ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 244
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 2325 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (2325)
Seleccionar por:
Jia Y. Casal Brazil, 8 de novembro de 2009
Ótimo hotel e bem localizado

Localizaçao e o custo beneficio
8
Achei o hotel muito bem localizado, com preço bom pela qualidade que oferece mas nao sei porque motivo o chao ficava úmido.
Tina L. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 13 de novembro de 2014
Good Choice

Location, Friendly Staff, Value for Money
8
Very pleasant. Room was clean and comfortable although a bit small for executive room. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Good location to shopping and restaurants. Overall, thumbs up and will definitely stay here again.
Fuh S. Casal Malaysia, 11 de novembro de 2014
Guangdong Hotel

Clean, Comfort and Good Location
8,7
Long P. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 9 de novembro de 2014
Nice hotel & good location

1) Near to MTR, 2) Near to many MacDonald fast food. 3) Room is clean.
7,7
We stayed 6 night in GDH and find the location of this hotel is very good. It is very near to MTR about 5 mins walk. There also many eatery near the hotel location. The room is clean daily and no complain. I have read some of the previous reviews saying that the room size is small but my family found it to be reasonable. One small remark i want to highlight is that during one of our stay we seek the help of the hotel's restaurant to warm up some food that we bought earlier from outside but to our disappointment they are unable to help. I was quite shock that a four star hotel did not have any microwave oven!!!
Leo C. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 8 de novembro de 2014
confortable room

clean room, locations and reasonable price
7,7
Kenneth T. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 7 de novembro de 2014
Good but can be better

Cleanliness, Staff Politeness
6,7
The bed is very hard to sleep. If they change the bed I would rated them 4 stars for comfort
Carmen G. Viajante solitário Italy, 6 de novembro de 2014
good location

location fast check in and check out
5,7
Was fine, fast for check in and check out , the staff works well, and room as I did expect.
Sylvia R. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 6 de novembro de 2014
A very bad housekeeping and the staff

Near shopping center
5,3
So bad about the housekeeping, cleanning the room while we still sleeping, never see like this in other hotel.
Jesus A. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 4 de novembro de 2014
GDH

Good value for money, lots of restaurants nearby, conveniently located
6,7
Uneventful and good value for money
Chia S. Grupos Malaysia, 3 de novembro de 2014
Great location but need more improvements

location
6,7
We got an free upgrade which made us really happy, however, the free upgraded room just next to lift, when the lift up and down, is very noisy especially night time. There were stains on the bedsheets, but we not bother to complain as we were too tired when we reach hotel. Check-out is slow. The location is great! just 5min walk from MRT Tsim Sha Tsui, shopping streets, 8-10min walks to H&M, Burberry. For vegetarians, there are 2 vegetarian restaurants nearby!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C04