arrow-up-icon Ganhe pontos no seu programa de fidelidade existente!
Voltar à informação do hotel

2015

Green Park Chitwan (Green Park Resort Chitwan)

Tigerpoint, Baghmara, Chitwan, Sauraha, Chitwan, Nepal 44200

Soberbo 9,3
com base em 64 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Soberbo



a partir de 64 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 9,7
  • Instalações 8,7
  • Localização 9,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,3
  • Qualidade-preço 9,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,5

Huong P.
Alemanha
17 abril 2015
Great Place
Clean, nice design, great surrounding park

Elizabeth S.
Estados Unidos da América
08 fevereiro 2015
Chitwan National Park is a Wild Life Amusment Park
The bathroom is very spacious and well designed. The beds are comfortable. The staff is attentive.
It is a great hotel as far as that goes. The National Park is over reatted as a Safari. The programs are not a real Safari. Over all the Hotel is clean, except for my personal experience with the bedding, and the floors in the rooms need to be mopped between guests. Many loud taliking Chinese tourists come here and ruin the chances of seeing a tiger. My fancy flash light with a whistle at one end and lights up purple and blinks was taken from my room, right under my nose, while the top sheet was being changed b/c someone didn't change it before I arrived. The housekeeping staff manager brought a raggy replacement for the dirty (at the head of the bed) cover, and then got a clean decent one at my request. All this prolonging their interuption. The restaurant is very good and the staff is 5 stars there. The reception desk is very helpful, (4 stars). Only 3 stars for the housekeeping staff seeing I miss my flash light and did not appreciate the lack of a clean top sheet and bed cover. I won't be going back b/c I want to do a real Safari.

stephen C.
Austrália
02 fevereiro 2015
good deal
staff location price room
Very nice. But bathroom smelled

James H.
Austrália
15 janeiro 2015
Green Park Resort is the best in Nepal
Beatufil setting, super spacious, modern clean rooms and excellent staff
After arriving at Green Park Resort after a long bus trip from Kathmandu we were both amazed. Firstly the reception area was open and a welcoming setting and the staff greet you with smiles and friendly greetings. The room was one of the best rooms I have stayed in a very long time, better than most resort rooms back in Australia. It had a balcony, large open shower and separate toilet. The bed was comfortable and room was warm (winter) I cannot write a negative comment on the room. The restaurant is towards the reception at the front of the hotel and once again the staff there are extremely welcoming and always a smile on their face. We ate at the restaurant several times and was always of a high standard. The tour prices that they offered at the hotel were not much more expensive than on the streets and they offered transport to and from which many other places would not. I cannot write anything negative about Green Park Resort however it is located a couple of Kilometres from the main area/River. This was not an issue as reception would organise a taxi or let you ride there bikes (free) into town. I would stay here again and intend on staying here again next time I manage to come to Chitwan, Nepal.

Nathan J.
Nova Zelândia
05 janeiro 2015
Relaxing!
Ease of making our own tour bookings on arrival, friendly staff, amazingly comfortable rooms
We loved every minute! Rooms were so comfortable and clean Everything was so easy and no trouble for the staff Food was great Tours were well organised and exciting Cultural dancing organised was so good!!! Thanks we loved our post-trekking retreat

Samir S.
Índia
03 janeiro 2015
Relaxing Resort
Layout of the resort with spacious rooms and balcony are the main attractions of the resort
Staff was very courteous and always eager to make our stay memorable. They very nicely arranged for elephant safari and canoeing.

Shruti R.
Estados Unidos da América
30 dezembro 2014
Memorable Stay
Very aesthetically done, community feeling, very comfortable with very friendly staff,
Green Park Chitwan was an excellent stay for us. We would recommend to our friends, and love to go back.

Azhar A.
Estados Unidos da América
14 dezembro 2014
Clean and new hotel
Clean, quiet, and nice facilities
Overall my stay was excellent. There are a couple things the hotel can do to make it a truly for star hotel 1) fresh breakfast such as an omelette station in the morning, rather than everything on warmers. 2) little more lighting as I had trouble finding my block and room at night since they all look the same Otherwise the service and look of the hotel is 4 star quality

Chong O.
Malásia
09 dezembro 2014
Great Hotel
Staffs, foods & room

Chong O.
Malásia
09 dezembro 2014
Great Hotel
Clean, Comfort & friendly staffs