Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Guangzhou Guest House

Flat B1,10F, Mirador Mansion,58-62 Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Tsui,Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Quartos Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Quartos Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Quartos Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Quartos Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Quartos Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Quartos Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Quartos Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Quartos Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Quartos Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Quartos Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Quartos Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Quartos Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Vista
Localização: Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,4

a partir de 471 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,5
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
5,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
5,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,1
Todos os comentários (471)
Alvin K. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 4 de janeiro de 2014
nice and convenient

location, friendly & convenient
7,7
The hotel is conveniently located near the subway and close to the airport bus stop. We did not need to walk very far on arriving and leaving to take the bus. the hotel staff was very helpful. We would recommend this hostel for backpackers.
Lim L. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 9 de dezembro de 2013
easy and friendly guesthouse

clean ,cool and comfortable
10
It was very comfortable and the atmosphere was very warm, cosy and homely. The people there were very friendly and helpful. All in all, we all agree that the stay at Guangzhou Guest House was definitely very pleasant and enjoyable. We would definitely go there if we were to go on a trip to Hong Kong again. Thank you.
Cherry A. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 29 de novembro de 2013
It was indeed a very good stay

Accessible to public transportation, malls, sightseeings. Good customer service
9,3
It was a very good experience because of good customer service. The staff is friendly and has concern with guests. She always ask for our needs or if we need some help. The owners are ok as well. We booked a large room online but apparently it was scheduled for cleaning when we arrived. They ended up giving us 2 rooms in which it made the stay more comfortable. Fast wifi/internet connection is good. I recommend this to adults or older children.
Hendry H. Casal Indonesia, 23 de setembro de 2013
location in central

near to mtr statiaon
4
the bathroom very small. but the room are clean. and the location is near the central.
Farhana Y. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 20 de setembro de 2013
Small room but okey lah for backpackers.

High speed wifi , friendly staff and cleaness room
6,7
Flouris S. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 17 de setembro de 2013
Unhappy Stay

Fast internet, Good location, Easy access to public transport
4
Need to inform them what time you are check-in because most of the time nobody is there and the house are locked (no reception area). The room and the bathroom are really small not recommended for families. Elevators in the building are very slow and very crowded All-in-all. Air-conditioning is not working well, but there are ceiling fan. Room conditions not clean. Very surprised when there are many cockroaches under the bed.
Flouris S. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 17 de setembro de 2013
unhappy stay

Fast internet, Easy access to public transport,
4,3
Need to inform them what time you are check-in because most of the time nobody is there and the house are locked (no reception area). The room and the bathroom are really small not recommended for families. Elevators in the building are very slow and very crowded All-in-all. Air-conditioning is not working well, but there are ceiling fan. Room conditions not clean. Very surprised when there are many cockroaches under the bed.
Luzvimin G. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 15 de setembro de 2013
not so nice hotel

there is no best thing in this hotel
4,3
there is no lock in their bathroom and too small that one could not move inside in
Anthony K. Casal Indonesia, 15 de setembro de 2013
small room

there's no best for this hotel
5
Pei J. Viajante solitário China, 30 de julho de 2013
Good and convenient

convenient
7,3
It was the second time I chose Guangzhou Guest House and I recommend this hotel to those backpackers with limited budget. Location is wonderful. It only takes 10-mins walk to Harbor City, and should you wanna take shuttle bus (A21)to airport, you could just cross the street.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Guangzhou Guest House Hong KongGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do HotelGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do HotelGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do HotelGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Vista


AS-AGWEB-3A05