ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Imediações Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quartos Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quartos Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quartos Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quartos Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Recepção Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quarto Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quarto Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quarto Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quartos Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Café
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restaurante Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Café Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Vista Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Piscina Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quartos Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sala de Fitness Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restaurante Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sala de Fitness Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sala de Reuniões
Área San Juan Número de quartos: 76

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 2011 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (2011)
Seleccionar por:
Jerry A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 25 de janeiro de 2015
Great location and price

Location, price, free parking
7
Cesar A. Casal Philippines, 24 de janeiro de 2015
Elan Hotel

Location
7,7
Melissa L. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 21 de janeiro de 2015
dont stay here

location
2,7
Well first off, the room we wanted was not avail when we checked in so they upgraded us to the 27th floor we tried wifi and found out it was 5php/day. So we bought it and ut took 3 people separate times to try to fix wifi this took 3hrs of our time. We called front desk to complain.so they upgraded us to the 37th floor where wifi didnt work again..my husband quite frustrated , asked the front desk if any of the top floor rooms had wifi and she said none of the rooms had wifi only available at lobby. My husband said why didnt you just tell me in the first place. Not a great start for sure. The greenhills mall was just across hotel but was next to an in avoidable sketchy corner. Not very comfortable at night. The free breakfast was so bad they should have paid us to eat it...mushroom soup for breakfast. Food was never replinished..i could only have eggs and bread because thats basically all they served. I sat and watched several tourists walk around the food and sat down with empty plates ..breakfast was a joke and dissappointing. My daughter got very sick and throwed up so we had to use the towels..at check out an attendant had to check the room..he saw the towels and saw the stain and said it wouldnt come off he proceeded to wash the towel in the sink..i came up to him and said my daughter was sick and we had to use them and i am not going to pay for anything. I will never stay here again..poor service ,lousy food and i didnt feel safe. Also taxi drivers found the hotel difficult to find
Ramon D. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 10 de janeiro de 2015
Best place to stay for shopping at greenhills.

It's clean. Great food. Good staff.
9,3
I like it. Will stay there again.
Adnaan J. Casal South Africa, 5 de janeiro de 2015
Best affordable accommodation

Staff friendliness. clean, Locatio
8
It was good but in the beginning we had problems with house keeping but after we complained then it improved 110%
Tara A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 3 de janeiro de 2015
Good Location

Good Location
6
Gracito A. Casal United States of America, 3 de janeiro de 2015
okay

location, location, staff
8,3
good to great
Billy W. Casal United States of America, 31 de dezembro de 2014
Will Definitely stay here again

We like the shopping at Greenhills and the location is perfect also not far from the airport. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and responsive.
10
Overall, totally enjoyed the stay. My wife is usually very critical of hotels in this price range in Manila, but Greenhills Elan really impressed her and me as well. This will be our base during our next Manila stay.
Jonathan V. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 31 de dezembro de 2014
my experience with greenhills Elan

location, price and cleanliness
8
very good and comfortable
Rita D. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 30 de dezembro de 2014
Okay accommodation, but not for honeymooners.

Great location, friendly staff, prompt room service.
7
We stayed in a 2-bedroom suite. The decor was very old and there are some stains on the curtains. The floor air conditioning is huge (1 in each room and 1 in the living area) but all were very noisy so sleeping with them on can be a challenge. The beds aren't the most comfortable but good enough for a place to sleep. There is no safety deposit box. Breakfast was good - simple... not a lot of meat but overall not bad. The swimming pool upstairs in quite nice, very cold water though, but the views in that area are breath taking. Both bedrooms had a bathroom each and there is a bath and hair dryer in one of the bathrooms. The elevators are super quick! This room does not have a balcony. Location is very good and there is a 7-11 and laundry place downstairs. Overall, a pleasant place to stay if you're mostly out all day anyway. I wouldn't recommend this for honeymooners as it lacks the feel of luxury but if you just want a pleasant place to shower and sleep then this is a good choice.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ImediaçõesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - QuartosGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - QuartosGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - QuartosGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - QuartosGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RecepçãoGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quarto SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quarto SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quarto SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - QuartosGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestauranteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - VistaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - PiscinaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - QuartosGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sala de FitnessGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestauranteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sala de FitnessGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestauranteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - PiscinaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C05