ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Gunung Merta Bungalows

Jalan Raya Andong 21 Peliatan Ubud Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonésia 80571 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Quartos Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Instalações Recreativas Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Exterior do Hotel Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Exterior do Hotel Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Exterior do Hotel Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Quartos Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Lojas Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Spa Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Instalações Recreativas Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Piscina Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Piscina Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Quartos Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas
Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas
Localização: Ubud Número de quartos: 10
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 168 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (168)
Mariella D. Viajante solitário Brazil, 21 de maio de 2012
Otimo atendimento e localização.

Tranquilo e aconchegante.
8,3
A única coisa inconveniente são os vendedores de quadros e objetos de arte que são permitidos no Guest House e logo no cafe da manha ja aparecem para vender alguma coisa. Em todos os lugares é assim mas dentro do hotel fica mais chato ainda afinal bocê esta acordando e não quer papo rão cedo.
Dica: Visitar Monkey Forrest, muito legal! Cuidado com os macacos, fui mordida por um e estou tomando vacina para raiva aqui!
Francisco G. Casal Canada, 24 de março de 2014
Very relaxing stay in a friendly atmosphere.

Friendly staff. Very nice garden. Relaxing place.
8,3
I enjoyed my stay at Gunung Merta. Thanks to the very friendly and family oriented atmosphere. It was the place I was looking for in Ubod. Great value for your money!
Emily A. Viajante solitário United States of America, 17 de fevereiro de 2014
beautiful gardens and pool. We had a pleasant stay

gardens, pool, staff
8
Good budget hotel. The gardens are beautiful and the hotel is very quiet and lovely. The staff was friendly and helpful, although their English was not great. Our room looked over a local river and we were able to watch locals go on their way. The bathrooms were a little dingy. The hotel is a 30 minute walk to the center of Ubud. The walk is not that nice but you could easily get a taxi.
Glenda H. Casal United States of America, 17 de fevereiro de 2014
Good location. Attentive staff. Beautiful gardens.

Great price. Lovely gardens. Friendly and helpful staff.
8,7
We enjoyed our stay in this traditional Balinese family compound. The staff is wonderful! Very attentive and helpful. The room is rustic but clean so we enjoyed it. We had a top floor with lovely balcony. It is a 20 minute walk to the traditional market and many local restaurants. We also rented a spotter for 69,000 a day and explored the area. Will definitely return here!
Glenda H. Casal United States of America, 16 de fevereiro de 2014
Quaint and rustic. Very quiet. Beautiful grounds.

Excellent price. Helpful staff. Close to shopping.
8,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and hope to stay here again. Staying in a traditional family compound was a great experience and we loved our room! It is a 20 minute walk to the traditional market and there are many spas and restaurants nearby. The staff are very helpful and eager to please.
Sarah D. Casal United Kingdom, 15 de fevereiro de 2014
great value and lovely staff

staff, price and gardens
9,3
It was fantastic value and the view, gardens and pool were fantastic. The staff were amazing, cant recommend enough.
Zuleika A. Viajante solitário Brazil, 8 de fevereiro de 2014
Peaceful and beautiful surroundings

Balinese style, room view and friendly owners and staff
8,3
It was excellent and very rewarding considering the price.
Wandrille D. Casal France, 28 de janeiro de 2014
good, relaxing

clean, cheap, quiet
6
everything was ok, very quiet and laid back atmosphere. family business well managed. Nice swimming pool.
Amy B. Viajante solitário Canada, 24 de janeiro de 2014
lovely family, lovely place

the delicious breakfasts!, the quiet location, the people - such great staff
9,3
I have not been in Bali and surrounding islands for two weeks and have not had any food as beautiful and delicious as the included breakfast at Gunung Merta. The family and staff are beyond lovely and so helpful and the best service I have had in all of indonesia. I would highly recommend staying here and only left after three nights because they were booked up. The location is a little outside of the main hub but the walking is nice and the cheap transport is always availble. I walked and enjoyed it.
Michelle S. Casal Canada, 24 de dezembro de 2013
Great staff who went above and beyond

The staff were extremely attentive, good value for money, not far from main road.
8
Great. Welcome drink upon arrival. Easy checkin. Friendly staff - when we came home at night we found all of our lights to have been turned on and the incense was lit. At first, we thought this was odd, but actually came to appreciate the extra care. As well, shortly after we would arrive to our room at night, the staff would knock on our door and get our order for breakfast the following morning (which was delicious and filling). Very beautiful grounds as well - they definitely take pride in their place. Overall, highly recommend. The only issue we had was that the wifi often cut in and out, but not the end of the world when you're on holiday.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Gunung Merta Bungalows BaliGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - QuartosGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Instalações RecreativasGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Exterior do HotelGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Exterior do HotelGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Exterior do HotelGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - QuartosGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - LojasGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - SpaGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Instalações RecreativasGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - PiscinaGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - PiscinaGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - QuartosGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Alimentos e BebidasGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Alimentos e BebidasGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Alimentos e BebidasGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Alimentos e BebidasGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Alimentos e BebidasGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Alimentos e BebidasGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Alimentos e BebidasGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Alimentos e BebidasGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas


AS-AGWEB-3C01