ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Centro da Cidade Davao, Davao, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Interior do Hotel Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Instalações Recreativas Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Restaurante Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Lobby Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Lojas Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Quartos Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Quartos Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Quartos Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Quartos Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Quartos Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Quartos Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Quartos Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Entrada Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Spa Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Lojas Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Lojas
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Cabeleireiro
Área Centro da Cidade Davao Número de quartos: 46
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 119 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,5
Todos os comentários (119)
Seleccionar por:
Peter C. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 6 de setembro de 2014
Simple and classic

Cheap, easy access to public transportation, very simplistic
8,3
Judy D. Grupos Philippines, 24 de agosto de 2014
Highly recomendable...

Value for money... Clean...Safe
9,3
Very pleasant stay!
Ruby M. Casal Philippines, 17 de agosto de 2014
had a great time

blanket,service,good and
6,7
Great!
Aileen S. Casal Philippines, 3 de agosto de 2014
Just good for overnight sleep

Location
5,7
Our room was locked out on our 2nd day because the Receptionist did not carefully check our booking details upon check-in that we are booked for 2 days. Receptionists are not attentive to customers waiting for assistance. Corridors are very noisy even at night and air-condition is not functioning well.
Aileen S. Casal Philippines, 2 de agosto de 2014
Just good for overnight stay

Location
4,7
Our room was locked out on our 2nd day because the Receptionist did not carefully checked our booking details that we are booked for 2 days. They are also not attentive to customers waiting to be assisted. Corridors are noisy even at night.
Byrd T. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 4 de julho de 2014
Ok for a budget hotel.

Near local restaurants, park and accessible to public transport.
6,3
Did not like the having no window in a room. Bed linens are old and worn out.
Raul C. Viajante solitário United States of America, 1 de julho de 2014
Great stay!

Affordability, staff, and comfort
9
It was great and the staff was friendly and attentive. I would recommend this hotel for anybody seeking an affordable stay!
Kristine E. Grupos Philippines, 2 de junho de 2014
Best Budget hotel in Town

Worthy, Clean, Comfty
8,3
I was satisfied with our stay in this place. We booked a triple standard room for 3 days and 2 nights. The place is clean and comfty. Value for money :) will definitely go back here :0
Rey C. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 26 de maio de 2014
Disappointing stay

Near Davao Doctors
4,3
It was a disappointing stay, with hotel counter insisting on not giving us a receipt for a cash deposit. Bed foam too thin we had back pains
Charmaine D. Grupos Philippines, 10 de maio de 2014
Uncomfortable

Near local restaurants,
4,7
The room that we stayed has no windows, you won't know if it's daytime, stayed in the 6th floor , you can hear the staff talking and shouting early in the morning , the bathroom is not cleaned well, the walls has molds. Going around Davao , there are more new and cleaner budget hotels you can stay with lesser price.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 DavaoGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Interior do HotelGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Instalações RecreativasGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - RestauranteGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - LobbyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - LojasGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - QuartosGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - QuartosGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - QuartosGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - QuartosGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - QuartosGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - QuartosGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - QuartosGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - EntradaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - SpaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - LojasGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - LojasGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Cabeleireiro


AS-AGWEB-3A05