ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

GV Tower Hotel

Cor. Osmena Blvd and Sanciangko Street, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Centro de Negócios GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Vista GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Varanda/Terraço GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Recepção GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Varanda/Terraço GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar
GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Varanda/Terraço GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Varanda/Terraço GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Recepção GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 158

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,4

a partir de 87 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,1
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
5,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,3
Todos os comentários (87)
Seleccionar por:
Christelle M. Grupos Philippines, 28 de agosto de 2014
Value for Money

Cheap and Accessible
5
The aircon was not good and on the third day of my mother's stay someone was standing on the main door in the middle of the night and was trying to open the door knob. Hope the management can install camera on the hallway to secure their customers safety.
William B. Viajante solitário United States of America, 4 de junho de 2014
i will not use this hotel again

na
5,7
noise this hotel did not even make up the room when i stayed a second day
Boris I. Viajante solitário Germany, 26 de maio de 2014
perfect for short trip

central located,walking distance to markets,restaurants,malls
8,7
Arvin C. Viajante solitário Philippines, 26 de maio de 2014
Superb and exciting

Location, Affordable and Clean
8
Great . I always consider os staying here when I am in Cebu City.
Daisy R. Viajante solitário Philippines, 23 de maio de 2014
meh

can't think of any
4,7
It's cheap. Don't expect much for the price. You get what you pay for.
Cherry P. Casal Philippines, 6 de maio de 2014
A Memorable Silver Wedding Anniversary!

This hotel is accessible to transportation and is located centrally. It is also a short distance from Magellan's Cross and the Sto. Nino Church.
8,7
We arrived in Cebu tired and decided to proceed to the hotel even if it is 2 hours away from check-in time just to be able to sit and rest with our heavy backpacks but we were glad that we were allowed to check-in early at no additional cost. We found the room clean and comfortable and a great of of the city awaits us from the bedroom window. Spending our anniversary together in this hotel is a memorable experience and my husband and I are both looking forward to visit this place again. This time with the kids, hopefully. We also enjoyed the walk going to Sto. Nino Church and Magellan's Cross. Thank you GV Tower Hotel and Agoda for a being a part of our Silver Wedding Anniversary!
Gladys A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 4 de maio de 2014
relaxing

walking distance to tourist spots and transportation is easy to access
7,3
The are accomodating. They gave me a room with the best view (overlooking) of the city
Manuel I. Grupos Philippines, 4 de abril de 2014
Not good

affordable
5,7
fine
Juha I. Casal Finland, 24 de março de 2014
You can sleep there

??????
5
The quards very friendly and helpfull,other staff slow and absent-sighted.
Rodney M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 21 de janeiro de 2013
Just ok if no other option

1. near city 2. accessible 3. nothing more
4,7
Not so comfortable.The rate is not value for money. Bed is not comfortable. Price is not appropriate and the location is very crowded.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

GV Tower Hotel Cebu CityGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - VistaGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B05