Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Guesthouse Sixmiles

An der Kolonnade 1, Apartment 304 - Vogt Jensen, Mitte, Berlim, Alemanha 10117 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlim - Quartos Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlim - Quartos Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlim - Quartos Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlim - Casa de Banho Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlim - Casa de Banho Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlim - Casa de Banho Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlim - Restaurante Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlim - Restaurante Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlim - Lobby Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlim - Interior do Hotel Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlim - Exterior do Hotel
Localização: Mitte Número de quartos: 6
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,9

a partir de 16 comentários

Qualidade-preço
9,0
Localização
9,4
Desempenho do pessoal
9,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (16)
Niels B. Casal Netherlands, 31 de março de 2014
Had a great time, thanks peter

`Great hospitality, good room, great location
9
As said in the title. Great hospitality, the room was clean and bed was good. Near Wilhemstrasse and Checkpoint Charlie, so great location!
Rafael J. Casal Spain, 9 de março de 2014
Awesome

Location, comfort, quiet
9,3
Totally recommended, great and quiet location. Its placed near Brandemburg door (5min walking). Rooms are clean and very comfortable.
Emilia P. Viajante solitário Romania, 30 de dezembro de 2013
Our stay was very pleasant.

Close to the important places to visit in Berlin, very quiet and comfortable.
9,3
Our stay was wonderful, and I recommend Sixmiles to everybody looking for a central accomodation, very clean and affordable. I mention that forced by the mandatory question/answer in survey I gave the grade 4 for Food/Dining, although it was not the case because the Guesthouse Sixmiles does not provide food or dining. Agoda, please insert also as a possible response "it was not the case" for Food/Dining.
Nathan B. Casal United States of America, 23 de julho de 2013
Best place for the price

value for money, super clean and overall awesome
9,7
awesome, it is not your average hotel, but great if your on a budget!
Carolina S. Viajante solitário Argentina, 14 de junho de 2013
Great!

Access to tourist places, quiet neighbourhood and wide rooms
9
Its a very confortable appartment in the middle of the city, there are two shared bathrooms and you have free access to kitchen. Peter is a very good host, he is very helpful. The flat is located very close to all interesting historic places such as Brandenburger Tor and Checkpoint Charly. I totally recommend it!
Pui Y. Casal Hong Kong, 7 de dezembro de 2012
Good location and warm stay

Close to train station and welcoming house owner
9
Friendly guesthouse owner who spoke fluent English. The location is easy to find but no special notice or sign that shown the exact location. Need to phone the owner when you arrived the building. Clean room but need to share bathroom. Many attraction points are within walking distance. Free wifi here.
Miranda T. Casal Australia, 8 de agosto de 2012
exceeded expectations in a fantastic location

location, spacious super clean modern rooms, lovely and light filled.
9,7
Warm and informative welcome, washing service in house only cost 5 Euro a load. Everything was clean modern and lovely. Great bed and good quality linen. We felt very comfortable staying there and felt like we got excellent value for money.
Sarah E. Casal Canada, 17 de novembro de 2013
Excellentes chambres d'hôtes.

Personnel très amical, chambre propre et confortable, bien situé.
9
Julien G. Grupos France, 1 de janeiro de 2013
Hôtel parfait, emplacement 10/10, gérant 10/10..

Propreté, confort, matériel à disposition ...
10
cette guesthouse est idéalement placée, rien à dire sur l accueil que nous avons eu, sur la propreté des lieux.. la guesthouse est chaleureuse, on ne manque de rien, la cuisine est bien équipée, les salles de bains aussi.. les lits sont agréables.. je recommande vivement cet endroit..
Philipp H. Casal Switzerland, 20 de junho de 2013
Sich wie zu Hause fühlen

Freundliches Personal, ruhige Umgebung, Sauberkeit
8,7
Äusserst gemütliche Unterkunft mit sehr freundlichem Personal. Nahe an vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten, schneller Zugang zu Supermarkt und U-Bahn, Küche um selbst zu kochen. Die angenehme Gestaltung des Zimmers, die friedliche Atmosphäre und das saubere Haus gibt einem das Gefühl zu Hause zu sein.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Guesthouse Sixmiles BerlimGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlim - QuartosGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlim - QuartosGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlim - QuartosGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlim - Casa de BanhoGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlim - Casa de BanhoGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlim - Casa de BanhoGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlim - RestauranteGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlim - RestauranteGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlim - LobbyGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlim - Interior do HotelGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlim - Exterior do HotelGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlim - Exterior do HotelGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlim - Exterior do HotelGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlim - Exterior do HotelGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlim - Exterior do HotelGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlim - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07