Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Gunung Merta Bungalows

Jalan Raya Andong 21 Peliatan Ubud Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonésia 80571

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 199 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (199)
Ordenar por:
Mariella D. Viajante solitário Brazil, 21 de maio de 2012
Otimo atendimento e localização.

Tranquilo e aconchegante.
8,3
A única coisa inconveniente são os vendedores de quadros e objetos de arte que são permitidos no Guest House e logo no cafe da manha ja aparecem para vender alguma coisa. Em todos os lugares é assim mas dentro do hotel fica mais chato ainda afinal bocê esta acordando e não quer papo rão cedo.
Dica: Visitar Monkey Forrest, muito legal! Cuidado com os macacos, fui mordida por um e estou tomando vacina para raiva aqui!
Denunciar este comentário
Erin B. Viajante solitário Australia, 6 de dezembro de 2015
Great staff lovely pool, room & gardens

The pool and grounds are lovely & quiet, the staff are really friendly & helpful and room was nice and big
7,3
I really enjoyed my stay for the reasons above. It was a little too hot and far to walk into town but easy & quick on a motor bike. Staff, room & pool were lovely & quiet. I would recommend ear plugs for dogs & ceremonies but I think that is standard in bali. I loved my big room with a big bed and balcony 😊 fan was fine for my month stay in October
Denunciar este comentário
Kirsty W. Viajante solitário Australia, 23 de outubro de 2015
Spacious rooms, nice views, cool.

The size of the room, the view, the pool.
4,3
Unmaintained, dirty rooms. Too far from town to walk. Friendly staff.
Denunciar este comentário
Pauleen M. Casal Australia, 17 de outubro de 2015
Lovely

Location Family run business great pool
6,7
The room was not as grand as was stated on line. Did not have rice paddy view had rubbish filled paddock and a few paw paw trees. Lovely breeze a few mozies.
Denunciar este comentário
Juss T. Casal Estonia, 29 de julho de 2015
Good value stay in quiet location

Staff, balcony, bed
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Joao F. Viajante solitário Brazil, 30 de maio de 2015
Good and bad things

Breakfast, architecture and swimming pool
5,7
I had a good stay in Ubud, but many things at Gunung Merta made me feel bad about the hotel. Good things: - Breakfast was awesome - The architecture of the family quarter is very beautiful. Beautiful pool with flowers and ponds around the guest quarter Bad things: - The room was dirty and old. The cleaning staff was not diligent, upper room full of spider webs, swept dirt under the bed, bathroom has never been properly scrubbed, etc. Also they didnt inform that upper windows have no glass nor nets - Seller come EVERY morning around breakfast to sell art and disturb the guests. The prices they present are 10x what it is really worth, and I caught one salesperson trying to sneek into my room.
Denunciar este comentário
Stephen M. Casal United States of America, 28 de maio de 2015
Nice and quiet once you get beyond their gates.

Breakfast, the layout of the place and how quiet it was.
7
We enjoyed our stay, staff was friendly and helpful.
Denunciar este comentário
Jacob V. Viajante solitário Netherlands, 20 de abril de 2015
good location

location,
6,7
Denunciar este comentário
Paulus D. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 25 de março de 2015
delicious "nasi gorengbreakfast

delicious breakfast, nice view from 2nd floor room
8
need more improvement about room cleaness
Denunciar este comentário
Doan N. Família com crianças mais novas Vietnam, 12 de março de 2015
Nice bungalow with accepted price

Nice place; large room; accepted price
7,3
We stayed 2 days. It is a nice bungalow with a great garden. Everything looks fresh and green. However, room was a little bit damp, breakfast was not good. No phone in the room.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Gunung Merta Bungalows BaliGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - QuartosGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - QuartosGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - QuartosGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - VistaGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Casa de BanhoGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Interior do HotelGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - PiscinaGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - QuartosGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Casa de Banho


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B06