ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel

Hamilton Island, Ilha Hamilton, Whitsundays, Austrália 4803 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Vista Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Campo de Golfe Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Praia Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Imediações Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Imediações Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Varanda/Terraço Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Facilidades Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Quartos Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Quartos Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Interior do Hotel Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Quartos Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Quartos Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Varanda/Terraço
Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Facilidades Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Praia Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Facilidades Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Campo de Golfe Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Quartos Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Imediações Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Imediações Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Quartos Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Imediações
Área Ilha Hamilton Número de quartos: 382
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 82 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (82)
Seleccionar por:
James W. Casal Australia, 22 de setembro de 2014
Great Weekend in the Witsundays

Location, Design, Comfort
8,3
Reef Hotel was great. Rooms had great views of the ocean and were clean and spaceous
Dion A. Casal Australia, 11 de setembro de 2014
Reefview

View, island shuttle, staff
7
James W. Casal Australia, 8 de setembro de 2014
Great View, Great Convenience

Great View, Comfortable Walking Distance to everything, Great Restaurants & Activities
9
Our stay was excellent. Great Balcony with fantastic view. Comfortable walking distance to great restaurants, shops and tour departure points. Included breakfast was great. Inluded non-motorised water sports were awesome (but can only be utilised on high tide). Nearby picuresque pools to laze around very relaxing.
Paul C. Família com crianças mais novas New Zealand, 16 de agosto de 2014
Great place for young families

The rooms were huge and well appointed, the swimming pool was heated, and the included breakfasts were fantastic.
8
We loved our stay at the Reef View, the room size was perfect for a week away with our 2yo, enough room for her to move around. The heated pool was ideal for the August temperatures, where the resort pools were a little cool. The only thing that let this hotel down was the service we experienced the one night we ate in the Pool Terrace restaurant. We ate breakfast there almost everyday which was fantastic, so were disappointed when dinner didn't live up to the same standard. We booked for 5:30pm and it was nearly 2 hours by the time we left, from main course and dessert. The dessert was very slow coming and our waitress had to chase it up twice.
John S. Casal Australia, 21 de julho de 2014
Good location, but run down

location, view, large room
6
Our Hamilton Island escape was a present for my husbands birthday and should have been a superb experience as "Hamilton Island" was in my eyes classed as one of THE highlights of Australias East Coast. Living on the Gold Coast and been to Noosa for a few days beforehand we were quite disappointed to what we expected. Although the hotel/room was run down (for what I had expected for the price) the view of the hotel was amazing though and the room was large with 2 queen size beds. The service was fine, but I was a little upset when they wanted to do the room at 8.30am and we said that we are out of the room in 5 minutes. Coming back 4 hours later the room still wasn't done and they came around at about 4 or so again when we wanted to stay in the room. So we left it till the next day, but the same thing happended again. Also being on an island you are unfortunately restricted with restaurant options and (convenience) stores which made the choice quite hard and expensive as well. Chosen the Reef View Hotel Main restaurant for dinner I asked to change the $39 steak with fries to vegetables, which they wouldn't do for me as "the chef is too busy at the moment" and could just offer me to buy vegetables in additon to the meal. So we left the place unhappy......Having said that I want to mention that I am normally not a person that likes to complain a lot, but just coming from Noosa where we had such an opposite experience, we were disappointed of the whole island. Also 3 days in a row we tried to get on the free orange shuttle bus that takes you around the island for about 40 minutes, it was always full (the purple bus was out of action and there was just 1 orange bus going around all day). Hamilton Island is in my opinion overrated, overprized and very touristy......but with amazing views!
Andrew W. Casal Thailand, 10 de julho de 2014
Relaxing stay

Location, great room, good breakfast
7,7
Sean Y. Casal United Kingdom, 30 de junho de 2014
Amazing views and great escape location

Great size room Great Friendly Staff Opposite a great spot
8,7
The views and the grat food at Romanos. We loved it, all of it..!
Veronica P. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 16 de junho de 2014
Full of fun

High quality customer service, view of the ocean and location.
9
Phillip M. Casal Australia, 27 de maio de 2014
Beautiful 180 degree ocean views

View, bath, super nice soft beds
7,7
Great, nice big room with bath, soft beds, great view
Suki M. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 9 de maio de 2014
nice hotel in beautiful island

Room very nice and big, service very details, chinese japanese staff on duty
8,3
Room very nice and big, , staff very nice and explain very details. Have shower room for late check out. I will come back stay and highly recommend

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel WhitsundaysHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - VistaHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Campo de GolfeHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - PraiaHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - ImediaçõesHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - ImediaçõesHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Varanda/TerraçoHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - FacilidadesHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - QuartosHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - QuartosHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Interior do HotelHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - QuartosHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - QuartosHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Varanda/TerraçoHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - FacilidadesHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - PraiaHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - FacilidadesHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Campo de GolfeHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - QuartosHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - ImediaçõesHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - ImediaçõesHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - QuartosHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Imediações


AS-AGWEB-3B06