Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Green Park Resort Chitwan

Tigerpoint, Baghmara, Chitwan, Sauraha, Chitwan, Nepal 44200 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior do Hotel Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior do Hotel Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Vista Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior do Hotel Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Entrada Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior do Hotel Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Restaurante Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Restaurante Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Restaurante Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Restaurante Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Restaurante Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Quartos Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Interior do Hotel Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Casa de Banho Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Interior do Hotel Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Quartos
Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Quarto Suite Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Quarto Suite Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Quarto Suite Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Quarto Suite Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Quarto Suite Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Quarto Suite Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior do Hotel Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior do Hotel Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior do Hotel Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior do Hotel Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior do Hotel Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior do Hotel
Área Sauraha Número de quartos: 32
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Soberbo

9,3

a partir de
55 comentários

Qualidade-preço
9,5
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
9,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,5
Todos os comentários (55)
Seleccionar por:
Domingos C. Casal Brazil, 18 de novembro de 2014
Fantástico

Funcionários, beleza do hotel e comida muito boa!!
10
Denunciar este comentário
Joohae L. Casal South Korea, 6 de maio de 2015
nice garden. . .

clean . quite. comfortable.
9,7
Room & food is good. But village tour & bird watching is not good.
Denunciar este comentário
John F. Casal United States of America, 19 de abril de 2015
First class spot in a fairly remote location

Staff - facilities - location
9,7
Wonderful! The entire experience was great. The staff could not do enough for you and really cared that you were having a great time
Denunciar este comentário
Huong P. Grupos Germany, 16 de abril de 2015
Great Place

Clean, nice design, great surrounding park
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Elizabeth S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 4 de fevereiro de 2015
Chitwan National Park is a Wild Life Amusment Park

The bathroom is very spacious and well designed. The beds are comfortable. The staff is attentive.
8,3
It is a great hotel as far as that goes. The National Park is over reatted as a Safari. The programs are not a real Safari. Over all the Hotel is clean, except for my personal experience with the bedding, and the floors in the rooms need to be mopped between guests. Many loud taliking Chinese tourists come here and ruin the chances of seeing a tiger. My fancy flash light with a whistle at one end and lights up purple and blinks was taken from my room, right under my nose, while the top sheet was being changed b/c someone didn't change it before I arrived. The housekeeping staff manager brought a raggy replacement for the dirty (at the head of the bed) cover, and then got a clean decent one at my request. All this prolonging their interuption. The restaurant is very good and the staff is 5 stars there. The reception desk is very helpful, (4 stars). Only 3 stars for the housekeeping staff seeing I miss my flash light and did not appreciate the lack of a clean top sheet and bed cover. I won't be going back b/c I want to do a real Safari.
Denunciar este comentário
Stephen C. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 31 de janeiro de 2015
good deal

staff location price room
8,7
Very nice. But bathroom smelled
Denunciar este comentário
James H. Casal Australia, 13 de janeiro de 2015
Green Park Resort is the best in Nepal

Beatufil setting, super spacious, modern clean rooms and excellent staff
9,7
After arriving at Green Park Resort after a long bus trip from Kathmandu we were both amazed. Firstly the reception area was open and a welcoming setting and the staff greet you with smiles and friendly greetings. The room was one of the best rooms I have stayed in a very long time, better than most resort rooms back in Australia. It had a balcony, large open shower and separate toilet. The bed was comfortable and room was warm (winter) I cannot write a negative comment on the room. The restaurant is towards the reception at the front of the hotel and once again the staff there are extremely welcoming and always a smile on their face. We ate at the restaurant several times and was always of a high standard. The tour prices that they offered at the hotel were not much more expensive than on the streets and they offered transport to and from which many other places would not. I cannot write anything negative about Green Park Resort however it is located a couple of Kilometres from the main area/River. This was not an issue as reception would organise a taxi or let you ride there bikes (free) into town. I would stay here again and intend on staying here again next time I manage to come to Chitwan, Nepal.
Denunciar este comentário
Samir K. Família com crianças mais velhas India, 2 de janeiro de 2015
Relaxing Resort

Layout of the resort with spacious rooms and balcony are the main attractions of the resort
7,3
Staff was very courteous and always eager to make our stay memorable. They very nicely arranged for elephant safari and canoeing.
Denunciar este comentário
Nathan J. Casal New Zealand, 1 de janeiro de 2015
Relaxing!

Ease of making our own tour bookings on arrival, friendly staff, amazingly comfortable rooms
10
We loved every minute! Rooms were so comfortable and clean Everything was so easy and no trouble for the staff Food was great Tours were well organised and exciting Cultural dancing organised was so good!!! Thanks we loved our post-trekking retreat
Denunciar este comentário
Shruti R. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 29 de dezembro de 2014
Memorable Stay

Very aesthetically done, community feeling, very comfortable with very friendly staff,
10
Green Park Chitwan was an excellent stay for us. We would recommend to our friends, and love to go back.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Green Park Resort Chitwan ChitwanGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior do HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior do HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - VistaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior do HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - EntradaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior do HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestauranteGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestauranteGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestauranteGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestauranteGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestauranteGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - QuartosGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Interior do HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Casa de BanhoGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Interior do HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - QuartosGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Quarto SuiteGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Quarto SuiteGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Quarto SuiteGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Quarto SuiteGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Quarto SuiteGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Quarto SuiteGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior do HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior do HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior do HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior do HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior do HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior do HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Casa de BanhoGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Varanda/TerraçoGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Casa de BanhoGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Casa de BanhoGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Casa de BanhoGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior do HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Casa de BanhoGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Casa de BanhoGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Casa de BanhoGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Casa de BanhoGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Casa de BanhoGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Casa de BanhoGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Casa de BanhoGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Casa de BanhoGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestauranteGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Varanda/TerraçoGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestauranteGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestauranteGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestauranteGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior do HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior do HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior do HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior do HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior do HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior do HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestauranteGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior do HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior do HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior do HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior do HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior do HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior do HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior do HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior do HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior do HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestauranteGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestauranteGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior do HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior do HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior do HotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - PiscinaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - PiscinaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - PiscinaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - PiscinaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - PiscinaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - PiscinaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - PiscinaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Piscina

Comentários de Clientes - Green Park Resort Chitwan, Chitwan

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B06