Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel

53 Hang Bun, Ba Dinh District, Distrito Ba Dinh, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Vista Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Varanda/Terraço Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Restaurante
Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Buffet Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Spa Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Jardim Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Exterior do Hotel Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Entrada Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Quartos Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Área Distrito Ba Dinh Número de quartos: 40
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,8

a partir de
162 comentários

Qualidade-preço
9,0
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
9,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,2
Todos os comentários (162)
Seleccionar por:
Keisuke N. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 16 de julho de 2015
old

free wifi,slighty bigger room,location well known
6
First of all, when I checked in, I found the aircon of the room had no power and swing devise was broken, so, I asked the hotel to change the room. The next room has also a aircon not so powerful and I have to get the aircon on through out the night to make the room cool. The aircon of restaurant is also not powerful at all. The lift is old. In general, this hotel is already too old and requires some renovation and change of aircons. On the first day, I went back hotel after lunch, however, the room was not clean yet.
Denunciar este comentário
Erica G. Casal Australia, 14 de abril de 2015
comfortable budget hotel

value for money, reasonable location, large rooms
6,3
Good hotel
Denunciar este comentário
Le T. Viajante solitário Vietnam, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
Good Hotel

Value, Location & Clean
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Lee N. Viajante solitário Australia, 8 de janeiro de 2015
Comfort in a good location

comfort, style, location
9,7
My 2-day stay at Hanoi Bella Vita was great. The rooms are comfortable, quite stylish for the price and most importantly, everything works. When I asked to change rooms after the elevator 'ping' keeping me awake the first night, the staff were very obliging and efficient. The breakfast was impressive for this price range and the restaurant staff very helpful.
Denunciar este comentário
Daniel T. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 30 de agosto de 2014
Very pleasant stay

Friendly staff, Location and Value for money
9,7
When you are travelling alone to a foreign country it can sometimes feel daunting, but when you have friendly staff, like at Hanoi Bella vita hotel, it makes it a whole lot easier. It felt like I was home from home, I couldn't ask for more. Very helpful, polite and welcoming. Location was good, 5-10 minutes walk from all the sight seeing places, also the hotel can organise tours for you, to places like Ha long bay. Clean rooms, nice bar/restaurant, good food. All round one of the best hotels I have ever stayed. Can't wait to go back.
Denunciar este comentário
Aaron L. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 6 de agosto de 2014
Profesional tour and massage

Tour, massage and staffs
10
I got a 2 days 1 night tours to Ha Long bay. It's so great with hotel staff recommended. They told me useful thing and I enjoyed our tour with different style. The massage in reasonable price. The aroma one is so relax. You must try when come here. All the staffs always smile and helpful. Thank Bella vita for my great memories.
Denunciar este comentário
Kathrine A. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 6 de agosto de 2014
Clean room, helpful staff

Room, staffs, hotel services
10
The room i stayed was nice and tidy. It was cleaned after I worked out for some hours. The staffs smiled when I met them and hepl me a lot. Services is quick with resonables prices. I will stay here again in next business trip to Hanoi
Denunciar este comentário
Jonny T. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 3 de agosto de 2014
Great service and location

Helpful staffs, great location and clean room
10
The staffs are all helpful and friendly. They advice me some good places to visit in this evening that I came. This hotel is near by Dong Xuan market and also Westlake. I walked a litte bit in the next morning in the park near by. It seems better than the hotel I stayed before. My room was tidy and clean. The massage is very good and the price is resionable too. I highly recommend this hotel to everybody. I will come back Hanoi Bella Vita hotel in the next time.
Denunciar este comentário
Janie B. Casal United States of America, 3 de agosto de 2014
Fantastic Staff and Great Location

Staff, Room & Breakfast
10
Our stay in this hotel was a very nice experience. The room was very pleasant and spotlessly clean. All of the staff were very friendly and very helpful. The breakfast was good with a lot of choices. Very recommended !!!
Denunciar este comentário
Sophia J. Viagem de Negócios France, 3 de agosto de 2014
Excellent

Attention to detail, English was very fluent and they aim to please
10
Loved this hotel and I have travelled across Asia. Hotel personnel was extremely helpful and attentive. Good massage with resonable price. Would highly recommend this hotel to friends going to Hanoi. Wish I had stayed longer.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel HanóiHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - VistaHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Varanda/TerraçoHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - BuffetHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - SpaHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - JardimHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Exterior do HotelHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - EntradaHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - QuartosHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A04