ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort

1317 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Quartos Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Quarto Suite Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Piscina Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Quartos Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Quartos Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Quartos Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Quartos Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restaurante Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restaurante Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Buffet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Buffet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Piscina Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interior do Hotel Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Varanda/Terraço Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interior do Hotel Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Vista
Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Piscina Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Lobby Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Varanda/Terraço Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Casa de Banho Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Lobby Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Casa de Banho Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exterior do Hotel Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Quartos Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Quarto Suite Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exterior do Hotel Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Quarto Suite Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Vista
Área Tumon Bay Número de quartos: 420
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 255 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
9,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (255)
Seleccionar por:
Joseph O. Casal United States of America, 12 de abril de 2015
Good hotel for

Location, Beach and Swimming Pool
9,3
Probably best location in Guam. Has really nice beach and you can snorkel anytime. Swimming pool is very nice too(but kind of small) I'm really glad to stay here and I will stay here agian if i ever go to Guam again. I'm highly recommend this place!
Ling L. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 25 de março de 2015
Excellent location

location, location, and the beach,
8,3
Comfortable,staffs are friendly
Kay F. Viajante solitário United States of America, 1 de março de 2015
Recent stay

Staff helpful
5,3
Dennis S. Casal United States of America, 28 de fevereiro de 2015
Guam Vacation

Ocean View
4,7
Got upgraded due to noise from floor above and our complaining about it the first night several times. Moved rooms at 1:00a after the third complaint. Was given a suite with direct ocean view, lovely. Would have rated hotel higher but was very disappointed in the breakfast that we had included in our hotel rate when we booked. Barely warm food, not much variety and then quality also was so-so. Recommend room without breakfast included as you can get better food elsewhere and maybe save as well. Hotel really also does not have a beach you can walk out on. There is beach access but not very convenient and you need to rent chairs/umbrella to sit in if you just want to sit and relax. Hotel also seems to be heavily Japanese oriented. 3 star hotel in my opinion.
Cai L. Grupos China, 28 de fevereiro de 2015
good location

location, swimming pool,lobby
7,7
the view from the lobby to the swimming pool was so good. we could enjoy the sunset relaxingly no matter we were in the swimming pool or at the pool side. for the rooms with ocean or beach view, it’s simple and not so large. for the infinity room, it’s a little bit large. we could just see half of sea view from these kinds of rooms. some hotel staffs were nice and helpful, some were not. the staying in this hotel was so far so good.
Cai L. Grupos China, 27 de fevereiro de 2015
good location

location,swimming pool, lobby
7,3
the view from the lobby to the swimming pool was so good. we could enjoy the sunset relaxingly no matter we were in the swimming pool or at the pool side. for the rooms with ocean or beach view, it’s simple and not so large. for the infinity room, it’s a little bit large. we could just see half of sea view from these kinds of rooms. some hotel staffs were nice and helpful, some were not. the staying in this hotel was so far so good.
Dragicevic G. Casal France, 27 de fevereiro de 2015
Good with soaring prices

comfort, location, simplicity
8,7
Very good
Cai L. Grupos China, 27 de fevereiro de 2015
good location

swimming pool, location,
7,3
hotel is located in city center, it's very convenient for shopping and many types of restaurants. the view from hotel lobby to swimming pool is very good, and we could enjoy sunset no matter in the swimming pool or by the pool side. room is a little small, maybe because we booked the ocean view or beach view room. the most we like is the swimming pool and location.
Hyeongsu K. Casal South Korea, 27 de fevereiro de 2015
Awesome

Location,kindly,room condition
9,7
So nice hotel
Hye J. Viajante solitário South Korea, 31 de janeiro de 2015
I really feel comfortable to stay.

water furifier, beach, location
10
I really feel comfortable to stay. Because all rooms have water furifier. It was really useful. Also, location is very good for shopping.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort GuamGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - QuartosGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Quarto SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - QuartosGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - QuartosGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - QuartosGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - QuartosGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BuffetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BuffetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interior do HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Varanda/TerraçoGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interior do HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VistaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Varanda/TerraçoGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Casa de BanhoGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Casa de BanhoGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exterior do HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - QuartosGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Quarto SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exterior do HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Quarto SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VistaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VistaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Quarto SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Quarto SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Quarto SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - QuartosGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RecepçãoGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - QuartosGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VistaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exterior do HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Quarto SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Quarto SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Quarto SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Quarto SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - QuartosGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - QuartosGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VistaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - QuartosGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - QuartosGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VistaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - QuartosGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LojasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Varanda/TerraçoGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exterior do HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Varanda/TerraçoGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - QuartosGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exterior do HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - QuartosGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exterior do HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Quarto SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - QuartosGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Varanda/TerraçoGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - QuartosGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Quarto SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Quarto SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Quarto Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A04