Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filipinas

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 151 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (151)
Ordenar por:
Amador J. Viajante solitário Philippines, 30 de abril de 2016
awesome
6
Excellent and clean room. Great location. Nice breakfast
Denunciar este comentário
Cherile S. Família com crianças mais novas Israel, 29 de abril de 2016
Nice stay
6
Everything was well but they never cleaned the room for the 3 days we were there.
Denunciar este comentário
Madeha M. Casal Philippines, 15 de fevereiro de 2016
socket missing
4
cellphones nowaday is a necessity, specially if you're travelling. i didnt find a single outlet to charge my phone.
Denunciar este comentário
Ding B. Grupos Philippines, 7 de fevereiro de 2016
great budget hotel especially for groups!

best for group stay, secure location, proximity to food establishments
8
Denunciar este comentário
Danica Y. Grupos Philippines, 12 de dezembro de 2015
Not that great

Aircon, heater, bed
6
Green windows was hard to find in Davao. The people there will only know where that hotel is if you say 'FTC Tower'. The room's quite okay, there's a heater and the aircon's working fine. However the wifi's slow and it's hard to connect. The breakfast food was okay. There's also a weird stench in the room. The items they sell in the lobby are so OVERPRICED as well. One thing I noticed is when you ask them to clean the room, they merely just fix the sheets and NOT change them. We accidentally stained a small part of the blanket, when we got back, the stain was still there even if the room was cleaned already, which means they don't change it. WEIRD. But if it's just for bed and breakfast, Green Windows is fine.
Denunciar este comentário
Cleober S. Viajante solitário Philippines, 18 de outubro de 2015
Value for Money

Convenience, clean and comfy.
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Pang T. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 18 de outubro de 2015
My stay at Green Windows

The location; the rate; the smile
7
My stay was good! In my country, we give thumbs up and say "SYABAS" - meaning well done! What I wanted was a simple uncomplicated place to rest. It was accomplished.
Denunciar este comentário
Emmylou P. Grupos Philippines, 13 de outubro de 2015
hotel within the vicinity of key turist areas

Good location, Good window view for deluxe rooms, clean room
7
we were satisfied in our stay in this hotel as it is strategically located to those tourist areas in davao city center. just a few minutes ride away via jeep or trike.
Denunciar este comentário
Miguel M. Casal Philippines, 4 de outubro de 2015
Good and affordable stay

Great room, clean, and the sheets smelled so good!!
9,3
Really good! I would definitely stay here again.
Denunciar este comentário
Marie A. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 2 de outubro de 2015
Great Value For Your Money

Great Location, Reasonable Price, Very Clean Hotel
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao CityGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - QuartosGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - QuartosGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - QuartosGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - QuartosGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - QuartosGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - QuartosGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - QuartosGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - QuartosGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - QuartosGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Interior do HotelGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pub/Área de EstarGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - QuartosGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - QuartosGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - QuartosGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - LobbyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - LojasGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - LojasGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Interior do HotelGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - QuartosGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - QuartosGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - QuartosGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - QuartosGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - QuartosGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - QuartosGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A02