ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Imediações Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quartos Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quartos Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quartos Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quartos Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quarto Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quarto Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quarto Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quartos Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Casa de Banho Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Café Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sala de Fitness
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Salão de Baile Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Piscina Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Banheira de Hidromassagem Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Banheira de Hidromassagem Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Instalações Recreativas Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restaurante Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Vista Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet
Área San Juan Número de quartos: 76

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 1857 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (1857)
Seleccionar por:
Suzette S. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 19 de julho de 2014
not good

near shopping center
4,7
very old hotel. somehow stinky. the room was soooo small. the pillows are not for comfort. everything is very very old...
Tsuguhisa T. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 19 de julho de 2014
good hotel but not so good service

clean, big room, good bed
7,7
nice and good experience
Djong N. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 17 de julho de 2014
Nice hotel in Greenhills

Near shopping mall, clean hotel, many restaurant around
7,7
During my stay, there was bagyo glenda. The electricity was off for couple hours. This hotel has a good location, near shopping mall, convenience stores, restaurant, cinema, money changer. The room is clean. The breakfast is descent. The reception is friendly.
Jonathan O. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 17 de julho de 2014
comfortable and spacious

good breakfast buffet
8
Reynaldo P. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 17 de julho de 2014
Nothing spectacular

location, location location
8,3
It was pleasant though at that time there was no cable TV connection
Irvan D. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 12 de julho de 2014
check in queue

location , location , location
8,3
it is quite nice that the receptionist allowed me to check out at 1pm. but when i checked out, some people are complaining because they have been waiting for almost 2 hours to be checked in
Ferdinand C. Grupos United States of America, 7 de julho de 2014
The hotel is very close to bussiness areas.

Dine ins, shopping, central to cities
7
Me and my wife enjoyed our stay.. And this is my 5th time here..
Cris M. Grupos Austria, 6 de julho de 2014
I had a wonderful stay.

Very good location; spacious rooms; friendly staff
7,3
I had a wonderful stay at Elan Hotel as usual. I will definitely stay here again next time.
Reynaldo P. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 6 de julho de 2014
Convenient and inexpensive

location locaion location
8,3
Troublefree
Scott C. Grupos United States of America, 4 de julho de 2014
Good

Location Price Quiet Rooms
5
Forced to be independent of restaurant, room service, other advertised services.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ImediaçõesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - QuartosGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - QuartosGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - QuartosGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - QuartosGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quarto SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quarto SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quarto SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - QuartosGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Casa de BanhoGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sala de FitnessGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - PiscinaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Banheira de HidromassagemGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Banheira de HidromassagemGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Instalações RecreativasGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestauranteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - VistaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3B05