ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 244
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 2452 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (2452)
Seleccionar por:
Jia Y. Casal Brazil, 8 de novembro de 2009
Ótimo hotel e bem localizado

Localizaçao e o custo beneficio
8
Achei o hotel muito bem localizado, com preço bom pela qualidade que oferece mas nao sei porque motivo o chao ficava úmido.
Gordon G. Viajante solitário Canada, 27 de fevereiro de 2015
Guangdong Hotel

Location
5
I have stayed here before oncebutthis will be last time rooms small and shabby broken tiles in bathroom not worth the money.
Gordon G. Viajante solitário Canada, 25 de fevereiro de 2015
Overrated

Check in was fast maids did the room quickly
5
No way this is a 4* hotel, there is mold in the bathroom old furniture and very small rooms I know that rooms in Hong Kong are small but it is not cheap to stay here, I stayed once before and location is very good but it has gone downhill I will not stay here again
Hendra S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
not really clean.

Location
7,3
Not bad... The location very good...
Maebelle R. Grupos Philippines, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
near to shopping area

walking distance to shopping mall, tourist spot, many shops around..
6,3
It is very near to shops, malls and tourist spot. the room is okay except with the cr. It is smelly.
Wilford W. Casal Philippines, 8 de fevereiro de 2015
good enough

location
8,3
Michael G. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 5 de fevereiro de 2015
Not so hot...

Location was great, so was the location...as well as the location
6
Lobby was tired, staff not very attentive upon check in. Too busy talking with friends or other people that wandered in in the middle of my late night check in...really??? Can I just get my room key??? They had twin only when I starved a queen. Room was not a 4 star experience. Bed was quite hard...more than I expected as a frailest revealer in Asia. Breakfast was pretty horrible as well. I am not sure what they did to my eggs and bacon, but it qS a steaming like of something for at least 15 minutes...maybe microwaved??? I will not return.
Lai M. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 2 de fevereiro de 2015
Sad
5,7
Overall is ok, but when I sleep on the bed I was bitten by the bugs all night.
Sofyan A. Viagem de Negócios Saudi Arabia, 27 de janeiro de 2015
normal hotel

location,clean room
7
late check in and out
Sofyan A. Viajante solitário Saudi Arabia, 26 de janeiro de 2015
Very normal hotel

worth the money , clean room ,
6,7
I like the location of this hotel in the middle of shopping area

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A01