Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue Tsimshatsui Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões
Localização: Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 245
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 2005 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (2005)
Jia Y. Casal Brazil, 8 de novembro de 2009
Ótimo hotel e bem localizado

Localizaçao e o custo beneficio
8
Achei o hotel muito bem localizado, com preço bom pela qualidade que oferece mas nao sei porque motivo o chao ficava úmido.
Chi Y. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 17 de abril de 2014
Great Location and Value for money

Location Location Location
8
Centrally located, Friendly staff, hotel room is small (which is normal in HK) and a bit aged, but clean and tidy.
Jean B. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 16 de abril de 2014
Perfect for me

WiFi router,Location,Clean
8,3
Nothing bad to say
Chee M. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 15 de abril de 2014
EASY ESCESS

LOCATION , FOOD , BAR
6
IT great to stay here......
Pornpoj P. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 14 de abril de 2014
OK

Room size, Good elevator, Adequate bathroom size
6
Adequately satisfy
Carmen G. Viagem de Negócios Italy, 14 de abril de 2014
great loacation

location free wifi close to train station
6,3
The hotel is becoming too old, they should renovate the rooms inside, and as usual during show time rate are too high. Since I did book to late I didn't find other hotels to go for not too crazy rate and I did choose this one, which I knew it already, but as I said I did find that now is too old and is not comfortable as before.
Camille C. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 14 de abril de 2014
|It was a very good vacation. We did a lot.

it's economical; near the shopping malls; clean and comfortable
8,7
We enjoyed our stay. It was a strategic location. the buffet breakfast was great. It has an easy access to the MTR and the ferries.
Ronaldo C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 14 de abril de 2014
A regular old hotel

Its location near MTR, near restaurants and shopping mall
6,3
It was ok and i will hardly recommend the hotel since the room is small and old. The breakfast was ok but lacks people to see the needs of the guests.
Liza M. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 13 de abril de 2014
Centrally located hotel with good ambiance

location, near the MTR station, tourist spots nearby
8
for a 5 day stay, it was superb since it has a nice location which enabled us to roam around the city freely
Mohamed S. Viagem de Negócios Sri Lanka, 13 de abril de 2014
very bad

bad
2
very bad rooms very old carpets with very bad smell and small toilet with very bad smell..and the staff is very rude. not at all helpfull.. thank god i booked 1 day. i dont recomend this hotel to any body very very bad..

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3C01