou responder a questões. Por vezes há muito barulho durante a noite (em quartos vizinhos) e a administração não parece saber lidar com o problema.
Tham K. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 26 de outubro de 2014
wifi

.
6,7
Room is OK, room no complementary wifi. Room rate a bit to high
Yong W. Casal Hong Kong, 26 de outubro de 2014
but leaking water in bathroom

Convenient location
5,3
Lois K. Grupos Canada, 26 de outubro de 2014
So-So Hotel

clean rooms, Staff spoke okay English, Shuttle bus
4,7
It was an okay hotel, and I guess for nowadays hotel values of Macau, it was average value. When we arrived, even though we had booked in advance, there were only twin beds available. Didn't matter to me, but I would have liked a choice. The staff were average, the doorman a bit snooty, but I guess it was a normal hotel experience. Nothing really stood out. If another hotel has the same deal in the future, I'll probably try that one.
Dunstan L. Viagem de Negócios Macau, 23 de outubro de 2014
cozy and convenient hotel

cozy and convenient hotel
8
cozy and convenient hotel
Greg M. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 14 de outubro de 2014
Grandview Hotel in Gambling Paradise Macau!

The room was very nice, the gym was good and the pool was ok.
6
Overall our stay at the Grandview was pretty good. The staff were generally courteous and attentive, the room was very nice (they upgraded us to a deluxe room). The gym was quite well equipped and never busy and the pool was ok although a little cold!
Ut K. Casal China, 12 de outubro de 2014
Not up to standard

Comfortable, big room and bed
5
Not really that nice, out of my expectation, no wifi in the room
Ling H. Casal Hong Kong, 12 de outubro de 2014
Value hotel

The price was reasonable; the room was clean
7,3
- The room was clean - The price was reasonable
Ho W. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 11 de outubro de 2014
Reasonable price with good service.

Comfort, convenience, nice
5,7
They offer a very reasonable price and good service and environment, especially when the peak season.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grandview Hotel MacauGrandview Hotel Macau - QuartosGrandview Hotel Macau - QuartosGrandview Hotel Macau - QuartosGrandview Hotel Macau - QuartosGrandview Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoGrandview Hotel Macau - LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CaféGrandview Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrandview Hotel Macau - Sala de FitnessGrandview Hotel Macau - Sala de FitnessGrandview Hotel Macau - PiscinaGrandview Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelGrandview Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelGrandview Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelGrandview Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrandview Hotel Macau - QuartosGrandview Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrandview Hotel Macau - QuartosGrandview Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Sala de FitnessGrandview Hotel Macau - QuartosGrandview Hotel Macau - QuartosGrandview Hotel Macau - PiscinaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrandview Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CaféGrandview Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite

Comentários de Clientes - Grandview Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03