Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

GV Tower Hotel

Cor. Osmena Blvd and Sanciangko Street, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Recepção GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Varanda/Terraço GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Recepção GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Recepção GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Facilidades
GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Recepção GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Facilidades
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 158
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,3

a partir de
94 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
5,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,3
Todos os comentários (94)
Seleccionar por:
Gina P. Viajante solitário Canada, 4 de junho de 2015
So so....

Location
4,3
I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights and they had not clean my room and changed my beddings even one time.i terrible!!!
Denunciar este comentário
Michelle R. Grupos Philippines, 11 de abril de 2015
Good enough for a quick sleep

Near south bus terminal
5,3
We booked the hotel just so we have a place to sleep:.. The room is small... Its an old building ... And nothing more
Denunciar este comentário
Steph E. Grupos Philippines, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
Low cost hotel downtown

Low cost and good jump off point for south cebu adventures
4,3
Denunciar este comentário
Steph E. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 19 de fevereiro de 2015
Inexpensive and near south bus terminal

Location near south bus terminal good jump off point to south Cebu.
6,3
Very good for budget trips
Denunciar este comentário
Mohamed F. Casal Malaysia, 10 de fevereiro de 2015
The PR is not good n the room is not tidy

The security guards is helpful
2,7
Consider not up to the standard.. Hoping to get a real good philipine hospitality but I love to come to CEBU again
Denunciar este comentário
Mark L. Casal Philippines, 16 de janeiro de 2015
Pleasant stay

Price, location, staff
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Christelle M. Grupos Philippines, 28 de agosto de 2014
Value for Money

Cheap and Accessible
5
The aircon was not good and on the third day of my mother's stay someone was standing on the main door in the middle of the night and was trying to open the door knob. Hope the management can install camera on the hallway to secure their customers safety.
Denunciar este comentário
William B. Viajante solitário United States of America, 4 de junho de 2014
i will not use this hotel again

na
5,7
noise this hotel did not even make up the room when i stayed a second day
Denunciar este comentário
Boris I. Viajante solitário Germany, 26 de maio de 2014
perfect for short trip

central located,walking distance to markets,restaurants,malls
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Arvin C. Viajante solitário Philippines, 26 de maio de 2014
Superb and exciting

Location, Affordable and Clean
8
Great . I always consider os staying here when I am in Cebu City.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

GV Tower Hotel Cebu CityGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - FacilidadesGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Facilidades


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C05