Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel

Hamilton Island, Ilha Hamilton, Whitsundays, Austrália 4803 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Vista Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Quartos Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Quartos Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurante Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Campo de Golfe Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Praia Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Varanda/Terraço Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Praia Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Imediações Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Imediações Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Instalações Recreativas Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Imediações Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior do Hotel Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Instalações Recreativas Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Campo de Golfe
Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Imediações Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Varanda/Terraço Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Quartos Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Interior do Hotel Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina
Área Ilha Hamilton Número de quartos: 382
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 76 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,1
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (76)
Seleccionar por:
Andrew W. Casal Thailand, 10 de julho de 2014
Relaxing stay

Location, great room, good breakfast
7,7
Sean Y. Grupos United Kingdom, 30 de junho de 2014
Amazing views and great escape location

Great size room Great Friendly Staff Opposite a great spot
8,7
The views and the grat food at Romanos. We loved it, all of it..!
Veronica P. Grupos Australia, 16 de junho de 2014
Full of fun

High quality customer service, view of the ocean and location.
9
Phillip M. Grupos Australia, 27 de maio de 2014
Beautiful 180 degree ocean views

View, bath, super nice soft beds
7,7
Great, nice big room with bath, soft beds, great view
Robert H. Viajante solitário Australia, 11 de abril de 2014
Cool, easy, good fun

Linked to other island activities, transport, very large rooms
8,7
Loved it. Short sharp simple, but plenty to do or do nothing
Volker R. Família com crianças mais novas Germany, 30 de dezembro de 2013
Great Location with stunning view

the large ocean view room and easy access to all facilities around
7
We enjoyed the stay; high priced but worth the experience
Todd P. Casal United States of America, 29 de dezembro de 2013
sea turtles and manta rays right off the beach!

Location, location, location
8,7
We wanted to snorkel, but not take a boat trip. We went to the beach which was across the street from the hotel and just went right in the water. Within minutes, the under water world was alive with beautiful fish, huge manta rays, and sea turtles! Every night we walked into town for dinner - 5 minute walk. At dusk hundred of bats come out and fill the sky. They're beautiful and you can't stop saying, " I can't believe all the bats!" We are from the USA and if we were ever to be back in Australia, a trip to Hamilton Island is guaranteed. The Reef View Hotel was perfect for our type of traveling! Thanks and tell our sea turtle friend hello!
Qing L. Casal United States of America, 21 de dezembro de 2013
great experience

near habour, beautiful view
9,7
John D. Casal United States of America, 26 de setembro de 2013
Wish we could have stayed longer

location, location, location
8,3
WE had a great reef view from the 18th loor. Loved the Cockatoos who visited our terrace numerous times.
Martha W. Família com crianças mais velhas Canada, 28 de agosto de 2013
a lovely getaway

location, great balconies
5,7
very nice overall, no one answered at reception when called for questions multiple times. Hotel and rooms are dated.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel WhitsundaysHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - VistaHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - QuartosHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - QuartosHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - RestauranteHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Campo de GolfeHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - PraiaHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Varanda/TerraçoHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - PraiaHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - ImediaçõesHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - ImediaçõesHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Instalações RecreativasHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - ImediaçõesHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Instalações RecreativasHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Campo de GolfeHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - ImediaçõesHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Varanda/TerraçoHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - QuartosHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Interior do HotelHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A05