Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Imediações Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quartos Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quartos Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quartos Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Recepção Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quarto Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quarto Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quarto Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quartos Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Café Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restaurante Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Café
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Vista Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Piscina Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quartos Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sala de Fitness Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restaurante Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sala de Fitness Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sala de Reuniões Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restaurante Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Salão de Baile Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Salão de Baile
Área San Juan Número de quartos: 76

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 2204 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (2204)
Ordenar por:
Kendall M. Casal United States of America, 7 de fevereiro de 2016
Good stay

Location and security
8,7
Always great
Denunciar este comentário
Yoojin H. Viajante solitário South Korea, 19 de janeiro de 2016
It was a pretty good hotel

The hotel is very near to go to Greenhills shopping mall and it was clean than I thought. The staffs were friendly and nice!
8
I liked here. Here's room condition was pretty clean than I thought. And staffs were nice. If I go to Manila again, I am gonna choose this hotel again.
Denunciar este comentário
Expedita P. Casal Philippines, 13 de janeiro de 2016
Very good

Staff ... location...rate
8,7
Overall very god experience
Denunciar este comentário
Darren M. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 13 de janeiro de 2016
It's all about the Location

Location, Location, Location
7,7
Walk across the street to restaurants, shopping, groceries and cinemas. The Hotel itself is neat and tidy, and the staff do a good job of looking after you. Arrived to check in to find our family on different floors despite our request for both rooms to be on same floor. The receptionist made a few changes and had us on the same floor in 10 mins. The air-con didn't work well in one room that we booked, and they replaced the air-con unit within 30 mins. Would stay again.
Denunciar este comentário
Alvin G. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 3 de janeiro de 2016
Great location

Location, distance to shopping center and accommodation
6
Will come back
Denunciar este comentário
Alvin G. Casal Philippines, 3 de janeiro de 2016
My stay was pleasant

Location, ambiance and big rooms
6
Great
Denunciar este comentário
Cyryll Y. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 2 de janeiro de 2016
I will never go back

Location
4,7
We were checked in at 3:11pm. We waited an hour at the lobby and the staff handled us poorly. Housekeeping knocks everyday even if the do not disturb switch is on and the sign is lit up. The staff said the deposit was going to be credited back to us after 10-15 days instead of immediately. We even received a call from the front desk asking my husband who he was and nothing else. Also, i requested for a non smoking room because i have a 2 month old son with us but we were given a smoking room on a smoking floor. The smell was terrible!
Denunciar este comentário
Steve T. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 1 de janeiro de 2016
Nice hotel near shopping center and food Galore

Fair price
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Leo J. Grupos Philippines, 1 de janeiro de 2016
Lack of Parking

Location, City View from Room, Complimentary Internet
7,7
Overall experience was OK. We celebrated New Year at this Hotel with friends and we have no negative feedback to share except for the parking. Their parking space simply just cannot accommodate all of their guests.
Denunciar este comentário
Anna D. Casal Philippines, 29 de dezembro de 2015
Elan

Location is very good
7,7
Satisfactory
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ImediaçõesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - QuartosGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - QuartosGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - QuartosGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RecepçãoGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quarto SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quarto SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quarto SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - QuartosGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestauranteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - VistaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - PiscinaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - QuartosGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sala de FitnessGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestauranteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sala de FitnessGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestauranteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - QuartosGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - QuartosGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Casa de BanhoGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Casa de BanhoGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SpaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SpaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - QuartosGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Instalações RecreativasGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - PiscinaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - PiscinaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C02