ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Imediações Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quartos Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quartos Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quartos Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quartos Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quarto Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quarto Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quarto Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quartos Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Casa de Banho Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Café Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sala de Fitness
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Salão de Baile Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Piscina Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Banheira de Hidromassagem Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Banheira de Hidromassagem Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Instalações Recreativas Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restaurante Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Vista Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet
Área San Juan Número de quartos: 76

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 1880 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (1880)
Seleccionar por:
Jonathan O. Casal Philippines, 24 de agosto de 2014
clean and decent room

tip: ask for a high floor!
7
Joane B. Casal Philippines, 21 de agosto de 2014
Clean n comfy

Location, staff, lication
7,7
Had to stay in manila for the night, suited our needs for the night.
John T. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 15 de agosto de 2014
good location

location , location and location
6,3
good location and good staffs
Luis R. Casal Portugal, 14 de agosto de 2014
shopping paradise area

Location, staff and price
8
My stay in Elam Hotel was ok. Staff are very polite and helpful. The location is awesome for anyone that likes shopping and see the real manila. The hotel is old, the infra structure needs a renew. I had some issues with the hot water on my second time that I stayed there, but was easily fixed. Internet wireless is very bad at this hotel, constantly having a sloppy connection most of the time, but the hotel ended up not charging me. Like I said, duo to the staff and location still makes a pleasent place to stay. Not the best hotel that I stayed but for sure worth it.
Tadahiro Y. Casal Japan, 10 de agosto de 2014
good location

location, view, reasonable
7
i stayed at this hotel several times,and they have good view from window and good location for shopping, it is right across the greenhills shopping center. if u like shopping immitation stuff, i would recommend to stay at this hotel. room is big enough for 2 people and relatively clean.
Catherine G. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 4 de agosto de 2014
good location, good hotel, poor customer service

location, value for money
6,3
stayed in many hotels from 1 star to 5 star but this has the worst front desk
Laura R. Casal Philippines, 30 de julho de 2014
Greenhills Elan Hotel

location
4
Me and my partner stayed for a couple of nights before our domestic flight, the only good side of the hotel is that it's close to the shopping and dining area, rest is a disaster, 1st, unfriendly front office, doesn't smile from arrival to check out, 2nd, they've put us on 3rd floor, ask for a room move but nobody came back, we just decided to spend most of our days outside instead. 3rd, when we check out, front office was playing a very very loud rock music at 5 am in the morning, we could barely hear each other. I've actually booked a room for us to stay when we're back in manila but ended canceling it instead because of the bad service.
Seow C. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 26 de julho de 2014
A boutique hotel

Location, restaurants and entertainment complex close by
7,3
Good. The downside is the hotel's wifi internet connection. Firstly it's not complimentary which is fine. But when you pay and wifi is basically non existent it's frustrating.
Frank N. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 25 de julho de 2014
Perfect Location

Good Location, Good Service & Clean Room
7,3
PERFECT
Suzette S. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 20 de julho de 2014
Not so good. Very old and not clean.

Near shopping mall
4,3
Actually wanted to leave and transfer. But was there with family already and just stayed for the night. Couldnt take the 2nd night, so my kids and i checked out earlier than the rest of the family.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ImediaçõesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - QuartosGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - QuartosGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - QuartosGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - QuartosGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quarto SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quarto SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quarto SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - QuartosGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Casa de BanhoGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sala de FitnessGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - PiscinaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Banheira de HidromassagemGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Banheira de HidromassagemGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Instalações RecreativasGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestauranteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - VistaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3C01