ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Centro da Cidade Davao, Davao, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Interior do Hotel Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Instalações Recreativas Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Restaurante Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Lobby Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Lojas Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Quartos Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Quartos Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Quartos Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Quartos Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Quartos Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Quartos Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Quartos Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Entrada Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Spa Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Lojas Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Lojas
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Cabeleireiro
Área Centro da Cidade Davao Número de quartos: 46
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 127 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,5
Todos os comentários (127)
Seleccionar por:
Katherine M. Casal Philippines, 7 de dezembro de 2014
clean and good for group booking

clean room, safe parking, very affordable
6
for such a low price, my stay was fine. they just forgot to refill my toiletries the 2nd day :(
Paul B. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 2 de dezembro de 2014
spacious room

best location
7
It's nice but some of their amenities in the room needs improvement,such as CR, AC etc.
Arianne S. Grupos Philippines, 29 de novembro de 2014
Place was good

Nice location and friendly staff
6,3
We booked 2 triple sharing rooms but upon arriving at the hotel, they mentioned only 1 room was reserved for us. They were nice enough and gave us an executive king room with additional bed at no extra charge. Staff was friendly. Down side is the walls seem to be too thin as we could clearly hear the people on the other side and the floors were dirty when we arrived. If you're staying in the city for just a night or 2 though, this hotel is good enough.
Marco G. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 9 de novembro de 2014
Not Bad

Value, Location, Cheap
7,7
The hot/cold shower was not functioning in our last day and the maintenance had no clue how to fix it. We didn't mind the matter because we were about to leave tomorrow. Overall a descent place to stay in Davao city if your are in a budget.
Diana B. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 13 de outubro de 2014
Good Enough

Good location, Good room, Friendly staffs
5
my stay at the hotel was comfortable enough. Good location and good bed size. Negative: They did not provide bottle waters like most hotels do. Towels smells bad. Hotel lobby clustered. Not class enough.
Gil D. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 1 de outubro de 2014
Pleasant stay

value for money, clean , accessible .
7,7
It was good, no unpleasant incidents, rooms were clean but small .
Peter C. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 6 de setembro de 2014
Simple and classic

Cheap, easy access to public transportation, very simplistic
8,3
Judy D. Grupos Philippines, 24 de agosto de 2014
Highly recomendable...

Value for money... Clean...Safe
9,3
Very pleasant stay!
Ruby M. Casal Philippines, 17 de agosto de 2014
had a great time

blanket,service,good and
6,7
Great!
Aileen S. Casal Philippines, 3 de agosto de 2014
Just good for overnight sleep

Location
5,7
Our room was locked out on our 2nd day because the Receptionist did not carefully check our booking details upon check-in that we are booked for 2 days. Receptionists are not attentive to customers waiting for assistance. Corridors are very noisy even at night and air-condition is not functioning well.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 DavaoGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Interior do HotelGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Instalações RecreativasGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - RestauranteGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - LobbyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - LojasGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - QuartosGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - QuartosGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - QuartosGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - QuartosGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - QuartosGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - QuartosGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - QuartosGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - EntradaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - SpaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - LojasGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - LojasGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Cabeleireiro


AS-AGWEB-3A01