ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan City, San Juan, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Imediações Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quartos Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quartos Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quartos Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quartos Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Recepção Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quarto Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quarto Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quarto Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quartos Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Café
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Instalações Recreativas Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restaurante Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Café Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Vista Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Piscina Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quartos Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sala de Fitness Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restaurante Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sala de Fitness
Área San Juan Número de quartos: 76

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 1963 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (1963)
Seleccionar por:
Joseph N. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 24 de novembro de 2014
Nice Hotel for a Stay - Good Location

Location is good, Rooms are modern and large - Staff is Strong
8
Good location and a nice hotel. Rooms are modern and well appointed. The WIFI at the hotel is very poor. My second stay this month and both time WIFI was not acceptable or did not work at all. I won't stay there again until it is fixed.
Maria Z. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 24 de novembro de 2014
I love the place. reasonable price.

Great location
9,7
Geoffrey G. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 23 de novembro de 2014
Business in GreenHills.

location, location location.
8
Ying W. Casal Singapore, 19 de novembro de 2014
overall good but hotel transport is expensive

value for money, good service, good location
7,7
My only complains would be having to pay for wifi and the extremely expensive airport transfer. By metred taxi even to and fro would cost you only around 600 to 700 peso. But the airport transfer charged by the hotel is 1500 peso which is double the average fare and the car for the airport transfer wasn't very clean too.
Geraldine T. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 16 de novembro de 2014
It's okay

Location very close to shops and eateries.
7,3
It's so so. Staff are a little aloof. Sink and bath tub kept clogging. Beds and sheets are clean and comfortable.
Diana M. Casal Philippines, 16 de novembro de 2014
over priced

location
6
We booked for a deluxe room,i was expecting that my room will be nice and relaxing because of the price that we pay but unfortunately when we entered the room,the room is too old and the walls are not that clean,the whole interior of the room is old..some furnitures are old already and broken..the hallway has no aircon..we also need to pay for the wifi.
Michael L. Casal United States of America, 16 de novembro de 2014
Location, location, location

Location, access, and staff friendliness
9
My fourth time staying at this hotel. Hotel has never disappointed. Plenty of restaurants, easy access to Ortigas, Makati, and Quezon City areas. Highly recommend to those requiring public transportation to get around.
Sonia R. Casal United States of America, 11 de novembro de 2014
reserved for 2 but one chair no sofa,,

nothing
7,3
i reserved for 2 people...but one small round table & one chair only...when we ordered food inside..i was seated but my company standing while eating,,,how come?.. so sofa...just two twin Bed..My goodnest//
Romulo C. Casal United States of America, 10 de novembro de 2014
Very dissappointed

Nice size room , fast elevator, decent lobby.
4,3
The hotel was recommended to me and am very disappointed. The location is very inconvenient to everything. You need to take a taxi to the nearest shopping mall and the traffic was terrible. The hotel does not provide wifi, the charge you like $13./per day. The cable tv does not work. The worst was the air condition, the sound was so loud and keeps me awake the whole night. Leaving the hotel to the airport it took 15 minutes to get a cab. No nearby tourist attraction, except the flea market.
Clarizza R. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 9 de novembro de 2014
Weekend stay

Accessibility, cleanliness, budget price with agoda
7,3
Room was ready at 3pm, and the room given was not the room I booked (executive suite). Standard room with 1bed was given to me. I complained and the female staff said that's the only room available and if I don't like it I can transfer to Makati palace in makati instead. Tired and disappointed I did not accept it and told them that this happened to me twice. On my 4th or 5th stay, the first time they put me in a smaller room, I did not complain but this time I felt I was short changed. It was unacceptable and so they offered me a bigger room but still not the room I booked but I accepted it. I was hoping they would apologize for not giving the room I booked for as courtesy. Aside from offering me to transfer to Makati, they also offered coupon or refund. I waited until they realized what to do. Had I wanted to stay in Mkti, I could have booked myself there instead. Poor thinking and poor customer service!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ImediaçõesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - QuartosGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - QuartosGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - QuartosGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - QuartosGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RecepçãoGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quarto SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quarto SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quarto SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - QuartosGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Instalações RecreativasGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestauranteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - VistaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - PiscinaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - QuartosGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sala de FitnessGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestauranteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sala de FitnessGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestauranteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - PiscinaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Café


AS-AGWEB-3B05