Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue Tsimshatsui Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 245
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 2147 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (2147)
Seleccionar por:
Jia Y. Casal Brazil, 8 de novembro de 2009
Ótimo hotel e bem localizado

Localizaçao e o custo beneficio
8
Achei o hotel muito bem localizado, com preço bom pela qualidade que oferece mas nao sei porque motivo o chao ficava úmido.
John H. Grupos New Zealand, 17 de julho de 2014
Stopovet hotel but no bar or holiday facilities

Location. Convenient
6,7
A quiet hotel for a stopover but no bar in which to relax and enjoy a drink or other holiday facilities. Late checkout too ecpensive.
Glenn S. Grupos Philippines, 15 de julho de 2014
unsatisfied, disappointed
3
our room is not so clean and smell cigarette, old hotel and small room.
Amit M. Viagem de Negócios India, 12 de julho de 2014
Value for money

Good location , close to dining and shopping and good room
8,3
Diana R. Grupos Kenya, 7 de julho de 2014
Worthwhile, exciting and great location

Great breakfast Location Affordable
9
Great, pleasant, enjoyed the pleasure of having everything near or walking distance. Great breakfast
Hermadi G. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 6 de julho de 2014
comfort, clean, Near Shop, expensive

Near of Shop, Easy Access, Near Restaurant
6
Pitak W. Grupos Thailand, 6 de julho de 2014
Near shopping center and MRT

Location Staff Clean
6
Ah K. Grupos Malaysia, 6 de julho de 2014
My stay was satisfactory

Centrally located and lots of restaurants are within walking distance. The room is of reasonable size. Close to the MTR and shopping centers
6,3
I would say my stay was satisfactory except the room Aircond was noisy, the cleaner did not provide the room sleepers, cotton buds and the floor mat! I had to call them to send these essential items
Liu M. Viajante solitário China, 6 de julho de 2014
convinient for city

service ok,
7
Shirley A. Casal Malaysia, 5 de julho de 2014
comofrtable

easy access to food, transport and shopping
7,7
Room though is abit smaller then other hotel I have stayed but it is acceptable. We have easy access to places for breakfast and MTR. Many shops to browse along the way. for the room rates I have paid is acceptable but if the rates goes higher then I don't think it is value for money.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B07