Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 244
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 2570 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (2570)
Seleccionar por:
Jia Y. Casal Brazil, 8 de novembro de 2009
Ótimo hotel e bem localizado

Localizaçao e o custo beneficio
8
Achei o hotel muito bem localizado, com preço bom pela qualidade que oferece mas nao sei porque motivo o chao ficava úmido.
Thor W. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 26 de maio de 2015
near MRT

near MRT , near shooping ,wifi good
7,7
all is very good , next time coming hong kong will stay again
Marife C. Casal Philippines, 26 de maio de 2015
Excellent

Comfortable accessible clean
10
Excellent
Melody S. Casal Philippines, 22 de maio de 2015
Good

Courteous staff, clean room & comp wifi
7,3
Fine. They should have more English channels as i noticed there are foreign guests. When we leave our luggage after check-out, they charge hkd5 per luggage,which is quite strange as we stayed there for the night.
Rachel M. Casal United States of America, 20 de maio de 2015
Spacious Room in a Perfect Location

Clean, spacious, great location
9,3
Excellent room & location
Jonathan L. Viajante solitário China, 17 de maio de 2015
noisy

services is ok, location is good, room is clean
5,7
Hotel offer a old decorations room because price is special from agoda, worst thing in early morning the next room in renovation, crazily digging walls etc. After complain they put me in a new renovation room which they wont offer to online discount clients, be careful
Abdul G. Grupos Indonesia, 15 de maio de 2015
The best hotel at Tsim Sha Tsui

Breakfast, Rooms, and Easy Access
9,7
This hotel was great, I enjoyed and love it so much.
Abdul G. Grupos Indonesia, 15 de maio de 2015
Good Hotel with Good Service

Rooms, Locations, and Breakfast
9,7
Please come and stay at this hotel, We enjoyed it much there.
Greg A. Casal Philippines, 13 de maio de 2015
guang dong hotel for the nth time

location location location
7,3
Fine. As expected. But the bathroom has a spicy armpit stink perhaps from the previous occupant.
Purshotam K. Família com crianças mais novas India, 13 de maio de 2015
Dirty room the house keeping dnt Clean the bathrom

Only location
8,3
My gd room are by clean properly the flush in bathroom dnt work leakege in the shower

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A08