ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort

1317 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Quartos Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Quarto Suite Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Piscina Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Quartos Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Quartos Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Quartos Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Quartos Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restaurante Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restaurante Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Buffet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Buffet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Piscina Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interior do Hotel Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Varanda/Terraço Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interior do Hotel Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Vista
Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Piscina Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Lobby Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Varanda/Terraço Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Casa de Banho Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Lobby Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Casa de Banho Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exterior do Hotel Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Quartos Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Quarto Suite Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exterior do Hotel Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Quarto Suite Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Vista
Área Tumon Bay Número de quartos: 420
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 232 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
9,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (232)
Seleccionar por:
Hyeongsu K. Casal South Korea, 27 de fevereiro de 2015
Awesome

Location,kindly,room condition
9,7
So nice hotel
Hye J. Viajante solitário South Korea, 31 de janeiro de 2015
I really feel comfortable to stay.

water furifier, beach, location
10
I really feel comfortable to stay. Because all rooms have water furifier. It was really useful. Also, location is very good for shopping.
Alex P. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 30 de janeiro de 2015
Good

swimming pool, staff, decent rooms
8
I have been to Guam many times and I would say the Reef is definitely a mid-level to high mid-level hotel by Guam Tumon Bay standards. I was a little worried about the room but the room was clean and the beds were OK. The bathroom is small and the shower needed a screw to hold it on the wall. Overall, the facilities were good. The swimming pool was excellent. The staff was very good with us. It doesn't have an exercise room or a playroom for kids. Near many restaurants and good location in terms of the beach. I would recommend it.
Hayoung Y. Grupos South Korea, 29 de janeiro de 2015
good

kind, clean, bag keeping
10
good
Timothy S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 22 de janeiro de 2015
Reef Guam

the location
7,7
not bad but stay only in the beach tower. Avoid the older infinity tower. Staff is excellent at this hotel!!
Eon K. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 16 de janeiro de 2015
good for the japanese

asian friendly tv channels
6,7
Building looks very old. Hotel rooms need to be renewal. Wifi is slow. So fast internet connection is not free. Inside of hotel is very complicated so im lost in the building. It was clean but can feel easy old building.
Anjelica M. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 6 de janeiro de 2015
Staycation with hubby and daughter

Location, pool, and staff
9
Relaxing and fun
Aeri N. Viajante solitário South Korea, 3 de janeiro de 2015
It was really good hotel

wonderful location ,kind staffs, clean everything
10
We didn't rent a car but it didn't cause any problems. All staffs are really kind. WHen I need their help, They could help me everything. When I can go to the guam again,I must choose Reef!
Iiinas I. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 25 de dezembro de 2014
guam reef hotel

the location, the staff and the pool.
7,7
overall our stay was good. the good: 1. location, in the middle of the main strip shopping district, a short ride away from kmart and micronesia mall. 2. staff, very helpful and courteous, not nosy. only there when you need them, just the way i like it. 3. the infinity pool! great size, nice view and with a bar close by. beach area is also great. neutral: 1. the food, breakfast buffet is average and always the same kind, they should have two to three dishes that change day to day. but their steak that we had on the eve of xmas was great, cooked great, nice cut. the bar food is ok, taste average but great portions! so overall neutral. the bad: 1. the hotel interior, its dated. enough said. 2. the aircon, my kids and wife had allergic reaction to it, we say this because they sneeze and sneeze all night but are ok when we are outside of our rooms. hope they make a whole cleaning up of the system. its a shame it would have been a great great review, if not for the aircon. but as i said, overall it was ok. we are happy.
Wang C. Viajante solitário China, 5 de dezembro de 2014
Pleasent stay

Spa--very relaxing, pool--good set out, sunset--gecko bar right beside the pool has the best sunset
8,7
Generally very nice. The location is very convenient and facilities all good. Staff are professional and friendly.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort GuamGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - QuartosGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Quarto SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - QuartosGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - QuartosGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - QuartosGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - QuartosGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BuffetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BuffetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interior do HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Varanda/TerraçoGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interior do HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VistaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Varanda/TerraçoGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Casa de BanhoGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Casa de BanhoGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exterior do HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - QuartosGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Quarto SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exterior do HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Quarto SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VistaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VistaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Quarto SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Quarto SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Quarto SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - QuartosGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RecepçãoGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - QuartosGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VistaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exterior do HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Quarto SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Quarto SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Quarto SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Quarto SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - QuartosGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - QuartosGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VistaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - QuartosGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - QuartosGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VistaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - QuartosGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LojasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Varanda/TerraçoGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exterior do HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Varanda/TerraçoGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - QuartosGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exterior do HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - QuartosGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exterior do HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Quarto SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - QuartosGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Varanda/TerraçoGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - QuartosGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Quarto SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Quarto SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Quarto Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B07