ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Imediações Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quartos Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quartos Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quartos Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quartos Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Recepção Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quarto Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quarto Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quarto Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quartos Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Casa de Banho
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Café Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Instalações Recreativas Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restaurante Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Vista Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Piscina Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quartos Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sala de Fitness Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restaurante Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sala de Fitness
Área San Juan Número de quartos: 76

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 1932 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (1932)
Seleccionar por:
Sally C. Casal Philippines, 8 de outubro de 2014
very good location

location, comfy bed, nice toilet with bidet
8,7
I did not expect this hotel to be so good. I heard for its good location. but when i enter the room, the bed is so comfortable. its really nice to sleep after a long shopping at the nearby famous Greenhills Market.there so many good restauran nearby as well. no need to go far if staying for a night or two.
Muhammad A. Casal Saudi Arabia, 7 de outubro de 2014
It was great

location, location, location
9,3
the second time i stay was great too, except i notice that house keeping was not performing as good as first time i stayed there. but generally, was great hotel and it will always be my first choice when i am in manila. the greenhills area has alot of malls, restaurants and movie theaters
Robert J. Viajante solitário Philippines, 6 de outubro de 2014
The good and bad of Greenhills Elan Hotel

The standard room is big. The hotel is just beside greenhills shopping center.
7
Good things about the hotel: The room is quite spacious especially if you're alone and the hotel is just beside greenhills shopping center. So it is very convenient to buy things, food and grocery since it's just a 2 minutes walk to greenhills. Bad things about the hotel: I checked in at the hotel since I was recovering from a surgery and I wanted privacy. The room could use some improvements or replacements. The refrigerator/freezer was not cooling. I needed some ice so it was pointless to buy ice outside to be stored inside the freezer as to it would just melt. They gave me a small refrigerator as a replacement but it was too small. TV is terrible. Aside from it's old. There is NO clear channel at all. Even the local channels are blurry. When it rained, the water went in! It's as if it was raining inside the room! Good thing I was there, if not, my things including my computer would have gotten wet. I called about the incident and it's not after 30 minutes after I followed up again before it was addressed. One of the major reasons why I checked in was privacy. A lot of people entered the room when I called about the water incident. I talked to the manager on duty about my privacy concern and I don't think he gave any importance about it. The manager did not really make up about the incidents. Talk about BAD customer service.
Faiz S. Grupos Brunei Darussalam, 5 de outubro de 2014
Good

Have a good big room. Have all the everyday needs. Near to the shopping complex and restaurant.
8
so far so good.
James D. Casal United States of America, 4 de outubro de 2014
Good choice hotel

For the money I paid, through Agoda, Elan Hotel was a gem. The staff were courteous,rooms were clean but the best sell was its location just being next to Greenhills SC.
9,3
The rooms were very cozy and the staff were helpful. I have stayed here on a repeat costumer basis I am very satisfied.
Francis K. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 28 de setembro de 2014
best hotel in greenhills

location/cleanliness/courteous staff
9,7
excellent
Elizabeth J. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 28 de setembro de 2014
nice location for shopping

nice location, big room, breakfast buffet is good
8
pleasure, good staff , friendly staff, i like the location
Mark O. Casal Philippines, 27 de setembro de 2014
Convenient

beside shopping are
8,3
Mary M. Casal Philippines, 27 de setembro de 2014
good location

Good Location, Nice Bed, and Great Breakfast
8
Rezza C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 21 de setembro de 2014
great location

location, location, location
7,3
Chose this hotel primarily because of it's location. Very near Greenhills Shopping Center, where there are a lot of food options, generally family-friendly establishments at that. There are also moviehouses in the area, as well as an arcade, to keep little ones occupied. It's also a short ride away to Mary The Queen Church where we had an event.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ImediaçõesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - QuartosGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - QuartosGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - QuartosGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - QuartosGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RecepçãoGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quarto SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quarto SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quarto SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - QuartosGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Casa de BanhoGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Instalações RecreativasGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestauranteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - VistaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - PiscinaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - QuartosGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sala de FitnessGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestauranteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sala de FitnessGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C04