Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hanoi Advisor Hotel

No 51 Nguyen Sieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - Vista Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Localização: Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo Número de quartos: 14
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 158 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (158)
Sophie M. Casal United Kingdom, 1 de abril de 2014
Owners welcoming and helpful, room lovely and cosy

The owners and their son are really lovely, and the location is great, right in the centre of Hanoi!
9,3
We arrived at the Hanoi Advisor Hotel after a really long trip over to Vietnam from England. The owners were so welcoming when we arrived, which we really appreciated as we were so tired! Our room was really spacious, with a lovely balcony too, great for watching the world go by. Over our stay we would always ask for the best places to eat, and best things to do and the owners were always so happy to help. We would definitely stay here again.
Mei J. Viajante solitário Australia, 26 de fevereiro de 2014
nice staff

old room but cozy,very kind staff,
9,7
Ilja W. Casal Netherlands, 24 de janeiro de 2014
Great location, check the room before you book

Fast wifi, central location, friendly and helpfull staff
7,3
We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights, 2 before a trip to halong bay and 2 after. When we checked in (late at night) they upgraded us from a standard room to a deluxe room for free, which was very nice. The deluxe room was bright, big and clean (room 102).bathroom is small, shower is hot. Breakfast is not very big, but you will get what you pay for. After our trip we got the standard room which was not as nice as the deluxe. The standard room is very small, had ants, was a bit smelly (wrong sewer connection), but great wifi. Breakfast is at your room. You order the day before and tell the staff the time you want your breakfast, which is great. We experienced that they were always late. So if you have to leave at a certain time, order your breakfast a little earlier. Staff was very friendly and helpfull, even when we decided to book our tour elsewhere. Location is central and therefore noisy. When people come and go early or late you will hear that, so bring earplugs.
Quoc H. Viajante solitário Vietnam, 11 de janeiro de 2014
Good location, value for money, friendly staff

Good location, value for money, friendly staff
7,3
Good location, value for money, friendly staff However: room is quite small, hotel interior is very very basic, and no breakfast included although it was advertised "breakfast included" when I booked the hotel (perhaps you need to ask for it?)
John H. Casal New Zealand, 31 de dezembro de 2013
Very good budget hotel

Central to Old Quarter. Convenient. Very pleasant and helpful staff.
7,7
Very pleasant stay. Very welcoming staff who went the extra mile to make our stay a pleasant experience. We were given coffees upon arrival before checking in. Would highly recommend this hotel. Good value but a little difficult to find but typical, given it is located in the Old Quarter.
Martine J. Viajante solitário Netherlands, 30 de dezembro de 2013
Great place , very helpfull staff

In rhe center of Old Quarter, frendly staff, great trip advises
9,3
Perfect! We made some nice trips to SaPa and Halong bay. We booked them bok trip advisor hotel. They were very good arranged and not too expansive!!
Pieter B. Viajante solitário Netherlands, 27 de dezembro de 2013
Vriendelijk familie hotel

Friendly staff Good internet In old Quarter
8,7
Friendly hotel everything went well. Exit airport Hanoi, then right 100 mtr for Hanoi city busno 17 (7000vnd). Bus 17 brings you to Long Bien busstation, in 80 minutes. From Long Bien busstation its a 20 min walk to the hotel. The family staff is willing to help you white whatever you needs are. Good internet.
Kathleen M. Casal Canada, 1 de dezembro de 2013
Great budget spot!

Clean, cheap and great hospitality
8,3
We were really excited to stay here after all the reviews on Agoda. At first we were a bit skeptical because there was a mixup with the room, but it all got sorted out and we had a fantastic stay. The people who run this place are very kind and honest. There isn't too much pressure to book a package with them, and when we did (Halong Bay) we were happy with our tour. They are very honest people and work hard to keep their guests happy. They even gave my husband and I a free ride back to the airport!
Adela P. Grupos Czech Republic, 20 de novembro de 2013
great place for overnight stay

staff,clean room,location
10
We stayed in Hanoi advisor for two nights,the staff was great,friendly and helpfull.The standard room was with no window,however it was at least quiet and after long and tiring flight we could get nice sleep.For the second night we were upgraded to better room with Window,it was a bit noisier.The owner recommended us the hotel in Ninh Binh for following night and it was really nice place to stay, He even called us to that hotel and asked whether everything is ok. Really great place to stay in Hanoi.
Brandon T. Grupos Singapore, 18 de novembro de 2013
superrrrrrrb

affordable , good , central located
10

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hanoi Advisor Hotel HanóiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - VistaHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C08