ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 244
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 2283 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (2283)
Seleccionar por:
Jia Y. Casal Brazil, 8 de novembro de 2009
Ótimo hotel e bem localizado

Localizaçao e o custo beneficio
8
Achei o hotel muito bem localizado, com preço bom pela qualidade que oferece mas nao sei porque motivo o chao ficava úmido.
Tanaphon K. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 21 de outubro de 2014
Good location hotel

Good service, Good location, OK condition
6,3
Good Location hotel, the condition of the hotel is ok, Breakfast is quite average and the. I would recommended this hotel for s short business trip and shopping would be ok as well
Cherry D. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 19 de outubro de 2014
A chinese standard hotel

location, location, location
6,7
it is same hongkong size, however what i do not like is asking us to pay hk dollars 5, for each baggage after check out leaving it just for 2 hours, because we plan to eat before heading to the airport
Chul K. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 14 de outubro de 2014
Never again

Location
3,7
Not worth price paid
Joanna R. Grupos Philippines, 11 de outubro de 2014
The place was just ok

The location
5,7
It was ok. It wasn't bad and it wasn't special either. I think i could have a better hotel for its price. Its location is good, but it wasn't very well made. They don't offer facial tissue like others does, the toilet flushes slow, they don't have a very clean and comfortable rest room, and drainage in the sink is a little slow.
Lili T. Viagem de Negócios China, 7 de outubro de 2014
Convenient but small

Location, Services
6
We stayed in the room just besides the elevator, we felt dizzy very much just like an earthquake when the elevator up and down, horrible!
Prasert H. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 2 de outubro de 2014
I still want to go to stay if I have chance

price, room and location
9
Sanjay A. Casal India, 1 de outubro de 2014
Good

Good location good room comfortable
9,3
Nice very nice
Ahmed M. Casal Hong Kong, 30 de setembro de 2014
Twin Beds Only

Location Only
5,7
Miss A. Casal Thailand, 28 de setembro de 2014
Near the shopping mall, K11, Mira mall.

Many restaurant around the hotel.
10
The hotel was clean and the staff are friendly.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C08