ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue Tsimshatsui Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 245
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 2191 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (2191)
Seleccionar por:
Jia Y. Casal Brazil, 8 de novembro de 2009
Ótimo hotel e bem localizado

Localizaçao e o custo beneficio
8
Achei o hotel muito bem localizado, com preço bom pela qualidade que oferece mas nao sei porque motivo o chao ficava úmido.
Wilfred S. Grupos Philippines, 26 de agosto de 2014
Aircon blower in room 808 is a bit noisy

Good thing about Guangdong Hotel is near shopping area.
6,7
So far so good.
Sandy S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 22 de agosto de 2014
Far Far Far Away from Satisfying
2,3
Old Hotel, Charged for stowing away luggage (Free in other hotels), Accidental pressed Blue TV channel and got charged for it (Usually confirmed in other hotels), no Sitting area at the lobby.
Jesada K. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 12 de agosto de 2014
Nice hotel in the City center

Location, Convenient, Atmosphere
7
The hotel is located in the middle of city center with easy access to subway and convenient store. Many restaurants and bars are around the area. The room has equip with sufficient amenities and Hair drier. However, the size of the room is pretty cramp compare to the hotel outside city center. Overall stay is very present and I will definitely going back there again.
Rapipongs B. Casal Thailand, 12 de agosto de 2014
Guangdong Hotel

Location
4
Rooms were old, dirty, smelly, bad conditioned, wallpaper peeling off. Worst hotel I ever stayed in my life. I was asking for the refund from the first night we arrived but they denied, and offered to change room, which wasn't much an improvement anyway. Couldn't believe such hotels can even be listed on AGODA. Hotels with this condition wouldn't cost a fifth of what I paid for in BKK. Nothing we can do now, just made a mental note not to ever set foot into this hotel again.
Cheryll A. Casal Philippines, 9 de agosto de 2014
Value for money and good location

newly renovated rooms; easy to find; restaurants around and a small supermarket beside it.
7,3
Lisette L. Casal Philippines, 3 de agosto de 2014
A Good Hotel

Best things about this Hotel are location, comfort, value for money
6,3
Our stay at Guangdong is pleasant. Hotel is near MTR, shopping centers, and food. This is a great value for money since hotels near this location at this time of the year are quite expensive.
Mcman L. Casal Hong Kong, 3 de agosto de 2014
spacious and clean room

centrally located, free internet access and spacious room
7
Lai L. Casal Malaysia, 2 de agosto de 2014
Clean, comfortable n nearest with shopping area

Clean, comfortable n nearest wt shopping area
7,7
Certisfy nothing can complain
Haslinda A. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 23 de julho de 2014
Great hotel with superb hospitallity

clean, spacious and comfortable
7,7
Attentive and helpful staff. Booking thru Agoda make life easier as I extended my stay. Everything was done thru Agoda and it went smoothly without any hustle in just a short notice

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C07