ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Quartos Grandview Hotel Macau - Quartos Grandview Hotel Macau - Quartos Grandview Hotel Macau - Quartos Grandview Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Grandview Hotel Macau - Lobby Grandview Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Café Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurante Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurante Grandview Hotel Macau - Sala de Fitness Grandview Hotel Macau - Sala de Fitness Grandview Hotel Macau - Piscina Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel
Grandview Hotel Macau - Instalações Recreativas Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurante Grandview Hotel Macau - Quartos Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurante Grandview Hotel Macau - Quartos Grandview Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Sala de Fitness Grandview Hotel Macau - Quartos Grandview Hotel Macau - Quartos
Área Taipa / Cotai Número de quartos: 438

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 3670 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (3670)
Seleccionar por:
Mauro P. Viajante solitário Portugal, 14 de setembro de 2014
bom
7,7
Este cliente limitou-se a classificar este hotel e não enviou quaisquer comentários.
Maria F. Viajante solitário Portugal, 3 de setembro de 2011
"Hotel agradável e boa recepção"

quarto espaçoso
6,3
Os quartos de tipo executivo são espaçosos. Serviço rápido, mas a maioria dos empregados não falam inglês e só é possível o hóspede fazer-se entender na recepção. Mesmo os empregados dos restaurantes têm dificuldade em dar informações ou responder a questões. Por vezes há muito barulho durante a noite (em quartos vizinhos) e a administração não parece saber lidar com o problema.
Analyn D. Grupos Philippines, 17 de janeiro de 2015
good service..nice room

nice room...hotel staff
7,3
Room is great. Hotel staff are accommodating. However no shuttle bus to drop you off from different casino/hotel
Rosallie M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 17 de janeiro de 2015
very good stay

very clean and big room, near the city, great value for money
8
it was very good very comfortable room and near the city
Duke B. Grupos Indonesia, 3 de janeiro de 2015
hotel

good location
5,3
Nattinee J. Viajante solitário Thailand, 3 de janeiro de 2015
good

good
8
Amanda H. Casal Singapore, 3 de janeiro de 2015
horrible check-out experience

good thing about the hotel is the good location
5
this can't be a 4-star hotel with this service standard. when i feedback upon i could not find the complimentary bottles of water. all i could see was 2 bottles of chargeable water placed nicely on the table top. the recep told us it is place somewhere in the drawer. and said you should have called and checked with housekeeping when i said so i just assumed that your hotel is not generous enough to provide water. so i end up paying for the chargeable water with the staff obviously oblivion to the feedback. this is by far the only hotel i can recall which does not have a taxi stand at the hotel lobby. there is only shuttle bus to the macau ferry terminal. for guests who needs to get to the airport, you have to flag a cab at the road side! The staff refused to help us hail or call for a cab. and repeatedly tell us to go to the roadside to wait for cab. there were a few groups of people on different sides of the road waiting for cab. first time ever! 4-star hotel and the guest have to wait on the roadside under the sun with big luggages for taxi! very disappointing. and it was really frustrating when there is zero empathy nor service.
Bartoli S. Casal Italy, 3 de janeiro de 2015
old hotel..staff not friendly..

good casino..free shuttle to the pier..
5
they gave me a smoking room that smell smoke terrible i cannot sleep...also i ask a big double bed but they give me two single bed..luckily the second night they gave me a better room...the hotel is old and need a renovation...the staff not friendly...and also not free internet in the room.
Morris C. Casal Philippines, 2 de janeiro de 2015
AVOID THIS HOTEL
3,7
Our stay was not so good because of rude staff accusing us that we lost a small face towel. I asked to double check but seemed that they never did. They bill us $30 for a towel we never really know where. It's ok to pay if we really lost it or something but we dont. Staffs are not really friendly. Avoid this hotel.
Lee F. Casal Malaysia, 31 de dezembro de 2014
Fair view of the hotel

Shuttle Service Availability from Hotel to Ferry Terminal, Easy access to Public Transport, No fear of getting hungry as eatery shops are nearby.
9,3
Very Good... But only to increase the frequency of shuttle service from Ferry Terminal back to hotel.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grandview Hotel MacauGrandview Hotel Macau - QuartosGrandview Hotel Macau - QuartosGrandview Hotel Macau - QuartosGrandview Hotel Macau - QuartosGrandview Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoGrandview Hotel Macau - LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CaféGrandview Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrandview Hotel Macau - Sala de FitnessGrandview Hotel Macau - Sala de FitnessGrandview Hotel Macau - PiscinaGrandview Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelGrandview Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelGrandview Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelGrandview Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrandview Hotel Macau - QuartosGrandview Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrandview Hotel Macau - QuartosGrandview Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Sala de FitnessGrandview Hotel Macau - QuartosGrandview Hotel Macau - QuartosGrandview Hotel Macau - PiscinaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrandview Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CaféGrandview Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite

Comentários de Clientes - Grandview Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05