Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

GV Tower Hotel

Cor. Osmena Blvd and Sanciangko Street, Colon, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Recepção GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Varanda/Terraço GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Recepção GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Recepção GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Facilidades GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Varanda/Terraço GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Recepção
GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Recepção
Área Colon Número de quartos: 158

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,3

a partir de 104 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
5,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,2
Todos os comentários (104)
Ordenar por:
Jorge M. Grupos Philippines, 31 de janeiro de 2016
budget hotel

affordable, good location, clean
7
good...
Denunciar este comentário
Anna M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 13 de janeiro de 2016
great small hotel

great hotel. very good location the rate is affordable. you can rooms depending on your budget. cleanliness is good. my suggestion is if you are need hit water be sure to bring your own electric kettl
7,3
great hotel. very good location the rate is affordable. you can rooms depending on your budget. cleanliness is good. my suggestion is if you are need hit water be sure to bring your own electric kettle at extension if you an extra gadgets because 1socket is available..
Denunciar este comentário
Hilda D. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 30 de novembro de 2015
internet too slow or no internet at all.

staff is approachable
6,7
good stay in this hotel despite audible noise from adjacent room.
Denunciar este comentário
Georg T. Casal Austria, 29 de novembro de 2015
ok for one night

location - close to the South Station
6,3
Denunciar este comentário
Carmela B. Casal Philippines, 18 de novembro de 2015
Two words NOT RECOMMENDED

the manong guards downstairs that would cheerfult greet us always and they are veey informative as well.
4
Let me start of by saying that when we booked this stay here at GV Towers Cebu I was not expecting anythinh. No grand welcome or anything luxurious since we know that we are on a budget that is why we booked this place. But I believe that even budget hotel or not. Proper courtesy and also cleanliness is top priority of any hotels. When we checked in I disregarded the rude behaviour of the staff who was checking us in. When we went ro our rooms I didnt expect much just a clean bed and toilet. To my horror when I was about to go for shower the shower curtain was full of molds and when i asked the housekeeper to kindly change it he said that this was normal and no one really complaints. To our disbelief we asked for a new clean room. And gladly they obliged. First nigt stay was ok. The come our 2nd night i was again in horror because of the numerous bites of bed bugs on both of my legs it was really a horrible stay so far. I have my share of 5 star and 1 star hotel. Hopefully the management will see this comment and change the GV HOTEL Cebu. Budget is budget but cleanliness will make your customers come back and recommend it to their friends.
Denunciar este comentário
Arsenio M. Casal Philippines, 27 de setembro de 2015
my stay

location, the rooms and the staff
7
We had a great stay with good location near shopping centers and food for dining.
Denunciar este comentário
Mary G. Casal Philippines, 8 de setembro de 2015
NOT SATISFIED GUESTS

THE LOCATION
4
We arrived at the hotel around 6pm, the first thing we did was we went straight to the front desk and filled out the info form. They gave us the rm which is located at the end of the corner. The room was small but it's fine but the walls, toilet, linens, and tv were horrible. The walls are dirty, toilet is very small, the shower head is very low, lavatory is busted, linens were smelly and the tv was located at the corner side of the bed in which you could hardly watch or you might get a stiff neck.
Denunciar este comentário
Gina P. Viajante solitário Canada, 4 de junho de 2015
So so....

Location
4,3
I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights and they had not clean my room and changed my beddings even one time.i terrible!!!
Denunciar este comentário
Michelle R. Grupos Philippines, 11 de abril de 2015
Good enough for a quick sleep

Near south bus terminal
5,3
We booked the hotel just so we have a place to sleep:.. The room is small... Its an old building ... And nothing more
Denunciar este comentário
Steph E. Grupos Philippines, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
Low cost hotel downtown

Low cost and good jump off point for south cebu adventures
4,3
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

GV Tower Hotel Cebu CityGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - FacilidadesGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Recepção


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B01